FPSX Leadership Cooperative

FPSX Leadership Cooperative Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Stan Luo
Stan Luo
2022.01.01
Ibrahim was a experienced and passionate insturctor. I gained much help from him.
Advertisement
Xuan NING
Xuan NING
2021.12.23
Positive
Quality
I have had a session of coaching with Ibrahim. He was very insightful and has provided me with many useful pieces of advice. Thanks a lot for this session which was very useful for me ! :)
Meghan Janzen
Meghan Janzen
2021.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Ibrahim helped me prepare for my upcoming BCG case interviews. He gave me advice on how to present myself, structure my thoughts and gave me a mock interview so I could get an impression for what the real-life situation would be like. I benefited a lot from having him steer me in the right direction for my preparation.
Sydney Koo
Sydney Koo
2021.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Ibrahim was amazing in his ability to offer me feedback that was specific to me. It allowed me to identify the exact places that I need to work on to reach my professional goals
Issaq Gass
Issaq Gass
2021.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
FPSX was a great training program. I had the pleasure of working with Ibrahim Raheem. He went through the material in depth and helped to work on skills to problem solve throughout different case studies. He was patient, kind, and explained the material in a very digestible manner. It is really a great training program that helps explain very complex topics in a simplified approach. Will be coming back to his program in the future and would highly recommend it to all those seeking good quality training or development.
Reply from FPSX Leadership Cooperative 2021.09.04
Thank you very much Issaq. It was truly a pleasure working with you and your dedication made my job a lot easier. With your coachability, work ethic, and curiousity, I look forward to see what you'll do next!
Advertisement
Xiangyang Liu
Xiangyang Liu
2021.09.04
It was a great pleasure to work with Ibrahim. His coaching approach is incredible insightful and holistic. Highly recommended.
Reply from FPSX Leadership Cooperative 2021.09.04
Thank you Xiangyang, the pelasure was mine! You already had the tools so I am humbled that I was able to complement your skills. With your focus, personality and analytical mind, I'm confident you will excel in your exciting new role!
Issaq Gass
Issaq Gass
2021.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ibrahim was a great coach. He went through the material in depth and helped to work on skills to problem solve throughout different case studies. He was patient, kind, and explained the material in a very digestible manner. It is really a great school when a coach or teacher can explain very complex topics in a simplified approach. Will be coming back to his program in the future and would highly recommend it to all those seeking good quality instruction.
Reply from FPSX Leadership Cooperative 2021.09.04
Thank you very much Issaq. It was truly a pleasure working with you and your dedication made my job a lot easier. With your coachability, work ethic, and curiousity, I look forward to see what you'll do next!