First Vision Mortgage Reviews

First Vision Mortgage Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

fvmortgage.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Matt
Matt
2023-11-01
As a first time home buyer I was completely reliant on the knowledge and guidance of Jonathan Bouldin at First Vision Mortgage. From our very first conversation he was on top of anything I needed. He truly went above and beyond in helping secure my dream home for my family. I am so thankful a friend recommended him as she had only the best things to say about him as well. He was extremely helpful and supportive through the entire process. I can’t thank him enough. I will surly use him going forward with any of my mortgage needs. I recommend him to any of my friends or family. Thank you again, Matt Mintz
Gayle Morgan
Gayle Morgan
2023-10-12
Thanks to Jonathan Bouldin who has helped us with our home loan. He’s so efficient and makes the whole process seemless. He’s the best.
Brady Martin
Brady Martin
2023-10-10
Heather was incredibly helpful every step of the way. She helped us understand the different options and what would serve us best. It was a great process and I'd highly recommend her and First Vision if to help you with your mortgage!
Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
2023-10-10
Heather made the complicated process of getting a home loan as easy for us as possible! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to answer the many, many questions we had. She carefully explained each of our options and provided helpful advice for our unique circumstances. She also went above and beyond communicating with other businesses to help us close on our house as scheduled. We felt like valued customers throughout the whole process. I am so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with Heather on securing our home loan!
Kristen Duke
Kristen Duke
2023-09-20
We worked with Jonathan Bouldin at First Vision Mortgage and had a wonderful experience. We were able to use an app to sign and upload any needed documentation and he kept us up to speed with everything throughout the process. His team went above and beyond and made our first time mortgage process a breeze. He went out of his way multiple times to answer questions out of business hours and made us feel at ease during this very volatile market. I could not recommend them enough!
Whitson Bryan
Whitson Bryan
2023-08-30
Hello, the folks at First Vision Bank Manchester made this mortgage a breeze as most all parts of the process were done in the First Vision Mortgage App. Signing documents was done electronically with no reason to miss work or take time to go to a bank and sign (except @ closing). That proved very helpful in the busy world we live in today. Jonathan and his team were top notch, they even added a personal touch to congratulate us on the new home. I thought of something I needed to ask Jonathan one evening and so I wouldn't forget. I went ahead and sent the question in a text long after business had closed. Jonathan answered my questions right then, not in the morning back at the office. If you need a cash out refi, or a completely new mortgage. Jonathan Bouldin at First Vision Mortgage and Brad Goodwin at First Vision Bank can cover all aspects of the process from start to finish!!
Angel Reed
Angel Reed
2023-08-29
We had the best experience with Heather ! We will definitely use her again !
Brian matlock
Brian matlock
2023-08-28
Heather was very knowledgeable and helpful getting us what we wanted out of our closing! The process was quick and easy for us and would highly recommend her again
Elva McCoin
Elva McCoin
2023-07-27
Heather Phillips made my loan experience a breeze. She was on top of everything anytime I had a question she had the answer. I have bought 6 houses in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I have ever had due to Heathers competence in what she does. If I ever have to get another loan I will definitely want her in charge. Thank you First Vision for hiring such a talented and dedicated Employee like Heather.Thank you Heather your all the amazing work you did for me.
Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
2023-06-13
Heather Phillips went above and beyond to help us with our home loan process. Excellent job.
Sarah Dill
Sarah Dill
2023-05-03
I highly recommend Heather Phillips, she not only was my lender on the purchase of my home but we also work together professionally. Heather has such a big heart and goes above and beyond for her borrowers! By the end of the transaction, she ends up being like family! She is absolutely WONDERFUL!
Bonnie Wigley
Bonnie Wigley
2023-05-02
I have worked with Heather at First Vision on numerous occasions. I enjoy working with her! She cares immeasurably about her clients and their needs. She focuses on quality service and communicates excellence in all she does. GO SEE HER!
Tessa Sexton
Tessa Sexton
2023-05-02
We worked with Jonathan Bouldin at First Vision Mortgage and had a great experience. The app is super easy to use and Jonathan kept us updated through the whole process. He expedited the whole process to where we were able to close on our land outside Manchester even sooner than expected! Highly recommend!
Pam Carver
Pam Carver
2023-05-02
Heather is top notch. She is quick to respond to my clients. Does a through job from beginning to closing. Provides great customer service to her clients. Highly recommend her.
Kristin Teneyck
Kristin Teneyck
2023-04-22
Heather Phillips is an awesome person to deal with. She helps you through the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone. You definitely can't go wrong. With her service and making you feel like family she works hard for you to get the loan you need so you can get the home you want. Thank you Heather for making my dream of owning a home a reality. You are the best.
benjamin williamson
benjamin williamson
2023-04-21
Heather was an absolute blast to work with!! She was very communicative and clear with every aspect of the paperwork and process which made our homebuying experience extremely easy. 10/10 ide recommend heather for all of your home using needs, she's 100% one of the best!
Sasha Knowles
Sasha Knowles
2023-04-21
Heather Phillips is top notch!! Working for a title company and teaming up together to help people purchase the biggest investment of their lives is a big job, but Heather handles every customer with the compassion and understanding of what is taking place. She goes above and beyond for her customers and makes sure that everything happens as easily as possible!
Kelsey McCall
Kelsey McCall
2023-04-11
Heather is absolutely top notch. As a Realtor, she is readily available to help both me and my clients. Not only is she an amazing lender, she is also a great person. Very grateful for her honesty, integrity, and friendship in this business world! Could not recommend her more!
Steve Jernigan
Steve Jernigan
2023-04-05
I have personally used First Vision Mortgage Manchester to finance my personal homes for the last decade plus. I just used them to finance a second home for short term rental March of 2023. Jonathan Bouldin is always prompt to provide expert advice and has the knowledge to back it up. Jonathan Bouldin, Heather Phillips and Becky Walker are skilled communicators and can make sure to place you with the loan type that best fit your needs. My closing cost were reasonable and my interest rate was better than expected. I have used Jonathan and the team multiple times and they never disappoint.
matt gilley
matt gilley
2023-04-04
Had an amazing buying experience with Heather! I highly recommend going to her with any needs!