Forever Love Puppies Miami

Forever Love Puppies Miami Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
436 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (264)
Verónica Domínguez
Verónica Domínguez
2022.04.10
Louis jus found his forever home with us ♥️♥️ Thank you so much to Forever Love Puppies Miami for the best service and attention! We are so in love with our little one and it’s all thanks to you
Advertisement
Katherine Portillo
Katherine Portillo
2022.04.10
This is a wonderful place !! Javier was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. All of the puppies were adorable, and the energy was brimming with love!! For your new pet, you must come here!
william robison
william robison
2022.04.10
Great experience will recommend this place to everyone
Jaime Mendoza Garcia
Jaime Mendoza Garcia
2022.04.10
Very helpful staff. The process was simple and they walk me through it. The puppies are healthy and energetic.
Adrian Hernandez
Adrian Hernandez
2022.04.09
Forever love puppies (Kendall) provides great service and amazing looking dogs
Advertisement
Jose Castellanos
Jose Castellanos
2022.04.02
Buena atención y limpieza
Carlos Carles
Carlos Carles
2022.04.02
I bought a puppy on Saturday March 5th. The attention was excellent. However, the paper work for the dog was wrong because it said that the per was born on November 23 2022, which is in the future. I had to take the pet to the vet and the vaccine information was imcomplete. I have to call several times and they sent me a second certificate with the right DOB but with different vaccine information, which ened up being information about additional vaccines including rabies. In order to insure my pet I needed to send the paper work and they said that they understand it is a typo but that it needed to be corrected. I have sent VARY MANY e-mails without a solution. They think that with the second certificate the mistake was corrected but that is wrong, because as I said the two certificates complement each other since part of the vaccine info is in the first one and the rest on the second one. In conclusion, they have nice puppies but the after sales service is very bad. If they read this, please send me the certificates with correct dates
Tracey Valdez
Tracey Valdez
2022.03.27
Just got my first puppy at forever love puppies and I fell in love! Ready to take her home!
Susan Cox
Susan Cox
2022.03.24
I just called the other day and I’m getting people that can’t speak English overseas reading from a script? No one can answer questions! I googled the shop in Adventura as that is the puppies location and it looks like a colorful shack. Is this a scam? I put in for a phone call with hopes I would get someone from the store as I am interested in this one puppy. What do I get? Overseas agents that can barely speak English and are once again, reading from a script. I’m 2 1/2 hours away and I’m disabled. Says delivery here. I’m instructed by the overseas agent to follow my GPS? It seems you’re a chain? Doesn’t the store itself answer the phone? Even if I got a ride there there is no one here in America that can give me an answer whether the pup is still there or not. If you’re interested in selling the pup then respond, from America. Adventra sure sounds puppy mill to me. I’ll keep re-posting this even if you take it down. Hopefully I’ll get in the answer I’ve been looking for and not from someone overseas
Advertisement
Alexis Marquez (aleTv)
Alexis Marquez (aleTv)
2022.03.23
Julissa Martinez
Julissa Martinez
2022.03.21
So many cute dogs to choose from but we went with the cute baby corgi. Our kids Loved the Dogs. Great prices and staff is very friendly and helpful. Great customer service from Lilian :)
Cyndi Madison
Cyndi Madison
2022.03.19
Loving my new puppy already! Such a great place with great pricing! Puppies are very well taken care of. You will not regret!
Nicolle Ortega
Nicolle Ortega
2022.03.16
Went to buy a dog on Sunday March 13 and I still haven’t received my dog due to the vet no signing the paper very suspicious on why they have a dog on sale and they won’t give it the same day !!!!!
Advertisement
Gina R
Gina R
2022.03.15
I absolutely love this place!! Great customer service and super attentive. All the puppies looked amazing and the energy was full of love!! You need to come here for your new pet!
Ke'Jon Hall-Robinson
Ke'Jon Hall-Robinson
2022.03.13
Great staff! Great puppy! Terrific service! 10/10 business!
Georgina Benitez
Georgina Benitez
2022.03.12
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PLACE. there puppies are well taking care of. KAYLEE WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING everything.
Rodrigo Diaz Fernandez
Rodrigo Diaz Fernandez
2022.03.12
Great place! Great variety of dogs!
Advertisement
Vivian Soler
Vivian Soler
2022.03.12
Love the place amazing service and puppies r adorable see Emely she’s great!
Luis Alan Alvarez
Luis Alan Alvarez
2022.03.12
Muy bien servicio y las niñas q atienden muy lindas
I need Answers
I need Answers
2022.03.10