%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 76 ) 5.0

Erica Stillson
Erica Stillson
2024.05.22
Always a great experience!
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.05.22
Thank you for your review! We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.
Sarah Kenworthy
Sarah Kenworthy
2024.05.03
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.05.03
Thank you so much!
Susan Velte
Susan Velte
2024.04.23
Vivian did a great job! As a first-timer with Botox she let me know exactly how the injections would feel and when to expect results. She put me completely at ease, and I feel confident she can help me put my best face forward. Thank you Vivian! I’ll definitely be back.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.25
It made our day to read your nice review. Thank you for the kind words! Have a wonderful week!
Eve Zhang
Eve Zhang
2024.04.17
you’re in good hands! vivian is attentive, knowledgeable, and so friendly!
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.17
Thank you for your review! Patient feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Shoup
Jamie Shoup
2024.04.11
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.11
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Sandy McAloon
Sandy McAloon
2024.04.11
Very professional and knowledgeable in her field
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.11
Thank you for your review! Patient feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!
Kristen Watkins
Kristen Watkins
2024.04.03
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.03
Thanks for your review!
Kylie L.
Kylie L.
2024.04.03
I’ve seen Vivian a couple times, and I’m very happy with her recommendations, efficiency, attention to detail, and she’s just very friendly and personable!
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.04.03
This review means so much to us. Thank you.
Jennifer Klink
Jennifer Klink
2024.03.28
Vivian was very helpful and provided me with a treatment plan that was specific for my needs. She thoroughly and honestly explained my treatment options.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.03.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!
Dori Macc
Dori Macc
2024.02.29
Vivian is awesome at explaining all of my options and recommends what she thinks may be the best choice for me. I have had several procedures done and have been happy with every one of them.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.02.29
Thank you for your review! Patient feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!
Rebecca Fleetwood Hession
Rebecca Fleetwood Hession
2024.02.10
Vivian is soooo good and kind and affirming in her approach.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.02.12
This review made our day!
Diana Nommay
Diana Nommay
2024.01.12
I highly recommend Vivian. She helped me through my lazer procedure by providing step by step information prior to and as she did the procedure. She also shared what to expect during recovery and suggestions for follow up procedures. She was great at answering all my questions. I will definitely be booking appointments with Vivian in the future.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.01.12
Thank you for your review! We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.
Jennifer Phillips
Jennifer Phillips
2024.01.10
Such a wonderful experience. Her listening skills and kindness were fantastic. Beautiful person inside and out!!! Jennifer💜
Jeri Moody
Jeri Moody
2024.01.06
She takes time to listen to your concerns and is extremely knowledgeable
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.01.08
This review made our day!
Heather
Heather
2023.12.30
Vivian was professional, friendly, efficient, and went out of her way to explain a procedure and ensure my comfort. I would highly recommend her and intend to return for additional services.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2024.01.02
This review made our day!
Micki Cline
Micki Cline
2023.12.19
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2023.12.19
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Jennifer Davy
Jennifer Davy
2023.12.09
Vivian was so patient and thoroughly explained the process. She ensured I was comfortable with the process and what results to expect.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2023.12.11
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!
Shannon Allen
Shannon Allen
2023.12.06
Everyone at the clinic was friendly. I went in for laser treatment on sun damage, age spots, and red veins on my face. Vivian explained the process well and did all she could to make me comfortable during the process. I would definitely recommend this clinic for skincare needs.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2023.12.06
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!
Charles L. Sinclair
Charles L. Sinclair
2023.12.05
Skilled. Efficient. Friendly.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2023.12.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients’ needs are always our first priority!
Colleen Kelly
Colleen Kelly
2023.11.29
Vivian is great! She is extremely knowledgeable and spend the time upfront talking about your goals.
Reply from Vivian Lamb, RN 2023.11.30
This review made our day!