Fraser Valley Wake Charters

fraservalleywakecharters.ca

Fraser Valley Wake Charters Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Fraser Valley Wake Charters
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Lexi
Lexi
2024.01.02
For our group of beginners and intermediate, Malique made us more than comfortable and confident out there based on our experience! Looking forward to getting my son out there this summer!
Advertisement
Amanda Bilodeau
Amanda Bilodeau
2023.11.21
Malique took myself and a few friends out in September and it was an absolute blast. I hadn’t wake surfed since I was a teenager and with Malique’s help I was able to get back on the board and surf so easily! We will be back next summer
Carmine Gallaccio
Carmine Gallaccio
2023.11.20
We went out with Malique this Summer and it was all around a great experience. He is super knowledgeable and a great instructor!
Arman Mapara
Arman Mapara
2023.11.20
Went out this summer with malique and a group of friends, taught me along with others how it's done and patienlty assisted us in a successful and enjoyable day on the water
Nick Michalko
Nick Michalko
2023.11.20
One of the better charter company’s, will definitely be coming back again. Malique was very patient with my 4 daughters and even got my youngest up on the surf board. He has experience with kids as he has kids of his own. My girls loved his Taylor Swift playlist.
Advertisement
510 payments
510 payments
2023.11.20
We went boating with Matt and Malique this summer. It was our first time and they had us all get up surfing. I highly recommend them. It was a stress free and very fun day on the lake
Jamie Ogilvie
Jamie Ogilvie
2023.11.20
Went out surfing with malique it was unreal, he’s a great guy and a talented driver. Will definitely be coming back
Hayden Findlater
Hayden Findlater
2023.11.20
Malique took a group of us out and it was a wicked day. Helped everyone get up even people who have never wake surfed before. I’ll definitely be back