Fujiya Downtown - Authentic Japanese Restaurant Dubai

fujiya.ae

Fujiya Downtown - Authentic Japanese Restaurant Dubai Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1826 reviews Verified
Fujiya Downtown - Authentic Japanese Restaurant Dubai
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1899 ) 4.8

Mohammad Najib
Mohammad Najib
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Bimjhey Bimjhey
Bimjhey Bimjhey
2024.05.20
This restaurant is like a hidden gem located in the heart of downtown. I recommend trying their yakiniku and hotpot. All of their foods is a must try.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tahir Rehman
Tahir Rehman
2024.05.20
This is the best Japanese restaurant have ever gone to it has varieties of sushis , the service is really nice I recommend anyone to visit Fujiya japanese restaurant downtown
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tahir Khan
Tahir Khan
2024.05.20
I had fun doing yakiniku and hotpot and the food is really great and I really like the ambiance of this restaurant. I will definitely recommend this restaurant and I will be back soon
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pratiksha Maharana
Pratiksha Maharana
2024.05.20
The food menu is huge & they offer authentic Japanese taste. - The outdoor seating is amazing here, has lovely views of a waterbody & high rise buildings in the surrounding. - It’s a must visit place for people who are Japanese-food-fans. - We tried their day brunch, had BOGO through Entertainer app. Steal deal it was. - The seating was fabulous, so was the F&B. Tried the sushi rolls, ramen, tempura, fries, karage & the japanese sake. Must try- Tuna & Salmon Maki rolls, Ramen & Sake
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Aliusmanjutt
Aliusmanjutt
2024.05.20
Found a Japanese Authentic restaurant in Downtown. They have a fresh sashimi and savory Ramen. My new favourite Japanese restaurant. Thank you for the good experience and good service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Win Sandar Min
Win Sandar Min
2024.05.20
We had a good experience with the food, but unfortunately, the service did not meet our expectations. One of our group members has a gluten allergy, and although we informed the server ahead of time, the response was not very impressive. We had to repeatedly remind the staff about our dietary needs. Despite these issues, we enjoyed the rest of our meal. However, during the service, we encountered a significant problem: a small cockroach was spotted on the table, causing my friend to lose her appetiteUltimately, we decided to cut our meal short. On a positive note, the food was delicious, and we highly recommend the Osaka okonomiyaki for its rich flavor. However, the karaage we tried was disappointing, as the chicken didn't seem fresh and tasted awful. Overall, while the food had its highlights, the service and cleanliness issues significantly detracted from our experience.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mahtab Ali
Mahtab Ali
2024.05.19
I love all about this restaurant especially the food and atmosphere. You will not regret dining in here and you'll comeback for sure and big thank you for all the staff of downtown!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fahad Malik Fahad Malik
Fahad Malik Fahad Malik
2024.05.19
Good experience and food amazing all is good I request to all visit 😊 japan 🇯🇵🇯🇵🇯🇵
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Hashim Naseer Naseer Ahmad
Hashim Naseer Naseer Ahmad
2024.05.19
Thanks to aiz who's assisting to us😊. The staff are friendly and very nice restaurant with a good ambiance and amazing food.. highly recommended this japanese restaurant 👍👍👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ishaq Khan
Ishaq Khan
2024.05.19
Men and friends went to have some Japanese foods and this restaurant is something else. We really had a good time and the food is really good same as the service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zhang Jeff
Zhang Jeff
2024.05.19
性价比很高的一家日料店,自助超级划算,太喜欢吃他们家的沙拉,以及这个锅。第一次来,而且服务员很热情❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Wei WU
Wei WU
2024.05.19
Nice food, best service
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Hamza Saeed
Hamza Saeed
2024.05.18
Yakiniku BBQ was great the food and service was amazing ,the ambiance outdoor was fantastic. Shout out to razel,nere,esah the service was excellent.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zhongxing Chen
Zhongxing Chen
2024.05.18
是会从阿布扎比专程来吃的店,很推荐!除了价格略高外一切都很棒
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ozzy Gogh
Ozzy Gogh
2024.05.18
Food is good, service is brilliant
Atmosphere
Food
Service
A K.
A K.
2024.05.18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Muhammad Irfan
Muhammad Irfan
2024.05.18
It's an amazing experience here in fujiya japanese restaurant. The food was great and service was fantastic.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ahmed Rajput
Ahmed Rajput
2024.05.18
Sushi lover here! The food was amazing and the service was fantastic.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ghulam Moin Ud Din
Ghulam Moin Ud Din
2024.05.18
Good experience in Japanese restaurant good food and good service ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service