Raeford Smith, RE/MAX Solutions Reviews

Raeford Smith, RE/MAX Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

g.page/r/cbkt5mzja_l1eb0/review
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jasmine Dickens
Jasmine Dickens
2023-12-12
Rae was hands down the best. This is my second time using him to purchase my 2nd home and he made the process Flawless. From hosting open houses for my home that I was selling to taking those drives all around PA and MD, he was always PATIENT & HONEST, which I could appreciate the most. I got an Early Christmas gift for my Family and I thanks to Rae and his team. 🙏🙏🎊🎊🎊🎉
Advertisement
Louis Davis
Louis Davis
2023-11-28
Stand up guy!. Would recommend 10/10, very helpful, not only do he show home's he also give his honest opinion, if u looking for more then just a agent to show you a home, Raeford is the one.
michelle daye
michelle daye
2023-06-24
Where to begin ! Raeford helped my parents purchase their first home. So of course it was a no brainer that I would be reaching out to him to help my family and I next. At first I was super skeptical because this was my first time buying a house. I didn't know what to aspect or how to start the process. Raeford walked me through every single step. He was one phone call away no matter the day or time. He made the process so easy. Even when I started to have doubt he reassured me that I would find the perfect house for me and my family. Raeford went above and beyond for me and my family. I truly cannot thank him enough. If you want a realtor who is dependable and also has your best interest please don't hesitate to contact him. My experience was a 10/10 if I could give a 100 starts I would !!!
Hannah Cummings
Hannah Cummings
2023-06-12
We had an excellent experience with Raeford and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the Baltimore area. Raeford listened to our needs and wants during the home buying process and provided us with helpful information about the neighborhoods we looked at. When we found a house he guided us through every step of the home buying process including inspections, negotiations with the seller, and closing. We are very glad that we found Raeford and are grateful for all the time and work he put in to helping us find our home.
Bridgette Jackson
Bridgette Jackson
2023-02-10
Ray is the man! He is very knowledgeable of the real estate industry is and very considerate when it comes to his clients. As first time homebuyers, Ray was able to answer any questions we had (no matter how dumb they were lol) and he helped to put our minds at ease. Ray took into account all the wants and needs my husband and I had in mind while searching for a house and was even there for moral support when the going got rough lol. If you need a real estate agent choose Ray. You will not be disappointed!
Advertisement
Darrell F
Darrell F
2023-01-18
The home buying process was hard but Raeford made it happen and got the job done. Thank you.
James Woods
James Woods
2022-12-26
Raeford was my real estate agent helping me sell my townhome. He did a great job advising me on preparing my home for sale, listing price, reviewing and negotiating offers. I got well above asking price and sold my home quickly. Raeford is knowledgable, responsive, and produces results. I highly recommend him.
Nish Wilkins
Nish Wilkins
2022-11-30
As a first-time home buyer it can be an extremely overwhelming process; Raeford made the process seem like a piece of cake. He was attentive to my requests and needs by showing me homes I actually wanted to look at in the hopes of purchasing. I will continue to refer anyone I know looking for a home to Raeford.
Michelle Frazier
Michelle Frazier
2022-11-29
As our realtor Raeford Smith was knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and ALWAYS willing to help and answer questions. We have a big family and we were searching for a home to give my 4 grown children, 3 grandchildren, and my mom their own personal space. Raeford did everything in his power to show us everything that became available when houses were being snatched up like hotcakes. He helped us find a great home that we could all be comfortable in. If you want a GREAT home buying experience, look no further than Raeford Smith. It was the best home buying experience I’ve ever had and this was the 4th home I’ve ever purchased. Thank you!
Advertisement
Yahweh for the gospel
Yahweh for the gospel
2022-11-29
Best real estate agent in the city of Baltimore. I bought my house using Raeford and after 2 other agents failed me he got on top of it and dealt with me when I was bout to crumble. He took my weight of frustration, he made sure the seller did what he was to do on his end. He even was there for my home inspection walk through. He answered the phone on the weekends lol and anytime I called although it was even his place to do some of the stuff I was asking he did it without complaint. He was in for a challenge dealing with me, I can be very determined, and pressuring. Most importantly I wanted my house and I got it, and I’m enjoying for years to come. Thanks a million ray I call him.
Azita Arvon
Azita Arvon
2022-11-13
Working with Raefford is exceptional. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
Joe Jackson
Joe Jackson
2022-11-02
If you’re looking for someone to simplify the process but also share all your options that you can utilize for purchasing a home 🏠 Ray is the realtor you’re looking for. One stop shop
Jaynene Smith
Jaynene Smith
2022-11-01
Raeford is a very professional realtor. He’s patient, and he’s knowledgeable and walks you through the whole process, step by step. He was very accessible and on top of everything. I could not have imagined that the home buying process could be so seem-less. Hands down, the best of the best. He was encouraging and I felt he took the task of finding me and my children the perfect home very seriously. Highly recommended!
Advertisement