Foundations Masters in Block Paving

Foundations Masters in Block Paving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
203 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (203)
2024.03.28
10
Repointing patio (RG9) Well done job.
Miguel
Miguel
2024.03.22
florin ivanescu
florin ivanescu
2024.03.21
I have done new driveway , Joe and his team is the best , thank you very much
Ann Sheridan
Ann Sheridan
2024.03.20
Really beautiful finish. Happy with my driveway would recommend
2024.03.20
9.5
Remodelling front garden (RG9) Joe replied same day, Monday, to my enquiry and came to discuss and quote the job. One Wednesday all the digging, clearing and concrete foundation was done. On Friday the resin surface was laid. Old paved steps removed and a new 'access slope' created. Patio area to match. A practical job that has transformed the front of our property. Joe has a good eye for what is needed and a very hard working team.
2024.03.13
10
Patio repointing (RG9) Joe came over very quickly to assess the job. We went for resin pointing and his crew did the job very quickly. The pointing is excellent and the guys were all hard working and polite.
Joyce Hale
Joyce Hale
2024.03.11
Very quick to come over for a quote. Polite, hard working crew who did an excellent job. Very pleased with the re pointing of our patio.
Charlie Carpenter
Charlie Carpenter
2024.02.24
They did an excellent job on my drive away, would highly recommend them to anyone 👍🏻
Leanne Pearce
Leanne Pearce
2024.02.23
Done an absolutely fantastic job!! Our driveway looks amazing, trustworthy, was there on time everyday. Got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Very pleased. Would 100% recommend.
Spurs
Spurs
2024.01.19
Absolutely terrible. Avoid at all costs.
Reply from Foundations Masters in Block Paving 2024.01.22
We have no record of a customer with this name. If you have any issues, please contact us and we will do our best to resolve them.
Harry Russell
Harry Russell
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Resurfaced my driveway, couldn't be more happier with the quality and service!
Lorcan Alty
Lorcan Alty
2023.09.27
10/10
2023.09.15
10
Driveway (RG6) I’m really delighted with my new driveway. Throughout the work Joe and his team were professional, friendly and very helpful. Initially, Joe came out and we discussed different options for my driveway. Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable, I found Joe’s quote to be very competitive. The driveway was completed within a couple of days. The workmanship was meticulous and of a very high standard. The materials used were very good quality. I’m very happy to strongly recommend Joe and his team. An excellent job! Thank you!
Anne King
Anne King
2023.09.08
Really pleased with the workmanship on our driveway. Joe ensures job is completed to a high specification and that the customer is completely happy before taking final payment. Really pleased with it, job well done👍Thank you
2023.08.19
10
Replaced driveway and back garden patio (HP9) Fantastic job completed on time, to agreed cost and specification. Highly recommended.
2022.11.14
9.8
Relaying patio, cleaning existing block paviour driveway. (SL3) The team were polite and hard working, and completed the job in the time specified. There was a problem with the finish on the driveway, but this was rectified without fuss and beyond our expectations. Extra work was done without extra cost to us, so we were more than compensated for any inconvenience. Our experience would lead me to recommend this company.
2022.09.14
9.5
Block paved the driveway (UB3) Friendly and professional team. Work was completed quickly and of a high standard.
2022.08.18
10
Resin driveway installed (SL9) Cannot fault them. Turned up when they said, Completed to a very high standard. Very happy customers!!
2022.08.04
10
Double driveway installed (SL9) Installed my double driveway, Very pleased. Good price. Very friendly workers.
2022.07.06
10
Block pave driveway and path (SL2) I am completely in love with my new driveway and pathway big thanks to Foundations Masters in Block Paving ltd for all your help.