Frontier Waste Solutions

frontierwaste.com

Frontier Waste Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
25 reviews Verified
Frontier Waste Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 4.5

Emily
Emily
2023.11.07
Thank you Frontier for providing my family with exceptional service, our driver hasn’t missed a single pick up and setting up with Stormy was so quick and informative. - Emily A.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.11.07
Emily thank you for taking the time to share a 5 STAR review for Stormy and your Frontier Driver! Will definitely shares. Glad we were able to exceed your service expectations. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Greg Pierson
Greg Pierson
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.11.05
Greg, thank you for taking the time in giving us a 5 STAR review. I am glad our staff and company have exceeded your service expectations. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Sky Line
Sky Line
2023.10.26
Positive
Quality
Good service
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.10.26
thank you for taking the time to share a 5 STAR review for Frontier and our folks! Will definitely share. Glad we were able to exceed your service expectations. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Derek Irvin
Derek Irvin
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.10.26
Derek, thank you for taking the time to share a 5 STAR review for Frontier and our folks! Will definitely share. Glad we were able to exceed your service expectations. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Matthew Hielckert
Matthew Hielckert
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great people very fast service I called an 2 days later got a dumpster.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.10.25
Matthew, thank you for taking the time to share a 5 STAR review for Frontier and our folks! Will definitely share. Glad we were able to exceed your service expectations. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Omar Velez
Omar Velez
2023.08.08
Move to my small town and had to get my trash service to set up I spoke to Ilma Gonzalez she was extremely helpful super polite and very patient with me! Thank you guys for job well done.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
Omar, thank you for the 5-star review / will let Ilma know she exceeded your expectations! Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & marketing
Sue Chumley
Sue Chumley
2023.04.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
Thank you for taking the time to send us a 5-star review / Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & marketing
Doug & Jeannie Hall
Doug & Jeannie Hall
2023.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike is awesome. He did not hide any fees, responds very quick. Jessica was as well great in informing us when the dumpster was going to be delivered. Both were very friendly and professional. Thank you
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
Mr & Mrs Hall, thank you for the 5-star review / will let Mike and Jessica know they exceeded your expectations! Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & marketing
David Cordell
David Cordell
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fast clean service!
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
Thank you for the 5-star review / Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Jacob Simons
Jacob Simons
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great Service, Quick Response, Smooth & Easy Transaction.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
Jacob, thank you for the 5-star review / Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
George Vaughan
George Vaughan
2023.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
George, thank you for the 5-star review / regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing.
David Woodward
David Woodward
2023.03.20
Positive
Responsiveness
Frontier Waste was able to provide me 3 dumpsters on demand and it helped me out of a big problem. I had hired contractors to clear a vacant lot and load three 30 YD dumpsters, but on the day of the project, the prior dumpster company I had contracted with was unable to deliver them. Without the excellent customer service provided by Mike Magness, I would have lost $2K! Thank you Mike and thank you Frontier! David Woodward
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.08.08
David, thank you for the 5-star review / will let Mike know he exceeded your expectations! Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & marketing
Ezra Fritts
Ezra Fritts
2023.03.20
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.03.20
Ezra, Ill be sure to tell the Pottsboro Hauling company! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR rating, means a lot to staff and Frontier Waste. Thank you for your business' as well. Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Jesse Taylor
Jesse Taylor
2023.02.11
Incompetence to a whole other level. It truly is a joke, I can’t even get the guy to come out here and pick my trash up. It’s constantly calling every week to get my trash picked up. It’s ridiculous incompetence like I’ve never seen and obviously no accountability. Sales rep Stormy..I have in Text and conversation your going to credit me back and get ahold of supervisor never got that, and she was very understanding and was ranting with me and she understood the level of incompetence. I would not recommend this Trash Service. Their the worst from my experience! I terminated their services on the 6th with a phone call and it’s been two weeks and the trash is still sitting there going on three weeks now, they truly are a joke! Unbelievable! Just absolutely unbelievable the owners coming off like this! Come and get the 3 trash cans at the end of the drive way and I’ll delete this post. And you’ll never hear from me again. But for the owner to try and make me look like the shady one unbelievable again to another level folks! Wooow Don’t pay with autopay I bet we get some kinda shady billing out of my post, we will see. And yes I’ve chewed some rude folks out, when you have to call every week to have your trash picked up, yeah most people would get upset. Not one time did I miss paying the bill - it was auto. Crazy to pay for a service and the company just simply not do their part and then respond like this. I’m glad you have recordings, I do too as well as text messages. I’m not the one in the wrong here and you know it. Wow.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2023.02.11
Mr. Taylor We have reported your comments to Google Business and other social media authorities. After research, its been noted that you have personally harassed several female employees at the company.. Our Call Center lines are generally recorded for training purposes and its been reviewed that you have consistently used fowl, abrasive, language and tones on many occasions. In fact, we have also uncovered that you have harassed one female employee on her personal Cell Phone for over 2 months, to such a degree the employee has blocked you through her provider from ever calling her again. At the end of the day, Frontier Waste prides itself on being a big part of the community and has a strong reputation of one of the few Garbage companies that will go above and beyond for the customer! We apologize that we have not been able to meet your expectations. Your account has been cancelled as of 2/6/23 and your balance at this time has been written off to bad debt. We hope the new firm you are going to secure a business relationship with can meet your expectations. Please refrain from calling any FWS employees, sending texts, emailing and / or voice mails at this time. Have a great weekend!
nikki shastid
nikki shastid
2022.11.06
We’ve had the same trash service for years and I love the Pottsboro office!! There’s been a few occasions where we’ve forgotten to put our trash out and the girl at the office has always arranged for our trash to be picked up regardless. She always helps with any questionS!
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.06
Nicki Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we exceeded your expectations for all these years! I will definitely let Jessica your compliments! l look forward to serving you for many years! Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Nathan Crane
Nathan Crane
2022.11.04
Jessica was amazing and very helpful
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.05
Mr. Crane, Thank you for taking the time in letting us know Jessica exceeded your expectations! Will be sure to let her know your 5 STAR review. Looking forward to servicing you for man years. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
D'Ann banister
D'Ann banister
2022.11.04
The trash men are amazing and the lady in the office is amazing!!! They will go out of there way for you!!!
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.05
Ms. Banister, Thank you for taking the time in letting us know our staff members at Frontier Waste Solutions exceeded your expectations! Will be sure to let them know your 5 STAR review. Looking forward to servicing you for man years. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Marion Cummings
Marion Cummings
2022.11.04
Great company with awesome employees. They take pride in their work.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.05
Ms. Cummings, Thank you for taking the time in letting us know our company and its team have exceeded your expectations ! Will be sure to let them know your 5 STAR review. Looking forward to servicing you for man years. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Daniel Drenning
Daniel Drenning
2022.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Great company always working hard to take care of customers. Employees always very nice and wave at my children when servicing my trash.
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.05
Mr. Drenning, Thank you for taking the time in letting us know our company and our drivers have exceeded your expectations! Will be sure to let them know your 5 STAR review. Please tell your children, they brighten OUR day up when we come down the street and see their smiling faces! Looking forward to servicing you for many years. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing
Kaeli Allbright
Kaeli Allbright
2022.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best trash service around!
Reply from Frontier Waste Solutions 2022.11.05
Kaeli, Thank you for taking the time in letting us know Frontier Waste Solutions exceeded your expectations! Will be sure to let them know your 5 STAR review. Looking forward to servicing you for many years. Regards Vincent Barone Director of Sales & Marketing