Barn XO

frameity.site

Barn XO Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
45 reviews Verified
Barn XO
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 4.7

Geeta Kaveti
Geeta Kaveti
2024.04.24
We purchased a beautiful patio set from Barn Co and they were fantastic to work with! Great selection and fast delivery and setup. We’re looking forward to getting some more pieces built for our home!
Advertisement
Sandra Chambers
Sandra Chambers
2024.03.30
I could not be happier with the service and craftsmanship of Kyle at BarnXO. I have wanted a live edge desk for ages and finally pulled the trigger on it. Kyle was great and shared pictures of our piece at each stage of the process. I just love it!!
Shelley Morris
Shelley Morris
2024.02.02
Great custom cabinet with concrete countertop and beautiful floating wood shelves to match. Kyle also created a double sided barn door solution to create privacy within our home. Creative, responsive, reliable and good quality.
Rocelyn Lin
Rocelyn Lin
2024.01.29
We purchased a 54” round walnut kitchen table . It turned out beautiful and and brings warmth to our all white kitchen . It’s a family owned business and they were great to work with and very knowledgeable about the materials. Will love to purchase from them again in the future.
Aidan Laramie
Aidan Laramie
2023.12.08
Great product and great people to work with.
Advertisement
Matthew Vonbergen
Matthew Vonbergen
2023.12.08
Terrible company to work with. They use outside contractors for there work and do not pay them after the work is complete.
aliladuke
aliladuke
2023.08.08
I had some mirrors that needed to be hung in front of a mirror requiring custom brackets and I spent months overthinking the design on my own. Eventually I brought the mirror to Barn XO, tried my best to communicate my vision, and Kyle brought it to life! He had these installed 9 days later!
Phillip J. M.
Phillip J. M.
2023.07.12
Furniture built on sight and superior craftsmanship. Heavy duty and well made but not everything is bulky. Nice range of choices and can be made to order.
Maria H
Maria H
2023.06.26
Super awesome experience - I debated if a 4- or 5-star review. Ultimately, there were just a couple minor; very little things, e.g., I couldn't get the legs in the color I wanted and I had to reach back out to get a tracking number. I found this outfit online and had a couple questions. I ended up calling and got in contact with (I believe) the owner. He was quite friendly, helpful with advice based on my needs, and eager to accommodate. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to get the table legs in the color I wanted (antique bronze vs. black), but...I was able to get the small size with supports (which are not usually included since they are not needed). The price was more than fair for what I got, and despite some negative feedback I've read, I paid via PayPal for the added sense of security. The legs arrived as expected and within a reasonable delivery time. I will advise, for the sake of anyone who needs the measurement to be 100% exact, that when I measured, them upon arrival, I did notice that at least one is possibly 1/16th off (just a smidge, in other words). In my case, it didn't matter at all, but I do recommend measuring. The legs are very sturdy, and substantially heavy. I would absolutely recommend Barn XO and easily state that based on quality, you get quite the bang for the buck.
Advertisement
Arturo Fisher
Arturo Fisher
2023.05.21
Custom made table, chairs and bench. High-quality, delivered as promised and fairly priced. Will definitely order more furniture from Barn XO
Michael Rittler
Michael Rittler
2023.05.11
We bought some beautiful reclaimed wood and metal swivel barstools for our lakehouse. Beautiful, and the perfect pieces for our kitchen island. Jerry was super responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!!
Michael Giggy
Michael Giggy
2023.01.22
Best tables I've seen in the area.
Tracy Burns
Tracy Burns
2022.11.21
Barn XO does great work! Jerry carefully listened to all of my requests and designed a table that exactly suited my style and my needs. My new custom table is very well made and beautiful!
Advertisement
Carly Gemmill
Carly Gemmill
2022.10.28
Beautiful work from the Barn XO team! Best in the business. I could not love my new table, chairs, and bench anymore. Amazing quality and attention to detail, this table is built to last a very long time. Highly recommend Barn XO to everyone!
Matt Rekstad
Matt Rekstad
2022.10.14
Could not be happier with my experience at Barn XO. They made a very nice dining room table for me. Kyle was very friendly and helpful in the process and the table was completed faster than expected. Delivery was smooth and easy. Would highly recommend Barn XO to anyone that is looking for customer made wood tables.
Connie Citro
Connie Citro
2022.09.23
Great people to work with. They did a beautiful job on my feature wall in my bedroom. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reclaimed wood services.
Jim Tofilon
Jim Tofilon
2022.08.22
I had Kyle make me a couple barn doors and one of them cracked from top to bottom. He never fixed the problem so I am paying someone else to fix it. Poor customer service.
Advertisement
Brad Daca
Brad Daca
2022.07.29
Jerry built a table for our office space and it's gorgeous new addition. The whole thing was customized and Jerry was really easy to work with – from inception to delivery.
Aleksandr Kryzhanivskyi
Aleksandr Kryzhanivskyi
2022.02.20
Vittoria Conner
Vittoria Conner
2021.08.03
I had a custom table made and it turned out amazing. Barn XO was very communicative throughout the whole process. They addressed my many questions and sent frequent progress pics as well. Pickup and assembly was very easy as well. They color code the legs so you know which goes on which side. All in all a wonderful experience. Very happy with the new table!