Fysiotherapie Ramon Verdel

Fysiotherapie Ramon Verdel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Bas van der Does
Bas van der Does
2024.04.10
Na bij verschillende fysiotherapeuten te zijn gwelinkerest, via via bij Ramon terecht gekomen, voor mijn knieproblemen. Hij heeft zich vervolgens vastgebeten in het ontrafelen van het probleem en d.m.v. een gerichte behandeling en het meegeven van oefeningen, ben ik nu pijnvrij en voelt mijn knie (en alles eromheen: lees heup, bovenbeen, onderbeen, hiel en voet) weer net zo als mijn rechterbeen. Ramon veel dank verschuldigd voor zijn tijd, energie en niet aflatende enthousiasme (en de small talk tijdens de behandelingen 😉). Ik kan hem van harte aanbevelen!
Advertisement
Nikki Heijstee
Nikki Heijstee
2024.03.25
Ik ben door Ramon goed behandeld voor mijn heupproblemen en hier ben ik heel tevreden over.
Sebastian Ordoñez
Sebastian Ordoñez
2024.02.20
Ramon had a holistic approach to my glute/hip/back problem, eliminating the pain in a few sessions. Totally recommend it!
Kees Vreeswijk
Kees Vreeswijk
2024.02.20
Al een half jaar last met zitten, fietsen, niet meer kunnen tennissen. Gewone fysio hielp niet. De behandeling van Ramon was een verademing. Hij neemt de tijd, luistert goed en zoekt naar de oorzaak. Met zijn holistische manier van werken en zijn "gouden" handen weet hij ruimte te scheppen voor beknelde zenuwen en vastzittende spieren. Hulde en veel dank.
Dario Pinna
Dario Pinna
2023.11.08
Mi sono rivolto a Ramon dopo avere fatto una serie di sessioni presso un altro fisioterapista, il quale non era riuscito a risolvere il mio problema. Soffrivo da più di sei mesi di un dolore quasi continuo al braccio sinistro, dalla spalla al mignolo della mano. Ramon è riuscito in 4-5 sessioni ad individuare il problema è risolverlo permanentemente! Ramon sa coniugare conoscenza e professionalità con un approccio molto personale e simpatico! Lo consiglio a tutti!
Advertisement
Paolo Iudicone
Paolo Iudicone
2023.10.08
I received Ramón's contact from an Italian colleague. I am thrilled with the results. At the first session I already noticed a significant improvement in my cervical problem. At the second one I am experiencing a well-being that I haven't felt in years. I will continue with Ramón and I highly recommend him.
Ol blue
Ol blue
2023.06.26
Ramon is a very knowledgable physio, able to focus on prevention as well as cure. I'd recommend for anyone who is into sports but suffering recurring injuries to visit Ramon for a detailed assessment and course of treatments.
Nadine
Nadine
2023.06.22
I contacted Ramon because I had been having the same complaints on and off for several years (impingement in my hip, instability in my shoulder). I do CrossFit at a competitive level, so had tried all sorts of physical therapy, etc. before. Ramon took a very detailed medical history at the beginning. In each session he explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. He sent me additional exercises when necessary. As a sports scientist, I consider the exercises to be absolutely useful - not a 30-min boring exercise program, but effective 5 min of targeted exercise. Feasible for someone with a high training volume and intensity. The treatments have significantly alleviated the symptoms in a short time, now I am symptom-free. The price-performance ratio is also great. Ramon focuses more on whether the symptoms improve during the treatment session - and takes more time if necessary. Absolutely recommended!
Fadi Hammad
Fadi Hammad
2023.06.20
Ramon is a very talented and professional physiotherapist. I have used him for numerous muscular and articular issues on my shoulders and my back and I have resolved them thanks also to the application of the innovative Active Release Technique. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Paula Gutierrez Ruiz
Paula Gutierrez Ruiz
2022.12.01
Ramon is the best Fysio I have had ( and with a knee injury since 20 years, I visited many). He takes the time to really help you and he is very knowledgeable