Fusion Dentistry

fusiondentistry.co.uk

Fusion Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
133 reviews Verified
Fusion Dentistry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 133 ) 4.8

simon edwards
simon edwards
2024.03.14
Thanks to Tim my dentist and everyone else at Fusion Dentistry. Getting my treatment the was one of the best decisions I've made. The treatment was painless and I have my confident smile back again:)
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2024.04.18
Hi Simon, hope you're well! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It really means the world to us that you are happy and smiling confidently again! :) Best Wishes, Team Fusion
edward john
edward john
2024.03.06
had a quote for implants, way over priced like all dentists in the uk
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2024.04.18
Dear Edward, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience when calling our practice did not meet your expectations regarding our pricing. At Fusion Dentistry, we are committed to providing high-quality, life-changing dental care and strive to ensure that our pricing reflects the expertise of our team and the cutting-edge technology we use. We understand that the cost of dental care can be a concern, and we aim to be transparent about our pricing. The initial quotes provided over the phone are based on general information and can vary once a detailed assessment is completed in person. This helps us tailor our treatments specifically to each patient’s needs, ensuring the best outcomes with our expert services like the All-on-4 dental implant treatment. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns in more detail and explore ways we can make your experience with us more positive. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 02920214304, and we would be happy to assist you further. Warm regards, Fusion Dentistry Team
Lizzie Littlewood
Lizzie Littlewood
2023.12.01
These guys are all fantastic! They are a fab team, friendly, caring, informative and fun. I had a horrible journey before i saw Fusion, they have changed my life, I am in a much better pain and worry free place now. I cannot recommend Fusion enough! A special mention, as i know you like them, to Tim for your persistence in getting them perfect! Thank you all again so much x
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.12.18
Hi Lizzie, thank you so much for you lovely review and the chocolates!! Promise we haven't eaten them all yet! We're so glad that you're so happy with your beautiful new smile - you look AMAZING! Tim says thank you for the special mention - it made his week!! Have a great Christmas. See you soon. Best, Team Fusion :)
Hayley French
Hayley French
2023.10.10
I have been with Fusion since February 2023 and I can honestly say that both the treatment and service I have received has been excellent. From my initial consultation where they listened, understood and supported me to find the best solution that was right for me, to the final fitting of my permanent upper and lower "All on 4 implants" This has been a life changing experience for me, I can now eat what I want pain free and smile with confidence. My new teeth are absolutely incredible and its all thanks to the Fusion Team. I would encourage anyone considering implants to visit Fusion and have an assessment, It is by far one of the best decisions I have ever made.
Mike and Col Cauchi
Mike and Col Cauchi
2023.09.29
From my initial chats with Katy Hulse to the finishing touches by Tim and Coral I've been impressed by the high standards of care shown by the entire team at Fusion. They somehow combine professionalism with a friendly approach that works perfectly. I didn't meet everyone at Fusion but the primary one day dental work led by Guy, Craig and team went like clockwork, and so has each visit since. And I must mention Marlena and everyone on reception, always a cheerful welcome when you walk in the door. So I am pleased to recommend Fusion Dentistry, they are in my experience the go to place for Dental work, particularly implant surgery, in our part of the world.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.09.29
Hi Mike, thank you SO much for your lovely review! Your words really do mean the world to us. We like to share our reviews with our team in the staff room & during team meetings - anyone that gets a special mention is very happy :) Thank you for choosing Fusion and putting your trust in us. Best, Team Fusion!
Joshua Hydon
Joshua Hydon
2023.09.21
Cannot fault Fusion Dentistry. Made to feel very welcome after being referred to them. All of the staff are amazing and make you feel at ease and very comfortable throughout all my visits.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.09.29
Hi Joshua, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really means a lot and helps us to help other people! Keep Smiling :) - Team Fusion
mary hughes
mary hughes
2023.06.13
Excellent
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.07.27
Thanks so much Mary! :)
tony Mobey
tony Mobey
2023.04.25
From day one of being introduced to fusion and the staff it’s been absolutely terrific. Staff friendly technicians really know what they’re doing and put your mind at rest from the start. Operation day went like a dream excuse the pun as I had sedation. Follow/check up with great staff again. Always make you feel comfortable. Well done all would highly recommend.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.06.05
Hi Tony, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! This is what Fusion is all about and we are so glad that you are happy and smiling :) See you soon, Team Fusion
Arturo C. P.
Arturo C. P.
2023.04.21
Excellent clinic with awesome staff. My procedure was quite intimidating on paper but from the first visit there was an influx of confidence that helped going through the process. The procedure went really well, with one of the top clinicians in the country leading the surgery, doing some extra engineering that would make the results better and more durable as I like to thing I’m still young. The follow up was great, with plenty of appointments to make sure everything was going as planned and the team working hard and precisely to overcome some difficulties brought about by an overbite. In contrast with NHS where they offered to saw off some of my jawbone and then sticking it back together to compensate, Fusion found a way to achieve this without so much pains and sacrifices. I would encourage anyone who needs a procedure to at least visit the clinic and have their assessment, any fears or insecurities will vanish after that first visit and the staff will look after you for the years to come. I am myself very glad I put myself in their hands
