Furniture By HDS Reviews

Furniture By HDS Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 25 reviews

furniturebyhds.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
rachel oxley
rachel oxley
2024-01-17
Fantastic customer service from a family firm. They have a decent selection of furniture, all refurbished and can also be painted to suit the new owner. When our chosen item didn’t fit in the house (oops) they took it back without any quibbles and helped find a new piece to fit. All with delivery as well. We couldn’t ask for more!!
Advertisement
Richard
Richard
2024-01-14
Vanessa Tasker
Vanessa Tasker
2024-01-06
recommends
So pleased with our chest of drawers that were delivered back to us yesterday. They look amazing. Great service and brilliant job. Already got the next one booked in!
Nicholas Wells
Nicholas Wells
2023-12-01
Rachael Irwin
Rachael Irwin
2023-06-29
Fantastic service from start to finish! We visited the warehouse to take a look and Harry was so helpful and accommodating, both in person and subsequently via email. He supplied, renovated and delivered a full set of bedroom furniture for us (chests of drawers, bedsides, and a large wardrobe) - we couldn't be happier with the end result! Will definitely be back in the future.
Advertisement
Rachel Gill
Rachel Gill
2023-06-12
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Harry is a pleasure to deal with, professional, responsive and helpful. I bought the most amazing antique wardrobe from him and he arranged for it to be delivered from York to Kent. I will definitely be using him again in the future. Thank you.
Cal Atkinson
Cal Atkinson
2023-05-03
Couldn’t help enough with suggestions and ideas. Will most certainly use for further requirements.
Alison Jones
Alison Jones
2023-02-19
recommends
Outstanding furniture coupled with first class service and customer care. Highly recommended
Liv Ward
Liv Ward
2022-11-23
recommends
High quality furniture Fantastic service Very helpful when choosing colour and handles etc Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Hannah Smith
Hannah Smith
2022-10-22
recommends
Harry’s extensive knowledge of bespoke furniture and high attention to detail made the whole order process easy from start to finish - from choosing the paint to trying to helping us find furniture to fit in awkward gaps! Harry went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for. Fantastic customer service and product, would recommend to anyone! Thank you, Harry.
Beth Robertson
Beth Robertson
2022-09-17
recommends
We love our new table and chairs! The service offered by Harry is exceptional from prompt and friendly communication, careful delivery and installation to a beautiful product. I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for more unique bits of quality furniture 😃
Sandra Grainger
Sandra Grainger
2022-08-13
recommends
The furniture (oak table and 6 chairs) was of excellent quality. I can not recommend Furniture by HDS highly enough. Quality furniture & fast efficient service. 10 out of 10. Will use again 😀
Will Blake
Will Blake
2022-06-26
recommends
We would like to thank Harry for a first class service from the start to the finish. We have just purchased a Cotswold kitchen larder and the one HDS had in store was able to be re sprayed to the same one we also had recently purchased so that we had two side by side. We really also appreciate you driving 4 hours and dropping it off for us as well. We have now asked to look at a breakfast bar and look forward to HDS helping us bring this to life Thank you once again - great work
Advertisement
Frankie Walmsley
Frankie Walmsley
2022-05-19
recommends
A fantastic service. The items I purchased were finished to such a high standard. Highly recommend
Philippa Priestley
Philippa Priestley
2022-04-06
recommends
Fantastic furniture and service, we are delighted with our new bedroom furniture. We'll definitely be back. Thank you 😊
Jess Ronan
Jess Ronan
2022-02-07
recommends
Bought a few bits over the past couple of months. All brilliant quality alongside great communication and service
Megan Louise
Megan Louise
2022-01-29
recommends
Absolutely amazing service, recommend to anyone wanting bespoke furniture. Everything done to perfection. Service with a smile too😊
Advertisement
Janine Carter
Janine Carter
2022-01-20
recommends
high quantity furniture, great colours an paint work.
Marianna Linscott
Marianna Linscott
2022-01-16
recommends
So pleased! I had my delivery this morning of a beautiful blue chest of drawers and two cream bedside cabinets. All the pieces have reached their full potential now with a brilliantly skilled paint job, lovely new brass handles and wax that Harry will help you choose. The whole process was a pleasure and nothing is too much trouble. You can chat about ideas and Harry is great at communicating, much quicker than imagined to arrive, perfectly reasonable prices including delivery prices! Couldn’t recommend more highly.
Abby Hainsworth
Abby Hainsworth
2022-01-12
recommends
Needed something to fit into a small space and Harry sourced the set of drawers to fit. High quality work, couldn’t recommend enough.