Heal and care Clinic

Heal and care Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
Prachi Hetamsaria
Prachi Hetamsaria
2024.01.04
Dr Vijay and Team (including Meghana) have been a god sent to our family! My father has been very unwell and he stayed in touch with us via WhatsApp to make sure sure that any emergency was avoided and helped my dad to reach a stable state. He is super patient and an active listeners and will never rush you into a diagnosis We are blessed to have connected with him!
Advertisement
Paramjeet Dhiman
Paramjeet Dhiman
2024.01.04
I would like to thank you from d bottom of my heart for the change u brought in my lifestyle by ur tips and guidance… I lost almost 5 kg in 3 months all thanks to your sessions… The biggest change u have made is in my outlook towards food… I am glad that I made the decision of consulting you and these 3 months have changed d way I eat food… Thanks for making me a healthier person …. I have not only lost those extra kilos but I am able to maintain d weight loss through your tips… Thanks a ton and best wishes to u….
Fatima Shaikh
Fatima Shaikh
2023.12.29
I got in touch with Meghana Surlikar when I noticed my sons energy levels very low . This was after the Covid phase got over . He is physically very active with dance and sports. But after doing these activities he was too tired and exhausted and used to crash and go to sleep for 5-6 hours to recover . On consultation Meghana asked us to immediately get all his blood tests done . His VitD levels turned out to be very low. Vit B12 was also on lower side and border line cholesterol too . Meghana husband Dr Surlikar immediately prescribed Vit D injections which got him back to being active within a week . Her simple diet changes also helped reduce his weight 4-5 kgs in 2 months . My son is a 22 year old young adult with Autism and Meghana understands his sensory preferences to different types of food and how he detests changes . Her careful tweaking of his diet changes has been a big help . It’s been more than a year and we are still in touch with Meghna for his dietary inputs . Best wishes Meghana . I highly recommend you to my friends and colleagues
Shrikar Bhave
Shrikar Bhave
2023.12.18
Both Meghana and Vijay patiently listen to your medical concerns and are very thorough with their evaluations before providing diagnosis. They do not hesitate to answer questions and provide explanations in a very relatable manner until you are convinced about doing what is good for your health. You don’t feel judged or ridiculed and are positively encouraged to stay on path to remain active and make appropriate nutrition choices. I would highly recommend consulting with either of them without hesitation.
Rama Anand
Rama Anand
2023.12.05
I have been consulting Meghna Surlikar ma'am and Dr Vijay Surlikar since last few months. They are approachable, they adopt a holistic approach towards any disorder or disease. Meghna Surlikar ma'am has guided me very well on food habits which are tasty, healthy and very well sustainable as lifestyle choices. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Chandrika Lodaya
Chandrika Lodaya
2023.11.22
I have been consuming food under the guidance of Mrs Meghana Surlikar since last two and a half months and it has helped me considerably. I am a senior citizen and now finding more strength to carry on with my exercises. She put me on high protein diet but taking care of not to drastically change my food habits. First she patiently tried to understand my eating pattern and food habits, then suggested changes keeping in mind my favourite food items as well! 😊 I have lost some of unwanted fat and feeling fitter. Thanks Mrs Surlikar! Chandrika Dand
Nisha Thakur
Nisha Thakur
2023.11.04
Hello, It's all thanks to Dr. Vijay Surlikar and Mrs. Meghna Surlikar's incredible guidance my glucose levels have come in the pre-diabetic range. Have been getting lot of compliments for my weight loss. Balanced meals and medications suggested by them were a game changer in my journey to control high glucose levels . Their expertise and personalized approach made all the difference. I can't thank them enough for this. Looking forward to reversing my diabetes completely.
Mahabal Shetty
Mahabal Shetty
2023.10.28
Archana Bhat
Archana Bhat
2023.10.26
I have been consulting Dr. Vijay Surlikar & Mrs. Meghana Surlikar for my diabetes control. Dr. Vijay is very friendly, patient & gentle. Listens to you carefully. Answers all your queries & is very reassuring. Mrs. Meghana has been my guide & support in my diabetes control & weight loss journey. She very patiently analysed my food habits & life style. Gave very practical suggestions. Nothing drastic or nothing out of my comfort zone. Thanks to them, I have lost 3.5 kg & 2.5 inches in 4 weeks. My sugar level has become normal. My body feels lighter & I am in a better space mentally. Both Vijayji & Meghanaji are very cheerful & informal people. It is very easy to talk & share with them. I am glad that my health in safe hands.