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.04.21
Hi Arturo, Wow what can we say, this review made us all smile! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience and we are so glad that you are now smiling! Such a great photo of you, thanks for sharing :) You've been an absolute delight to treat and we are so glad that you chose Fusion. See you soon! Best, Fusion Dentistry
sally wilkins
sally wilkins
2023.04.20
Thank you for all the care I received from Fusion Dentistry.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.04.21
Hi Sally, thank you for your kind words. We're so glad that you're happy :) See you soon. Best, Team Fusion!
Stuart Davis
Stuart Davis
2023.04.18
Thoroughly professional and efficient, with excellent staff throughout the organisation. Patient care is quite exceptional and the level of service is never less than premium. Fusion provides a service that is quite simply "The Best"!
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.04.21
Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean the world to us. Hi Stuart, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. You've been an absolute delight to treat and we are so glad that you chose Fusion. See you soon! Best, Fusion Dentistry
Pamela Emery
Pamela Emery
2023.04.04
Cannot praise this practice enough, completed my treatment last year but Fusion always on hand if you have any concerns, after care second to none, their professionalism and expertise ,even with really nervous patients cannot be measured
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.04.21
Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean the world to us. Hi Pamela, You've been an absolute delight to treat and we are so glad that you chose Fusion. Thank you for your kind words, they mean the world to us :) See you soon! Best, Fusion Dentistry
David Weeks
David Weeks
2023.02.11
You won’t find better anywhere. Big thank you to the lovely people at Fusion dentistry
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.02.21
Dear David, Thank you for your lovely words, we're so glad to hear that you're happy! See you soon. Best, Fusion
Dave Hackett
Dave Hackett
2023.01.26
There is only one question, "Is it worth it?" The simple answer is yes every penny. What price peace of mind... Fusion Dentistry are the smile makers. If this is a journey you are thinking of taking. Take it with Fusion. From the first appointment to the last and beyond they will guide you through the process. Everything about them is five star. Everybody is helpful and informative, nothing is to much trouble. For me the after care was very important. Happy to report it was fabulous. Highly recommended !!!
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.02.21
Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean the world to us. You've been an absolute delight to treat and we are so glad that you chose Fusion. See you soon! Best, Fusion Dentistry
Marion Lloyd-Langton
Marion Lloyd-Langton
2023.01.19
Excellent service. Lovely staff. I had previously read good review about Fusion and they definitely warrant good reviews. THANK YOU FUSION I am very happy with the work you carried out on my teeth.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2023.02.21
Dear Marion, Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy that you are happy and smiling! See you soon. Best, Fusion Dentistry
Sara Bamford
Sara Bamford
2022.12.21
Fantastic experience from start to finish of my treatment,My new teeth are incredible, Thank you to every member at Fusion Dentistry you are all amazing. After most of my life avoiding certain foods since my implants were fitted every food item is now possible Thank you x
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2022.12.22
Dear Sara, Thank you for your lovely review - our whole team were so happy to help you on your smile transformation journey. We are delighted that you can now go ahead and enjoy a fabulous Christmas and New Year eating everything you love and making the most of your smile when you celebrate! All the best, Fusion team
Dawn Wood
Dawn Wood
2022.12.06
Excellent service, superb customer care and pan free treatments
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2022.12.07
Thanks for your kind review Dawn - we are delighted to see that our team gave you the 5* care you deserve. Pain-free treatments are always our aim! We hope you have a lovely festive season with your new smile Best wishes, Fusion Dentistry team
Bethan Thomas
Bethan Thomas
2022.11.02
Excellent service from Fusion Dentistry. I was really nervous when I went in for a consultation but was immediately put at ease and nothing is too much bother for the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2022.11.14
Thank you so much for your lovely words Bethan. We feel lucky to have been part of your journey to getting your smile back & also helping to restore your confidence in dentistry. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review - it helps us to help more people and get them smiling again too! See you soon! Best Wishes, Fusion
Dawn Hasell
Dawn Hasell
2022.11.02
Very caring staff, always happy and polite. Was well looked after and very happy with the outcome
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2022.11.14
Thank you for your kind words Dawn - our team were delighted to help you get the smile you wished for. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Best wishes from the whole Fusion Dentistry team in Cardiff
Peter Hunt
Peter Hunt
2022.10.17
I am posting this review on behalf of my wife as she does not have a google account. Her opinion is that the team at Fusion are friendly and professional. They explained the treatment process, which included inserting 3 titanium rods into her jaw bone on which 3 new teeth were eventually bonded. The process took around 9 months and she was kept fully informed as to what would be done and when. She felt very comfortable with the work being done and that the surgeons operating were at the top of their profession. She unequivocally recommends Fusion to anyone contemplating using their services. Also, Fusion were highly recommended by her own private dental surgeon when the procedure required could not be delivered at his practice.
Reply from Fusion Dentistry 2022.11.14
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review on behalf of your wife - we were so pleased to read these kind words and above all we are forever glad we have been able to help! This procedure was a great example of how truly exceptional our team is in dealing with complex cases; whilst always ensuring the utmost comfort during the process. Your detailed review helps us to build trust with more patients in the future - so thanks again for leaving this. We wish you and your wife all the best wishes. Fusion team.