First Vision Mortgage (Decherd Reviews

First Vision Mortgage (Decherd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

fvmortgage.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Melissa Askins
Melissa Askins
2023-11-03
Lilly went above and beyond to help us close on our new property. She is professional, highly competent, and caring. We would HIGHLY recommend working with her on any mortgage needs!
Allen Marsh
Allen Marsh
2023-10-21
So grateful! Jonathan was always available and ready to help every step of the way!
aislinn lowry
aislinn lowry
2023-10-21
I was terrified to buy a house because I simply did not understand the process of how everything worked. Lily is truly amazing about breaking stuff down and explaining everything. She always answered my endless phone calls and texts and ended every call making sure I felt comfortable and understood everything we talked about and reassured me that I was never alone in the process. If you want to buy a house you need Lily!
Tom and Kate McMillen
Tom and Kate McMillen
2023-09-19
We could not be happier with the service provided from Lilly Marquez and all of those involved with our loan at First Vision Mortgage. Lilly was absolutely wonderful in helping us with the purchase of our new home. She walked us through each step and made sure we understood the process. She will be our first call for any future mortgages and I highly recommend her to anyone.
Kendall Lawrence
Kendall Lawrence
2023-09-08
Lilly was such a joy to work with. She answered all my questions and made the process easy and painless. I cannot recommend them enough.
Wendy Colescott
Wendy Colescott
2023-08-28
Jonathan and the First Vision Bank Mortgage team are top notch! Highly recommend him for your mortgage needs!
Kristina Reno
Kristina Reno
2023-07-29
Heather was incredible to work with during our home refinance. She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to be sure the entire process went smoothly. Would strongly recommend contacting Heather if you are looking for the perfect mortgage lender!
Tyler Womack
Tyler Womack
2023-07-16
Lilly Marquez at First Vision Mortgage was very informative, helpful, and knowledgeable during the process. She is an outstanding loan officer. She was absolutely amazing during my home loan process. I highly recommend Lilly for anyone interested in buying a home
Shannon Rich
Shannon Rich
2023-06-14
Heather Phillips from First Vision Mortgage from Manchester went above and beyond for my client. She hurdled unbelievable tasks to help my client get into her new home and fought for my client's best interest. If this picture tells a 1000 words, it would be that Heather Phillips will be there for you, even if you have to sign your final paperwork in the driveway as the previous family is still moving out. (true story) First Vision Mortgage / Heather Phillips gets 10 out of 5 stars from me and my client!