Folding Table and Chairs

Folding Table and Chairs Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Great

Date of experience: 01 April, 2024
Anaïs Rose
United Kingdom | 2024.04.18
Exactly what I wanted! I ordered this set of table and chairs to enjoy with my family in the garden now the weather is getting better and I honestly couldn’t be happier with it! Great quality and better service!
E
E
United Kingdom | 2024.04.18
Amazing Love our new table and chairs, great for summer BBQs and camping! Highly recommend
Jo Doughty
United Kingdom | 2024.04.18
Fab product and fast delivery High quality table and chairs, really happy with them for the price! Will definitely buy from you again! Thank you 🥰

Date of experience: 20 March, 2024
Ceri
United Kingdom | 2024.04.18
Amazing! Amazing service from start to finish great customer service and top quality products! Highly recommend
Chelsie
United Kingdom | 2024.04.05
Just fab! Amazing product! Fast delivery!
Faye
United Kingdom | 2024.04.05
Folding table and chairs Great company! And even better customer service.
Steph
United Kingdom | 2024.04.05
Really good products, fast delivery and very helpful when inquired about dimensions! Thank you
Great

Date of experience: 01 March, 2024
Beth Hayllar
United Kingdom | 2024.04.05
Fab products design and price Absolutely love my new table, amazing quality and design. Will buy again. Thank you
Amy Hunton
United Kingdom | 2023.11.16
Quick delivery quality products
Terry W
United Kingdom | 2023.11.16
Great quality product Recently bought 2 6ft tables for a bonfire event at our local village fate. Tables were perfect for our needs and undeniably great quality. Will purchase again in the near future for our Christmas party. Thanks again
Frank
United Kingdom | 2023.11.16
Table and chairs Came within the time stated, very happy with the product. Thanks

Date of experience: 09 November, 2023
Betty H
United Kingdom | 2023.11.15
Couldn’t have asked for quicker delivery, better quality or customer service from these guys. Really impressed!

Date of experience: 08 November, 2023
Danny Newmarch
United Kingdom | 2023.11.15
Comfortable and affordable can’t complain will buy again
John herd
United Kingdom | 2023.11.15
Excellent would recommend! I can't believe how easy this table and chairs set is to use. I've taken it camping, used it for yard sales, and even set it up for extra workspace during the holidays. It's incredibly sturdy and looks brand new even after multiple uses. A must-have for anyone in need of a versatile table and chairs set!
Peter
United Kingdom | 2023.11.02
Verified