Advertisement
Anup Vittal
Anup Vittal
2023.09.16
Awesome place! Both Dr Vijay Surlikar and Dr Meghana Surlikar are excellent. I went there with a very high blood glucose level (HbA1c) as well as hypertension, and in just three weeks my weight has come down by 7 kg, thanks to a sensible diet as recommended and essential medication. I’ve restarted physical exercise too. Both blood sugar and blood pressure are under control now. Thanks for the timely and very effective help!
Neha Soori
Neha Soori
2023.09.09
Dr. Surlikar is very knowledgeable and empathetic. Had a great experience overall.
marel straatman
marel straatman
2023.09.07
I would like to write a review for Meghana. I am Sylvia from the Netherlands. I found out together with my doctor that I had a sugar of 18, this is very high and I did not feel well. I went to a Dutch dietician she couldn't advise me well, I came into contact with Meghana and she helped me so well. we looked at my eating habits together I sent her pictures and then we discussed where there are areas for improvement. i am so thankful to Meghana, my sugar is now 5.8 i can function well again. I can always app if I have any questions, she responds very quickly. Meghana has given me many insights. thanks Sylvia Straatman
Rohan Chaudhari
Rohan Chaudhari
2023.08.17
The service that I received from Dr Vijay was excellent.He behaved very friend with me. Helped me to much for recover. Called lab staff and pharmacist for my help. Thankyou for your service.
Advertisement
Govind Patel
Govind Patel
2023.08.16
jyotsna parulekar
jyotsna parulekar
2023.08.14
उंची न अपुली वाढते फारशी वाटून हेवा श्रेय ज्याचे त्यास द्यावे एवढे लक्षात ठेवा विंदांच्या या कवितेच्या ओळी डॉ.विजय आणि डॉ.मेघना सुरळीकर यांच्याबद्दल कृतज्ञता व्यक्त करण्यासाठी नक्कीच यथार्थ आहेत.मी डॉ.मेघना यांच्याशी वेट लॉस समस्येबाबत इलाज म्हणून जोडली गेले.योग्य संतुलित आहार व विशिष्ट जीवनशैली यांच्या अंगिकार केल्याने वजनाबरोबरच माझे मानसिक संतुलन देखील योग्य आकार घेऊ लागले.Dr. मेघना यांच्या एक डॉक्टर सोबतच उत्कृष्ट समुपदेशन याने जीवनाकडे पहाण्याचा एक वेगळा दृष्टिकोन ,सकारात्मकता आली व डॉ.विजय सुरळीकर यांच्या अचूक निदान याची त्यास जोड मिळाल्याने खरोखरच आम्हा उभयतांच्या आरोग्यास नवसंजीवनी मिळाली .वेळोवेळी घेतला जाणारा फॉलोअप,सततचा संपर्क,योग्य व नैसर्गिक पद्धतीने केलेली उपचारपद्धती व पेशंट शी जपलेले माणुसकीचे,मैत्रीचे नाते हे डॉ.विजय व डॉ.मेघना यांना सामन्यातून असामान्य बनविते हे नक्की. डॉ.खूप खूप धन्यवाद व अनेकांच्या आयुष्याला तुमचा परीसस्पर्श व्हावा यासाठी मनपूर्वक शुभेच्छा 🙏
Anand Harikrishnan
Anand Harikrishnan
2023.08.10
Excellent at analysis and diagnosis. Very focused, polite and courteous. Patiently and meticulously answers all your queries and allays any apprehensions.
Kanwal Kishore
Kanwal Kishore
2023.08.05
An excellent clinic in Chembur East. Dr Vijay is very warm and hospitable. Our family is extremely happy and satisfied with the treatment provided by the clinic.
Advertisement
Sunayana Anshu
Sunayana Anshu
2023.08.03
I have taken consultation for my mother (age 70) from Dr. Vijay Surlikar for her Vertigo issue last month and his medicine has given her relief from this. I have consulted him for my brother who lives in Thane. He gave an online consultation for COVID for my brother and solved it. For various other health issues we have consulted him and his medicine works on us. He is so humble and ready to help .,.....always attends our phone calls as well if urgent and gives first aid on the phone. I got his reference from a friend, who highly recommended him to us. I am glad we have this amazing clinic, Heal and Care with amazing doctor, Dr. Vijay Surlikar in our vicinity.
Niraj Borkar
Niraj Borkar
2023.07.17
Sarita Prabhu
Sarita Prabhu
2023.07.17
Dr. Surlikar has been my mother's and my mother in law's doctor for a while. He visits them home and both of them seem comfortable and doing well under his care. Dr. Surlikar is polite and promptly attends to his patients. Yes I would recommend him.