Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. Reviews

Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 29 reviews

g.page/r/cfu5vawznqhjeae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
James Leavell
James Leavell
2022-03-03
This is an excellent company. Very pleased with the work they do and how they do business. They are very affordable and professional. I will certainly hire them again for any excavation work I need.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2022-03-05
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
Advertisement
Rick and Pam Domerese
Rick and Pam Domerese
2022-01-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim checked all the boxes. Timely, courteous, professional and affordable. I would highly recommend Sanderson Excavation and Clearing
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2022-02-01
Thank you for taking your time to give us your honest review. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
Dred1118 Redman
Dred1118 Redman
2022-01-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a very good experience with Mr. Sanderson and his coworker. Great quality of work, very responsive through text and phone calls, and will keep you updated multiple times throughout the job and will not proceed if unsure before talking with the property owner. He is however a little higher priced but in my experience he was the second person I had hired to come out and get the job done correctly, so from personal experience go with Sanderson‘s company based on quality of work and experience. Worth every penny.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2022-02-01
Thank you for taking your time to give us your honest review. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
Scott Rose
Scott Rose
2021-11-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Unbelievable workmanship and extremely affordable for a driveway almost 1500'.. I would strongly suggest contacting Tim at Sanderson Excavation before you waste time looking elsewhere.. 😁
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-11-23
We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience.
l landry
l landry
2021-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great communication. Very easy to work with. Excellent work at a nice price, it doesn't get better than that.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-11-23
We greatly appreciate you and the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thoughts.
Advertisement
Scott Black
Scott Black
2021-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-11-23
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Hank Frazier
Hank Frazier
2021-09-21
Positive
Professionalism
Tim was on time, did exactly what I asked and wasted no time getting it done. He recommended ideas that was great as well. The price was right for the amount of work he did and it was allot of clearing. I’m contemplating on asking him to bring his stump grinder over and get rid of some stumps for me. But I’m going to wait till it’s cooler. Thank you Tim for job well done.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-11-23
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thoughts.
Micki Estep
Micki Estep
2021-09-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend!!! Excellent communication and customer service. Kept us up to date any time there were any issues such as weather delays or every time they planned to be out to work on clearing our land. Would definitely use again!!
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-14
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Myra Britton
Myra Britton
2021-09-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My neighbor had some land clearing done at his farm which I thought was nicely done, so when I asked who did the work he was happy to share contact details to Sanderson’ Evacuation & Clearing. When I called, Sanderson was prompt in response and scheduling time to come out and evaluate my land clearing needs. He was professional, very knowledgeable and helpful on how best to clear the area. With his knowledge and machinery, he did in a day clearing what may have taken weeks for a some others to do. I appreciate his professionalism and will use his services again! Thanks,
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Advertisement
Jerry Hudlow
Jerry Hudlow
2021-09-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent product at a reasonable price.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Kasson Jamell
Kasson Jamell
2021-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim was very responsive, , and explained all steps he was going through. I was so impressed with his work that I recommended him to my son in law and a couple more people. The were also happy with Tim and his workmanship. He is a man of integrity. Kassen Jamell.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Emma Otter
Emma Otter
2021-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
You want find a better equipment contractor company in this area! They are Fast, and have some of the best rates around. He exceeded my expectation and that never happens ! You want be disappointed if SEC is on you property !
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Steve Olson
Steve Olson
2021-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tom Sanderson completed a job for me, clearing a piece of land, and did it quickly and did it very well. He has good equipment and knows how to use it. I’ve recommended him to several people since then.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Advertisement
John Rose
John Rose
2021-09-04
Positive
Quality
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-05
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Joe Grant
Joe Grant
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Mr. Sanderson responded to my request for an estimate promptly. He came to my location and went beyond my expectations surveying the area for the estimate. He treated my property with respect and strived for my satisfaction. He mulched storm and logging debris befitting the environmental future of the forested area. I’ll diffidently be using his services in the future. Good value for quality work. Best of all, he returns phone calls and has a good work ethic!
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-04
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Gwenda Higby
Gwenda Higby
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim was quick to respond to my inquiry. He explained every step of his plan and after we agreed on the work to be performed he made sure step by step that I was happy with results. I am thoroughly happy. Will most definitely call him again.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-04
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
Kim Baker
Kim Baker
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tim done an outstanding job clearing some property for me. He worked efficiently and got the job done much quicker than I ever could. Very professional and does what he says he will do.
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-03
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Advertisement
Brooks Canfield
Brooks Canfield
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company! They do what they say they will do and make sure you are happy with the work. They treat you right. I have had them do mulching and Harley raking and bucket dirt work. Awesome to work with!!!
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-03
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking out the Tim to give us a review!
aaron denton
aaron denton
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Did a excellent job of fixing my drainage ditch in my yard to keep water from pooling up. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-03
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!
Samantha Dorff
Samantha Dorff
2021-09-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had about 2 acres of land that had just growed up over the last 20 years... It was safe to say it was a major mess...couldn't even walk through it. We hired Tim to come help us clear it out to put a house on the lot and he has done an amazing job!! We are ready to get it started! Annnd we were so happy with his work that we have hired him to do our dirt work for the land prep too!!!! Great guy with some awesome machines to get the job done quick! Very friendly and quick to come out!
Reply from Sanderson Excavation & Clearing Co. 2021-09-03
So thankful for the opportunity to serve you! Also, many thanks for taking the time out to give us a review!