frantic link

frantic link Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
L Simpson
United States | 2024.03.12
What fiber
Kevin Dineen
Kevin Dineen
2024.01.09
Most reliable part of my business! Thankful for Frantic - their service, communications - all 5 Star!
Sharona Darvishzadeh
Sharona Darvishzadeh
2023.12.14
Capital Signs of NY Inc.
Capital Signs of NY Inc.
2023.09.27
We're glad to find Frantic Link as our service provider. Very fast internet speed, and VoIP phone service just works as good as the traditional landline but more features. The cost is less than any other providers. Great customer service.
Jon Conant
Jon Conant
2023.07.21
We love having solid high speed service from these guys. It is effortless dealing with Frantic Link and has been reliable. These guys are the right size to be responsive and consistent in their service.
Diane Gogates
Diane Gogates
2023.04.26
Frantic LLC has been a. wonderful addition to our team. Professional, Courteous and attentive to details. Always available when ever we need them Shay is genius!
Zhu Ru Chen
Zhu Ru Chen
2023.03.15
The team at Frantic is always pleasure to work with. We are a small business and they help us find the best price for the service we need.
Amanda Baten
Amanda Baten
2023.02.28
The team at Frantic Link provided my business with seamless service at excellent savings. The customer service has always been very prompt and helpful. I highly recommend Tom Ziv and his team.
May Park
May Park
2022.12.28
fantastic customer service and speed of internet
Shay Magen
Shay Magen
2022.09.21
Great speeds and great service.
david shaaya
david shaaya
2022.08.11
very resnable service, i was w Verizon, switched to spectrum , then Frantic , so far so good. affordable and best follow up in case there any issue....
Justin Kuzma
Justin Kuzma
2022.07.05
Contacted them and got my internet service turned on within the day. Super easy to work with and we get 1000mbps up and down. Highly recommend.
Shariq Khan
Shariq Khan
2022.05.10
It has been a pleasure working with Tom and his team at Frantic. They have provided excellent and consistent service as promised and we look forward to a long working relationship together.
Virginia Ng
Virginia Ng
2022.05.05
So far so good! Plus the customer service is outstanding! Tom is such a pleasure when he pops up to make sure everything is working as it should!
Alex Sanko
Alex Sanko
2022.04.29
Great company and ISP provider. Switched our company's main ISP from Pilot (which we had been working with for a long time), and we couldn't be happier. Connection is reliable and speeds are consistently in the top range of the range. Truly recommend them
Marla Russo
Marla Russo
2022.03.16
Frantic Link is a fantastic company. I'm so happy we switched our service to them. Highly recommend them.
dooyoung mint Kang
dooyoung mint Kang
2022.03.16
Great Internet provider in Manhattan. Our company changed from Verizon to Frantic over a year, and we don't have any problems and so satisfied with the service. and Tom take care of us so well. 👍 High recommended this company
Timberlake Studios
Timberlake Studios
2022.03.03
Our company, located in the Garment District in NYC, switched to Frantic Link for our internet and phone services after being with Comcast for many years. We love the customer service-they're easy to reach and respond quickly to any issues. Tom is phenomenal and always available for any questions. He also checks in every so often to be sure we are happy with the service. The price is also great. Way less than we were paying before, and one flat rate with no hidden fees or taxes. Everyone we've spoken to and met from the company is so nice and respectful and willing to take the time to explain things to us. We are so happy that we switched providers and would recommend them to anyone.
Carmen Fernandez
Carmen Fernandez
2022.02.10
Im the owner of a medical office and we rely highly on the internet for our patients medical records. We are located in Central Florida and our services were unfurtunally provided by Spectrum. Our internet problems were daily until we changed our services to Frantic. What a difference!!! Tom had help us in the transition to an amazing internet. Their service is great and we are saving money. I personally recommend to change to Frantic if you have any other internet provider and you really want fast internet. Thanks Tom for introducing us to Frantic.
Luke Hancock
Luke Hancock
2022.02.09
Great company that gives me faster speeds at half the price of spectrum. Love supporting local small businesses.