freedomandfortune.co

Freedom & Fortune - Host Reviews Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
450 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 449 ) 4.9

Isabel
Isabel
2024.05.17
Verified
We enjoyed our stay. Eryka was responsive and helpful. Would stay here again if I’m in the area 🙂
Jami
Jami
2024.05.16
Verified
Great place for our quick trip! Loved the downstairs area…covered outdoor space was great, best feature!
Michael
Michael
2024.05.13
Verified
The whole booking and time during the stay Erykah was quick to reply. She provided everything needed well ahead of time and I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a 5 star stay... This is the spot! Thank you so much Erykah!
John
John
2024.05.10
Verified
Very clean and lots of nice thoughtful touches. Very comfortable bed. Gorgeous back yard oasis with comfortable furniture under a large gazebo, beautiful lawn, a gas BBQ and fully fenced secure yard for the dog. Quiet neighborhood near the college. Will definitely stay here again.
Jermaine
Jermaine
2024.05.09
Verified
Arrived and the instructions to enter made it super simple. The place is immaculate, not to mention the privacy of the backyard that I spent hours in just enjoying the yoga section. The morning of my departure I woke up and used the washer and dryer included and enjoyed the beautiful backyard while my cloths finished. To be priced so low this place is a hidden gem. Overall I am definitely adding this to my favorites to stay when in the area!
Elissa
Elissa
2024.05.09
Verified
Perfect place for a perfect stay.Absolutely everything you need and desire in great comfort.Hope to be back someday!
Maria
Maria
2024.05.08
Verified
I loved staying in this pristine, beautifully redone apartment. Apparently the Jungalow is one of three apartments in this remodeled home, but it was hard to tell anyone else was there. It's very private and quiet, and the backyard is huge! I really wanted to have more time to hang out there--there's a gorgeous pergola with comfy seating, as well as a porch swing hanging from a tree. You can tell the landscaping has also been redone, and it's gorgeous. The interior is tasteful and comfortable, with a subtle travel/jungle theme. The bed is great! The kitchen is compact and very well equipped--I was only there for one night, but if I'd had time, I could have cooked an amazing feast. Appliances were all new and the ones I used worked well. There are laundry facilities too. Since I have family in the area, I will definitely book here again--I think a longer stay would work really well in this sweet, centrally located place. Such a great find!
Alfoso
Alfoso
2024.05.08
Verified
Ms. Erkya's home was exceptionally clean and well-organized. It had everything we required for a comfortable stay. She was also very attentive and checked in on us regularly. We would definitely consider staying there again in the future.
增熠
增熠
2024.05.06
Verified
Great place to stay, clean and comfortable, will stay here again if come ;)
Jennifer
Jennifer
2024.05.05
Verified
Beautiful home and amenities, wish we could have stayed longer!
Eric
Eric
2024.05.04
Verified
Super close location to things we wanted to do! Easy to find, easy to get in. Great stay!
Cole
Cole
2024.04.29
Verified
Great communication and a wonderful place to stay. Loved the outdoor area with the hot tub and tv. Thanks for a great weekend away!
Ortal
Ortal
2024.04.29
Verified
We had a great time at this place. Eryka was responsive to every question we've had and offered suggestions for activities in the area. The apartment is clean and nice, just like the description. It was also lovely for our dog who came with us. I warmly recommend this place.
Ankit
Ankit
2024.04.29
Verified
Great new place! Felt right at home. Eryka was proactive and super responsive at all times. For those who may care about this - some of the amenities (backyard, laundry and gym) are shared. Overall great value!
Kathi
Kathi
2024.04.25
Verified
Perfect getaway to Dollywood and great little area with access to all your needs.
Jenina
Jenina
2024.04.23
Verified
We enjoyed staying here. Great host
Jamie
Jamie
2024.04.21
Verified
Nice stay close to downtown Paso. Had everything we needed for a weekend stay!
Jessica
Jessica
2024.04.21
Verified
We had a great time and loved everything about the cabin! We will be back!
Reid
Reid
2024.04.19
Verified
This was the best place to stay for our honeymoon. It was such a great environment and the host was lovely!! We met their dog, Honey, who was the sweetest and brought some playfulness to our stay. We can’t wait to come back soon!!
Amanda
Amanda
2024.04.18
Verified
My husband and I + our 2 dogs loved staying at Eryka’s place! It was nice having an off street parking spot, lots of space in the home and close to lots of things to do. We walked all around town and enjoyed it! We dined at a bunch of great restaurants and our dogs loved going on some hikes and to the beaches. We looked forward to coming back to this rental each night because it felt like home.