Fortes Reviews

Fortes Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 99 reviews

fortesclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Laurence Stephan
Laurence Stephan
2024-02-13
I'd highly recommended Dr Saaed. I've used his services multiple times and have always been very satisfied. I've also used other similar services from different providers and I was much less satisfied. I hope this review saves others the trouble and time of comparing services.
Martin King
Martin King
2024-02-03
Early days as only had the procedure on the 18th of Jan (24) however, what I have experienced regarding the team at Fortes has been brilliant, caring, professional and comprehensive with every detail covered! The procedure was around 8 hours with little discomfort - the team were so great in ensuring everything was covered!
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-25
Dear Martin, We were delighted to have you and expect that your results will be fantastic. Thank you for leaving us a review!
Jennifer Henshaw
Jennifer Henshaw
2024-01-26
10/10 - brilliant experience from start to finish. Will definitely return & recommend.
Jimmyskitz
Jimmyskitz
2024-01-20
I had my hair transplant done yesterday, 3000 grafts, and the experience was as great as I had hoped. The team are all exceptionally nice and really care about you. The procedure itself was also great, hardly any pain at all. It's a clean and bright clinic which gives you a really calm environment. I highly recommend, so much better than even thinking of travelling to Turkey!! 5* for the team at Fortes Clinic.
Farah Mjd
Farah Mjd
2023-12-24
Very professional service and super friendly staff. I really enjoyed my deep cleanse facial treatment (by Shailini) which was very relaxing and I instantly felt/ saw a difference in my skin. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
We are glad you enjoyed your facial Farah, it was a pleasure to have you!
luka greplmalmgren
luka greplmalmgren
2023-12-18
Very professional and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Very happy with the results
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Luka for leaving us a review :)
Jawad Al-Katib
Jawad Al-Katib
2023-12-14
Was there today and had great treatments from an experienced professional therapist. Also have to say that I love the ambience of the place, makes it feel like you're in holiday mode.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
It was a pleasure to have you Jawad, thank you for taking the time to write out a review!
teresa de la rosa
teresa de la rosa
2023-12-07
Fabulous facial My skin looks years younger
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Our pleasure, thank you for leaving a review!
Fatima Khoei
Fatima Khoei
2023-11-09
Very good experience. Nice and helpful doctor. Very lovely clinic.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Fatima for your review.
Victoria Segars
Victoria Segars
2023-10-25
I have been having regular Fortes Signature Facials with Shailini, and I can really see a positive difference in the quality of my skin. She is highly experienced, and knows the best way to target my face and neck each time. She is lovely, as are all the team at this beautiful clinic. Highly recommend.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Victoria for taking time to review us, we love having you at Fortes!
Fatema An
Fatema An
2023-10-19
Just had my signature facial done and it was one of the best facials I've ever had! Shalini welcomed me warmly and made me comfortable straight away. My face is now clear, clean and shimmering after. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service given today. Thank you to the best team.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Fatema for your lovely review, it means a lot to us that you achieved your desired results.
Neil Marshall
Neil Marshall
2023-10-14
After doing a lot of research into hair transplant clinics in the UK and abroad, I chose to have my hair transplant done at Fortes Clinic, and I couldn't be happier. It's now been a year since the transplant, and the results look amazing. Dr. Saeed is a master of his craft, and his attention to detail is second to none. The team of technicians were also great and very attentive. The reception team are so friendly and welcoming that from the moment you walk in the door, you feel in safe hands. Very professional service, and I would definitely recommend using them. Thanks again to all the team.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Neil, it means the world to us to hear feedback like yours. we are as delighted as you are with the results!
Arezu Poya
Arezu Poya
2023-10-13
I found this clinic because my partner had a hair transplant with Dr Saaed last year and his results were amazing. Today I went for a relaxing facial with Shailu who was very knowledgeable. The practice manager Violet is always friendly and helpful. I'm so happy to have found my new place for skin treatments!
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
We are so happy you have found us too Arezu, thank you for choosing Fortes!
Hasan Keysan
Hasan Keysan
2023-09-19
Great service as usual.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Hasan!
Tamara Jurisic
Tamara Jurisic
2023-09-12
I recommend a lot. Dr Saad helped me a lot with my scalp inflammation and I had my anxiety turned down. The receptionist Violet is very friendly and professional. Money worth.
Reply from Fortes 2024-01-08
Thank you Tamara for leaving us a review!
Malgorzata Davern
Malgorzata Davern
2023-06-30
Had a microdermabrasion session on my chest for a birthmark I have with Mrs Shailini Karia. She was amazing, very informative and made me feel so comfortable! I didn’t expect much with having this more years but everyone saw a different, can’t wait for my next appointment! The clinic is very clean and everyone is professional and very helpful.
Reply from Fortes 2023-07-03
Thank you so much for leaving a detailed review! Really happy that you have seen the desired results :)
Carlos “The Priest” Alves
Carlos “The Priest” Alves
2023-06-19
Absolutely Amazing Experience and Great Results. Splendid
Reply from Fortes 2023-06-20
Thank you Carlos, we look forward to seeing you soon!! Pleasure to have you.
shokh jalal
shokh jalal
2023-06-17
Had a great experience at Fortes Clinic. All the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Dr Ahmad made me feel at ease and explained each step of the procedure. Very professional, and I’m really happy with the results!
Reply from Fortes 2023-07-03
We are glad you love the results. It was a pleasure to have you Shokh. Thank you for leaving a review!
Eleni k
Eleni k
2023-06-17
I visited fortes clinic 2 days ago for the signature fortes facial and I’m very happy with the results. The treatment was painless, relaxing and Shailini was very professional and she described every step of the process. I will highly recommend fortes clinic and I will be visiting again soon!!
Reply from Fortes 2023-07-03
Thank you for the review Eleni, we look forward to seeing you again!
Aditya Chugh
Aditya Chugh
2023-06-09
Reply from Fortes 2023-06-14
Thank you Aditya for leaving a review!