Fonesave Reviews

Fonesave Reviews

2.6

Average - based on 32 reviews

fonesave.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Vanessa hamer
2024-01-21
Fraudulant Paid for phone .day after got email ,refunded. Going into 3rd week still no refund. Trading standards contacted. On with it. Ignorance at the highest level. Thieves should be shut down.
Advertisement
Terence Smith
Terence Smith
2024-01-09
Ordered a soundbar online to which they keep cancelling for no reason.
Pedro Monteiro
Pedro Monteiro
2023-12-19
both a g8 samsung A refurbish what a joke arrive in very bad warping and the box my good, the person that i think is the owner Paul told me its a open only box, what a lie in very bad condition marks on the stand missing parts like screws and wire to the power
nathan armitage
nathan armitage
2023-11-27
Bought my brother a laptop for uni and honestly couldn’t recommend them more, top notch customer service the whole way through and super quick delivery…. Will be returning 100%
David Loveridge
David Loveridge
2023-11-26
First time purchasing off this website. Very customer friendly, very sharp and quick when responding to any enquiries I had. Not left wondering and worrying, very reassured! Would highly recommend!
Advertisement
Paul Gilbert
Paul Gilbert
2023-11-20
The pro duct is good although delivery was late and for some reason my payment was “refunded in error” only to be told to pay again into their bank account. After the weekend and some emails I have sent them asking for clarification and if I can use my credit card I have had no answer only a threatening email saying it will be passed to the courts and I’ll be liable for a £70 charge. Still going through this ordeal so will update when it is resolved, ultimately I’m not impressed with the lack of communication, slow delivery and threats over an issue that wasn’t my fault. Just talk to me fonesave !
Outdoorsy Kevin
Outdoorsy Kevin
2023-11-17
Horrible company, stay well clear! Took money, told payment hadn't gone through, paid again to find both payments had been taken. Asked for refund, took ages. Said delivery was delayed for two weeks and strung along. Then just refunded no explanation as to why.
Katy Nicholson
Katy Nicholson
2023-11-15
Scammers send a tracking number like it's being sent but royal mail never receive it refund not been given
Wayne Shirley
Wayne Shirley
2023-11-13
BEWARE!!!! STAY AWAY!!!! What an absolute shambles of a company…. Why they can’t refund your money like every other company is beyond me 🤬 over 2 weeks and I have to submit a chargeback to my credit card company!!!! I have never come across a business that does this. They are useless, simple!!!! You have been warned. STAY AWAY!!!!
Advertisement
Katy Nicholson
Katy Nicholson
2023-11-09
Bough a s22ultra for 450 and haven't received it had a refund had to do it though the bank terrible company can't call as goes to voicemail
Christine
2023-10-30
Appalling Dreadful ordered a refurbished tv, took my money then 3 days later got a text saying they were processing my refund. I emailed to ask why and they said no stock and they didn’t want to keep my money whilst I waited. Not had any refund but today they say they have ‘concrete’ proof this has been sent with photoshop and reference numbers but didn’t provide details. I have asked for info but they ignore me. I tried to phone but they don’t answer. Absolutely soaking
sam malik
sam malik
2023-10-16
Paid £659.98 for two s22 ultra phones been waiting they said awaiting stock and now its over a month since cancelled the order and haven't received the refund. Avoid this dodgy company its a proper next level scam with some fake reviews.
Maz Camm
2023-10-16
Fonesave - No delivery. No refund!!! I ordered a Samsung S23 Ultra refurbished for £599 on 22nd September. Fonesave took payment, sent an email confirmining item despatched, no item received!!! I then received a text saying delay in delivery and without explanation Fonesave cancelled my order and claimed to have sent me a refund. No refund received, no record of a refund into my account to date. I just want my money back.
Advertisement
Maz Camm
Maz Camm
2023-10-16
I ordered a Samsung S23 Ultra refurbished for £599 on 22nd September. Fonesave took payment, sent an email confirmining item despatched, no item received!!! I then received a text saying delay in delivery and without explanation Fonesave cancelled my order and claimed to have sent me a refund. No refund received, no record of a refund into my account to date. I just want my money back.
Paul and Vicci fellowes
Paul and Vicci fellowes
2023-10-16
Bought a phone online as a gift 9 days after purchase they told me the item wasn't in stock Offered a refund, after leaving it with them I still haven't received my money after chasing over and over still no money Reported as fraud and theft Another scammer identified
Buny A
Buny A
2023-10-15
Not a good company to deal with taken 600 but 3 weeks waiting no delivery or refund bad communication stay away
Farmer Joe
Farmer Joe
2023-10-10
Ordered the s22U for £330 on the 27th sept, waited 2 weeks only to be told there was a problem getting the stock so they cancelled and refunded, disappointed .
Advertisement
Adam Al-Shamari
Adam Al-Shamari
2023-10-09
I ordered a Samsung S22 ultra for £329 on 4th October 2023, I contacted the customer service by email, they said you will get the tracking details today but I still didn't get anything from them, I didn't get the mobile phone or the tracking details. I tried to call them many times but no one is picking up the phone.
Adam Al-Shamari
2023-10-09
I ordered a Samsung S22 ultra for £329 on 4th October 2023, I contacted the customer service by email, they said you will get the tracking details today but I still didn't get anything from them, i tried to call them many times but no one is picking up the phone.
Amraj Khan
Amraj Khan
2023-10-08
great item, great price and delivered promptly