Forest Park Hotel

forestparkhotel.com.cy

Forest Park Hotel Reviews

Good rating
3.8
2713 reviews Verified
Forest Park Hotel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3476 ) 3.8

Dimitrios
Dimitrios
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
The best place in Cyprus for relaxation ☺ Breakfast ok,location perfect, my ideal place for an escape from routine
Advertisement
Tünay
Tünay
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Andri
Andri
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Pembe
Pembe
2024.03.07
7.0 Verified
Good
Jaroslaw
Jaroslaw
2024.03.06
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Great location, good atmosphere and amazing history of this place (longest operating hotel in Cyprus). ☹ Well you can see that this place had great past and was luxurious back then. Now it could use some refreshing.
Advertisement
Evren
Evren
2024.03.05
8.0 Verified
Very good
Eleftheria
Eleftheria
2024.03.05
8.0 Verified
Very good
Adamos
Adamos
2024.03.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Evgeny
Evgeny
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Moreland
Moreland
2024.03.01
8.0 Verified
Very good
Marianna
Marianna
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michaliscy
Michaliscy
2024.02.29
7.0 Verified
Good stay
Angela
Angela
2024.02.29
8.0 Verified
Charming hotel stay in a great location… excellent value for money ☺ This hotel is in a time warp …. In a good way… the decor, mid century furniture and the history of a bygone age gave the hotel its charm . The staff were very friendly and attentive, we ate both nights…. And the food was very good. The room was large, warm with a big comfortable bed, and the view was amazing… (7th floor). Breakfast was good and plentiful. Great location … close to Troodos village, walks to top of Mount Olympus , Mouflon enclosure, Caledonian waterfall trail, also Tsiakkes Winery ( wine tasting) and 30 minutes drive to Lofou for excellent home cooked Cypriot food. ☹ Nothing for us:) however the hotel is looking in need of TLC, mostly the outside. The indoor pool wasn’t heated during our stay … but there were few guests so that made sense.
Advertisement
Serhat
Serhat
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Everything in the hotel was very nice. Friendly staff, very good breakfast and service, excellent nature, facility is old but very useful. Only the bed in the room was a little uncomfortable. Other than that everything is perfect. ☹ Only the bed in the room was a little uncomfortable.
Eray
Eray
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Serpil
Serpil
2024.02.28
8.0 Verified
keyifliydi ☺Kahvaltı ve konum mükemmel. ☹Havuz için gitmiştik su soğuktu kullanamadık.
Styliana
Styliana
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Seda
Seda
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Perfect for family stay! The hotel is very special, you can feel the historical memories in every steps. It is very clean, foods are delicious and you will stay in forest! It is amazing to have this experience. My family and our friends loved to stay every year! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Seda
Seda
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Perfect for family stay! The hotel is very special, you can feel the historical memories in every steps. It is very clean, foods are delicious and you will stay in forest! It is amazing to have this experience. My family and our friends loved to stay every year! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Charalambos
Charalambos
2024.02.26
9.0 Verified
Superb