franklinlawfirm

franklinlawfirm.ca

franklinlawfirm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
18 reviews Verified
franklinlawfirm
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 4.9

Jocelyn DIpaling
Jocelyn DIpaling
2024.01.19
I am very thankful to Franklin Law Firm for helping me in the journey and processing of my claim. Staff are helpful.
adam zacharjasz
adam zacharjasz
2023.06.19
I was referred to Franklin Law firm by a friend. Frank and his staff were professional, courteous, responsive and helpful through the whole process.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2023.06.22
Thank you very much for the positive review, Adam. It was a pleasure assisting you with your claim.
kate hachaj
kate hachaj
2023.04.24
Fantastic Law Firm. I have had to use Franklin Law Firm when my accident happened. My case was handled quickly with complete ease from beginning to end. I was able to focus on recovery without any added stress because Rob and his staff handled everything. They were very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to not only get me the treatment I needed, but also got me positive results in the end. I would strongly recommend Franklin Law Firm to anyone who is injured in an accident. Thank you Rob for all your help and compassion during a stressful time.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2023.04.25
Thank you very much for the positive review, Kate. It was a pleasure helping you and I wish you all the best in the future.
Angela Jesso
Angela Jesso
2023.03.31
This firm worked very hard to get the me the help I needed and succeed, Thank you to Robert and his team i am very greatfull please contact this firm if ever you are in need legal help,.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2023.04.25
Thank you very much for the positive review, Angela. It was a pleasure helping you with your case. I wish you the best in the future.
J. Tanya
J. Tanya
2023.02.23
Robert and his team worked hard to ensure I got a fair settlement. Going through an event like this is never easy, however Robs knowledge and experience made it much easier. And his communication throughout the process took away any anxiety that I had. Thank you for your help Rob.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2023.02.24
Thank you very much for your favourable review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your case.
Sara Piekutowski
Sara Piekutowski
2022.11.02
Thank you so much Franklin Law. I want to thank Robert and Frances in helping me with everything.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2022.11.20
Thank you very much, Sara, for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you to get your case resolved.
Melissa P
Melissa P
2022.05.10
I am very appreciative of the service I received from Franklin Law Firm. Robert Franklin and his staff are professional, considerate and good at their trade. When I was unsure and apprehensive about my claim, Mr. Franklin provided sound advice that enabled me to make informed decisions. I would recommend him to other people who have been involved in a motor vehicle accident, he's knowledgeable, experienced and ensured I received the medical care I needed.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2022.05.10
Thank you very much for the positive review, Melissa. It was a pleasure assisting you with your claim, and I wish you the best of health and luck in the future.
Leda Frey
Leda Frey
2022.03.17
I was very impressed and pleased with Franklin law firm!!! Being my first time. They were very supportive and understanding!!! I very much recommend them. Thank you
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2022.03.17
Thank you very much, Leda for the positive review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your claim, and I wish you health and success in the future.
Liz T.
Liz T.
2022.03.17
My family was referred to Robert and Franklin Law Firm by ICS Legal Services to pursue a tort case for a motor vehicle accident. As this was the first time we experienced a traumatic accident, we had no idea what we were entitled to but Robert was extremely informative, communicative and patient with us. The case spanned almost 3 years and we could tell that Robert was always working for our best interests. He helped us navigate through the unknown and was very accommodating during the pandemic. We really appreciate how Robert handled our case and would definitely recommend Franklin Law Firm to our friends and families! (And shout out to the very capable assistants Andrea and Frances, you guys are awesome)
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2022.03.17
Thank you very much for the positive review, Liz. I enjoyed working with you and your family and wish you all the best of health and happiness.
Fame Guess
Fame Guess
2022.02.20
Franceen Rogovein
Franceen Rogovein
2022.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Robert truly cares about his clients. He has their best interests in mind at all times. He is hands-on and involved at every step. He has the respect of the legal community and is able to get excellent results in a timely and efficient manner.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2022.01.12
Thank you very much for the positive review, Franceen! It is much appreciated.
Justin B
Justin B
2022.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I highly recommend Franklin law for their professional, caring and expert service. It’s tough to find someone you can trust and who will have your best interest at heart and I know that Franklin law treated me with respect.
sugantha Navaratnam
sugantha Navaratnam
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Franklin Law firm and Lawyers are very helpfull for the Motor vehicle accident clients who suffer from the MVA. They are very honest and promising to solve the claims in a very positive and succefull way. I would strongly recommend anyone to seek help for any personal injury legal help.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.12.30
Thank you very much for your positive review, Suganthy! I look forward to continuing to work with you to assist our mutual clients/patients.
Eric C
Eric C
2021.12.30
Highly recommend Franklin Law for all personal injury cases. Robert has been nothing but a professional. He provides great service to his clients in an efficient and timely manner. Nothing short of the best.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.12.30
Thank you very much for your positive review. I enjoy working with you, Dr. Bourassa and Suganthy and look forward to continuing to assist your patients with their legal matters.
bruce Ally
bruce Ally
2021.12.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
It has always been a pleasure working with Rob I have always found him fully prepared and a great advocate for his clients. This opinion is based on having worked with him for more than twenty years in the personal injury arena.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.12.28
Thank you very much for your positive review, Bruce! I always enjoy working with you.
bonnie bishop
bonnie bishop
2021.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I was referred to Franklin Law Firm by an acquaintance, when I needed a personal injury lawyer after being hit by an impaired driver. Rob was professional, efficient, straight forwarded and told me what to expect every step of the way. Rob and staff communicated with me regularly and provided options and risks in a direct and simplified manner. I always felt I was in excellent hands and received a positive outcome for my case. I believe he is one of the best in his business.
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.09.28
Thank you for the positive review, Bonnie. I am pleased that you were satisfied with our services, and I wish you the best of luck and health in the future.
Frances Iozia
Frances Iozia
2021.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I strongly recommend, Rob Franklin and his team. He is responsive , professional , reasonable and honest !!!!. Before my cousin referred me to Rob Franklin , I was having no luck with my disability claim. Other large firms felt it was to small for them and they would brushed me off as they only considered huge amounts. I felt lost and very distressed. I met with Rob and He gave me hope !!! My claim was settle in six months and I greatly appreciate his work !!!!
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.09.25
Thank you very much, Frances, for the positive review. I enjoyed helping you with your case and wish you the best of luck, health and happiness in your future endeavours.
Purla Taylor
Purla Taylor
2021.09.01
I would like to thank I.C.S Legal services, for their recommendation to Franklin Law Firm. Mr Franklin was professional and communicated all related in regards to my case.Thank you very much! I would also like to thank Andrea for coaching me through all the things that I did not understand. She was easy to talk to, if I had concerns. I would refer Franklin Law Firm to my friends and family. They truly care! P.T
Reply from franklinlawfirm 2021.09.15
Thank you so much, Purla, for the positive review. I am happy that you were pleased with our services and I wish you well in the future.