Fredericksburg Tours LLC

fredericksburg-tours-llc.on.gondola.travel

Fredericksburg Tours LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
351 reviews Verified
Fredericksburg Tours LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 353 ) 5.0

Rosa Carrillo
Rosa Carrillo
2024.05.24
Verified
History of Fredericksburgs Dan, our driver, was the best commentator. He was ver knowledgeable and nice. We would highly recommend this experience. He took us on a historical trip of Fredericksburgs TX.
Shayna C
Shayna C
2024.05.04
Verified
Only book with Fredericksburg Tours Steve H. was the best guide. We have used Fredericksburg Tours LLC twice and have been very happy. Khulman and Texas Heritage offer the best tastings/ pairing. Both wineries offer a great club membership and have incredible wines. We will be back for a third tour!
Mary Anne S.
Mary Anne S.
2024.05.02
Verified
I wirjed with Rebecca to plan three days of touring Fredericksburg, wineries, and wildflowers . Our group of 12 was pucked up each day at our hotel (Stonewall Motor Lodge) by the company's trolley or bus. Each day's tour was great! Freat choice if 3 wineries, lunches, saw things on the city tour i had never seen. Beautiful drive to see wildflowers. Fantastic job! Highly recommended!
Terry B
Terry B
2024.04.24
Verified
Great Tour and Learning Experience Rebecca was an outstanding host and guide. I would highly recommend this tour, especially if she is the tour guide. I learned a lot about wines and the local area.
Les S
Les S
2024.04.23
Verified
Great Wine Tour Great tour. The bus was nice and comfortable. The tour guide was great! All around fun day. We became friends with the other couples by the end of the first winery.
Nick Miller
Nick Miller
2024.04.21
My wife and I enjoyed the boutique wine tour so much. It was just perfect. I wouldn't change a thing. Rebecca was a pleasure and so knowledgeable about wines and the area. Our lunch at Pontotoc was just amazing. It was the perfect amount of absolutely delicous food. We enjoyed all the stops and everybody encountered.
Reply from Fredericksburg Tours LLC 2024.04.22
It was our pleasure to host you for our Boutique Experience. Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to tour with you again.
Nick M
Nick M
2024.04.21
Verified
Great day full of wonderful wine and great food My wife and I enjoyed the tour so much. It was just perfect. I wouldn't change a thing. Rebecca was a pleasure and so knowledgeable about wines and the area. Our lunch at Pontotoc was just amazing. It was the perfect amount of absolutely delicous food. We enjoyed all the stops and everybody encountered.
Kim J
Kim J
2024.04.20
Verified
Personal touches The driver, Michele, was awesome. She made the experience very personal. Knowing which vineyards we were visiting prior to the trip would have been nice, but everything else was amazing.
Cindy F
Cindy F
2024.04.11
Verified
Best thing to do in Fredericksburg! Absolutely wonderful tour. Seeing the historic buildings, listening to the interesting stories and visiting the lovely black church and hearing the grandson speak about its history was so special. Highly recommend!
LisaDGT
LisaDGT
2024.04.07
Verified
One of the best tours ever! Our narrator was Wonderful. Very knowledgeable, informative and funny. He is a retired US National Park ranger, history major and has roots in the area so he could tell all sorts of stories and historical anecdotes. Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Two hours went by fast!
Christine S
Christine S
2024.04.07
Verified
Interesting even for non-history buffs Even those of us who might think,ugh a history tour, can findcthe tour pretty interesting and informative. And find ourselves enjoying the tour with our family. Good for the fit and able as well as those for whom sitting a spell is welcome.
Terri Hallenbeck
Terri Hallenbeck
2024.04.06
Verified
Great experience! The wineries we went to were excellent! Our tour glide Steve was wonderful! He was very attentive to our needs and he made sure we were safe and always enjoying our experience.
Tayler J
Tayler J
2024.04.06
Verified
Winery Tour Steve was amazing as our tour guide! Highly highly highly recommend him as your tour guide. Will definitely be back. Thanks for a great day!!
Jessica
Jessica
2024.04.05
Verified
The Perfect Wine Tour One of the best wine tours I have been on to date! Two of my friends were visiting from out of state and Fredericksburg had been high on our list to visit. We are so glad that we picked Fredericksburg Tours! Our tour guide, Rebecca, was delightful and each winery was unique with great wine. Meierstone was our favorite! I will absolutely be booking again and I can't wait to explore more. Highly recommend!
vrogers12
vrogers12
2024.04.02
Verified
Amazing Fact Filled Tour with Tons of Good Humor!! I would highly recommend taking this tour and hopefully Dave will be your Tour Guide! Very informative trip filled with great historical facts filled with great humor. I usually do not take these types of tours but my wife really wanted to go. I am so glad I went with her and I will probably be more willing to do more of tours in the future. Spend the $ and enjoy the tour....Hope you get Dave as your guide!!
Jo78628
Jo78628
2024.03.29
Verified
Thorougly Delightful Experience We were pleasantly surprised with the variety of wines and foods that were offered. Rebecca is an absolutely wonderful tour guide. She is extremely knowledgeable about the history of this area and also about the wineries we visited and wines in general. All in all, the day was a delightful experience. We will be telling our friends and family, and will certainly come back.
Ginger M
Ginger M
2024.03.29
Verified
Steve H. Knows his business! Steve H. Did a lovely job. Absolutely excellent knowledge of all things wine and Hill Country. Enjoy every minute with him, learning about wine, history, and the local area.
Tiger Vin
Tiger Vin
2024.03.22
Verified
Great choice for wine tasting tour! Excellent tour. Wineries visited were top quality and generous. Tour guide, Rebecca, was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She made the day educational and quite pleasant. This was our second time on this tour and we were offered different wineries this time around which we appreciated. We would definitely choose this excursion again and highly recommend Rebecca and this experience.
jackieandbob123
jackieandbob123
2024.03.22
Verified
We highly recommend the Historic tour of Fredericksburg! The tour guide, Dave, did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable about the history of Fredericksburg! We had a wonderful tour!
Lynne W
Lynne W
2024.03.18
Verified
Excellent afternoon Our driver was amazing, both knowledgeable and fun. This is our second time taking this tour with different wineries each time. Would definitely recommend.