Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom

Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
82 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Laura DiPiazza
Laura DiPiazza
2024.03.03
I stumbled upon this gem of a place and couldn't have been more delighted with my experience. As someone just starting out on my remodeling journey, Fusion Home Kitchen and Bath boasted a selection of impressive European and modern designs that were unique and breathtaking. The staff's passion for their craft was evident as they patiently guided me through their collection, offering valuable insights, expert advice, and design guidance. I wholeheartedly recommend this place; they are a hidden treasure not to be missed! Thank you to Julia, Lia, and David for making my visits unforgettable.
Reply from Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom 2024.03.04
Thank you, Laura for such an amazing review! It was a pleasure to assist you!
Alona Bond
Alona Bond
2024.01.26
Jonathan Bugara
Jonathan Bugara
2024.01.13
Fusion Home and Lia were amazing in helping us create our modern kitchen. They worked with us over a number of visits and helped us visualize our dream. We even had an issue with the manufacturer and they went above and beyond to make it right. They were amazing and will use them multiple times in the future and refer them to anyone we can.
Iuliia Bondarenko
Iuliia Bondarenko
2023.11.26
The bath tiles and vanities are great. We remodeled the whole house with them
Julia Bond
Julia Bond
2023.11.26
Thank you Julia for help with kitchen design. We are very satisfied!
Rachel
Rachel
2023.11.26
I want to start by saying I don’t actually feel good about this review. I used Fusion Home for a kitchen renovation and had a great experience with that, and decided to use them again for a custom bathroom vanity and it didn’t go nearly as well. I’m actually bummed about it because I liked the sales associates so much and I do like my kitchen. I won’t even go into all of the detail about what was unfortunate about this vanity, but bottom line is that the ultimate product I got was surprising to say the least. The dimensions, color and general shape were as expected, but the rest was pretty nonfunctional and that was a huge surprise. I tried to send it back as soon as it was delivered and find some kind of resolution from Fusion, but was told custom is custom, and there was nothing to be done. I don’t know why Fusion couldn’t figure out a resolution initially with the manufacturer. I don’t know what the details of Fusion’s arrangement with the manufacturer were or were or how they communicated with each other, but at least from my perspective Fusion seemed way more focused on not losing a penny than on customer satisfaction. Ultimately the resolution was that I ordered a different vanity from a different company, and the manufacturer of the original vanity offered me a partial refund directly. Bottom line is I had one great experience at Fusion and one not so great. I’d say I’d recommend them for non-custom work, but proceed with great caution on custom orders.
Юлия Литвиненко
Юлия Литвиненко
2023.11.20
Victoria Slicova
Victoria Slicova
2023.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Great quality. Lia is very professional, she wentabove and beyond to help with all our needsz Will definately recomment this place to others.
Reply from Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom 2023.11.18
Victoria, It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind words and recommendations.
Keana Keana
Keana Keana
2023.11.12
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
They make up their price as they go. I went inside the store to order a faucet that clearly says $199 but since the faucet wasn’t in stock they wanted me to pay an extra $50 to have it shipped to the store. The staff is unprofessional and when you come inside the store they continue to sit behind the desk and don’t acknowledge you’re there until you request them to come and assist you. I don’t recommend anyone coming to this store if you’re wanting to be treated with respect and not be charged to have the merchandise that they are advertising be shipped to them in order for you to order it.
Reply from Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom 2023.11.20
Hi Keana. Thank you for having time to leave your feedback. The kitchen faucet’s price you was asking about is $250. The one which price was $199 is a different one and it was on sale. We didn’t ask you to pay any extra. It just was a different model. That’s what our salesperson was trying to explain you. Thanks!
James Cather
James Cather
2023.02.28
Anna Raclawski
Anna Raclawski
2022.12.15
nice team, helpful, communicative. I am very happy with the service and my kitchen, they listened and made me the project I dreamed of, great, thank you
Mariana Maslovska
Mariana Maslovska
2022.11.17
Very unique and modern stuff, my husband and I did cabinet for our bathroom and custom cabinets for living room. So far it looks and works great. Definitely worth checking out! They have many styles of kitchen cabinets too.
Reply from Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom 2021.02.25
Maryanna, thank you for being our customer. We hope you will return back for your kitchen cabinetry in future.
Alex Benisin
Alex Benisin
2022.09.03
Bought vanity and open it and the box has missing top , called them and waited for 2 weeks until it will arrived, another surprise that it had missing over float "system" without this system the it can float the vanity and the whole bathroom because there is no extra drain system, called them multiple times and asked for help, they told me that the contractors figure out by them self how to deal with it. after reviewing photos from they website realized that in the picture the vanity has this system and in my case it was missing. they deserve 1 star because they poor knowledge what are they selling and customer service that knew about my problem but didn't even called me back...
Reply from Fusion Home Kitchen & Bathroom 2022.09.07
Hello Alex, sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Vanity model that you bought from us was the last one for 50% off. This line was discontinued and 2 weeks we were trying to reach the manufacturer. We gave you much better-quality top that what came to this vanity and did everything possible to resolve this situation. This was the first time that someone got an issue with a drain. Not all models come with a drain. The vanity that you saw on our website is a similar but different model which is cost around $1,799.
Behemoth
Behemoth
2022.05.22
Amazing kitchen and bathroom store. Lots of cabinets are from Europe, well designed
Maria Bowman
Maria Bowman
2022.03.08
We had a great experience with using fusion home kitchen & bathroom for remodeling the shower in our master bath. The service personnel were knowledgeable, hardworking, and did a great job. Loved the flexibility of being able to select customer-provided materials to get exactly what we wanted.
Joseph Morris
Joseph Morris
2022.03.04
the best renovation experience I've had. I am delighted with my new bathroom. So happy with our choice to go with Fusion home kitchen & bathroom.
Christopher Baker
Christopher Baker
2022.02.07
Very fast and professional service!
Karol Malinowski
Karol Malinowski
2022.02.03
Our finished kitchen is better than we could have imagined. The attention to detail makes the installation look elegant. We love everything about the installation. I would highly recommend using them if you have a kitchen to remodel.
Carl Fisher
Carl Fisher
2022.01.31
My bathroom renovation is complete and I love everything about it! Fusion Home has given me exactly what I asked for. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Elizabeth Thomson
Elizabeth Thomson
2022.01.12