Freedom Physiotherapy and Wellness Centre

Freedom Physiotherapy and Wellness Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Anita Lovell
Anita Lovell
2024.03.28
Laura and her team at Freedom have given me more than exercises to help rebuild my muscles - they have rebuilt my confidence in my own recovery.
Advertisement
Troy Gleeson
Troy Gleeson
2024.03.28
Can’t thank Jo & the team more, led me through a comprehensive rehab & back to full function
Jo
Jo
2024.03.11
Laura is now firmly in my repertoire of the best medical professionals on the island
Ethel Southern
Ethel Southern
2024.02.13
Being treated by a person who is totally professional, who has a sporting background and also a great sense of humour is exceptional. Highly recommend.
mick obrien
mick obrien
2023.11.14
This an excellent practice lead by Laura Cattell and her colleagues there friendly approach and concern for your recovery is exemplary
Advertisement
sonny Teeling
sonny Teeling
2023.11.09
Jack and the team worked wonders on my hamstring and ankle issues. The team's expertise and personalised care made a massive difference in my recovery. Not only are they highly skilled, but they're also friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Heather Bugbird
Heather Bugbird
2023.10.23
Jack is a miracle worker! I went to see him with sciatica pain. The exercises Jack gave me hit the exact spot ever time. It took time and work but I really can’t believe the difference. There were times I honestly couldn’t weight bear on my leg and now I’m back to cycling and swimming. Thank you Jack.
Steve Twyman
Steve Twyman
2023.10.05
Laura and her team at Freedom Physiotherapy and wellness center are an amazing team , I have been seeing Laura for the last 7years after having 6major knee surgeries and she has been an rock for my recovery, her general attitude and professionalism is outstanding and I highly recommend. Laura’s team are also excellent and very friendly, The actual premises are very clean tidy and modern which makes you fee very comfortable whilst going through what we all know when recovering from surgery a difficult experience, this makes the hard work much easier to do . I have and will again highly recommend Freedom Physio and wellness center , totally professional and very understanding, 5 Stars all the way Thank you Laura and team ..
Tim Hart
Tim Hart
2023.09.25
Both Laura and Jack were extremely helpful and friendly, clearly explaining every stage of the treatment and rehabilitation.
Advertisement
Tom Le Sueur
Tom Le Sueur
2023.09.20
From the moment I walk through the door I feel really comfortable and genuinely cared for by the team at Freedom. They are very friendly and also so knowledgable. I have been working with Jack with a shoulder injury and i've made so much progress already. It really has transformed the quality of my life significantly in terms of being pain free and mobile enough to live a fulfilling life
Paul Sanderson
Paul Sanderson
2023.09.06
Simply the best treatment I have had from a physio - ever! That covers a lot of years following rugby injuries and post op rehabilitation.
Samantha Melia
Samantha Melia
2023.08.22
After having knee surgery, Laura took charge and put me on the road to recovery, with a stern hand she helped me get rid of the crutches and helped me gain my confidence back to walking and exercising. I thankyou, you are amazing 👏 💖
Louise Howey
Louise Howey
2023.08.10
The staff at Freedom are some of the best, they are knowledgeable, patient, kind and friendly, They explain what they are doing and take the time to listen. I would highly recommend this company.
Advertisement
Laura McEwan
Laura McEwan
2023.08.09
What a great experience. From the initial contact all the way to my discharge, Laura and the team were detailed and professional with my rehabilitation. I would definitely recommend them and already have
Jacky -
Jacky -
2023.08.08
Everyone is super professional. Love every session. Keep up the good work! Recommend !
Sam Rolland
Sam Rolland
2021.01.11
I first went to Laura with an ankle sprain and a short deadline to be back running which I needed to meet. I also went through 2 lots of post-op shoulder rehabilitation with Charlotte. Both Laura and Charlotte provided me with informative knowledge regarding my injuries and the rehabilitation process. They set me realistic goals to manage my expectations which they then helped me to achieve with specialist in house equipment and detailed exercise programmes. I recovered from all 3 injuries back to full fitness thanks to their guidance. I also received a couple of fantastic sports massages from Jack. Al the staff at Freedom were very personable and knowledgeable. I can't recommend highly enough!