Foster Academy - International English and Accounting

Foster Academy - International English and Accounting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
44 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Mirza Karrar Ali Baig
Mirza Karrar Ali Baig
2021.03.17
My dream of speaking fluent English has been fulfilled. Abubaker Sir at Foster academy motivated me and helped me achieve this long term dream. I want to say this is one the BEST TRAINING INSTITUTES for Spoken English in Old City.*
Advertisement
mirza imran
mirza imran
2021.03.17
Studying IELTS at Foster Academy was a great decision and I will tell you why. I was not confident about my English so IELTS always seemed an impossible task. After my course, I felt confident about my English and felt IELTS was just a simple task. More than 5 star ratings for my side. Thank you
Osman Ali
Osman Ali
2021.03.17
Best IELTS Coaching Center in Bandlaguda, Chandrayan Gutta. My target has been achieved and I am ready to move out of the country for my studies. If you would like to have high quality training from experts then foster academy is the right place. Don't think, just go and join. I am sure you will thank me later.
Nadeem Abdul
Nadeem Abdul
2021.03.12
Experienced trainers & good material for IELTS. Other institutions just focus on earning money through students but Foster Academy believes in helping students achieve their goal. I wish a lot of success for this institute. Thank you
Aslam Ali
Aslam Ali
2021.03.12
I loved this place because I learned communication skills here and undergoing IELTS course right now. I recommend this institution for both spoken english and IELTS.
Advertisement
Mohd Rayees Khan
Mohd Rayees Khan
2021.03.12
It is an outstanding coching centre for Spoken English in old city and the learning tips and ideas shared with me are super useful. Teaching method is easy to understand. I get motivated after every session. My course is still going on. I am satisfied about this course.
Ashraf Ali
Ashraf Ali
2021.03.10
It is too difficult to choose right institute for IELTS when there are so many institutions around. I chose Foster Academy after visiting four other institutes. I am happy that I made a right decision because I achieved my dream of studying abroad. I would ask others to personally visit and meet the faculty. Your one visit would open up tons of opportunities. Go for it!
Ahmed Jeelani
Ahmed Jeelani
2021.03.09
Best place to study IELTS! Faculties at Foster Academy have great strategies to help students not only prepare for IELTS but they also focus on your English Communications skills. When you study IELTS at Foster Academy, you achieve two objectives, your IELTS target score and also important English skills that comes handy in real life situations. I recommend this institute for English & IELTS.
Shaik Ahmed
Shaik Ahmed
2021.03.08
I want to say something extremely significant here, when you want to learn something, learn from the experts who can help you achieve your goals. This institution undoubtedly has knowledgeable & experienced trainers. I completed my English course here and also got placed in a reputed company in Hyd.
Advertisement
Adnan khan
Adnan khan
2021.03.08
*After studying for 15 plus years in English Medium School and College, I couldn't crack a job interview because of my Poor English Skills. I felt really demotivated and I was mentally in a bad shape. I decided to start fresh and enrolled in English Communication course at Foster Academy. I believe it was a right decision of my life because I have not only improved my English but also got tips and tricks to crack job interview. I'm working in a top corporate company right now. Thank you Foster Academy.*
Mujahid Khan
Mujahid Khan
2021.03.05
I believe Foster Academy truly stands out for it's quality training. I have improved my English Communication skills here and I'm hoping to get a professional job soon. This institution has SPACIOUS AIR-CONDITIONED classrooms, COMPUTER LAB facility and INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCED FACULTIES. I was satisfied with my training here and I recommend others to join.
Faraaz Ahmed
Faraaz Ahmed
2021.03.05
One of my best friends had recommended Foster Academy for PTE Coaching. Initially, I was reluctant to visit this place but during my counselling session, I decided to enroll in English Communication course first because I was lacking in fluency, grammar, vocabulary and I had low confidence in speaking this language. Alhamdulillah, I have improved Reading, Writing and learned the Art of Speaking. I will come back for PTE Coaching soon! Thanks Abubaker Sir & Faisal Sir for sharing your knowledge ?
Amreen Fatima
Amreen Fatima
2021.03.02
This is an excellent institute to learn fluent English than any other institutes in Bandlaguda. We can learn English very easily in this Institute. And there is an opportunity to learn English till we get command and confidence over our communication skills. In this Institute we can learn not only English we can also learn how to talk with others and how to treat them also.
Advertisement
Syed Zahoor
Syed Zahoor
2021.02.28
Shaik Zaki
Shaik Zaki
2021.02.19
I did my studies through urdu medium until 10th standard. I recently enrolled in Spoken English course at Foster Academy and I'm azamed to see the improvement in my communication skills in just a few weeks. I thank my faculties for their support and patience. Recommending others to join this institution!
Faisal Habeeb
Faisal Habeeb
2021.02.16
Rahaman khan S
Rahaman khan S
2021.02.11
I studied Spoken English at Foster Academy and I have improved and spoken as well as writing skills. Quality training with money back guarantee if you don't improve your skills. Blindly go for it!
Advertisement
Omran Khan
Omran Khan
2021.02.10
Quality training, experienced faculty and great learning environment. I did my IELTS course at Foster Academy and achieved my desired score. Recommending other to join this academy. Thanks
Md Anees UR Rahman
Md Anees UR Rahman
2021.02.01
Most wanted R 2828
Most wanted R 2828
2021.01.31