Casa familiar cerca de la playa con terraza privada

Casa familiar cerca de la playa con terraza privada Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
121 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (114)
Gabriella
Gabriella
2024.04.12
8.0 Verified
Tolle Wohnung, um in México gut anzukommen und die Reise zu starten. ☺Die Wohnung wurde sehr schön hergerichtet, wir fühlten uns herzlich empfangen , durch den Support von Vivi, muy lindo. ☹Es hatte sehr wenig Wasserdruck bei den Duschen und in der Küche.
Advertisement
Andzelika
Andzelika
2024.04.10
7.0 Verified
☺Dość ładna dolna część domku. ☹Niestety kilka rzeczy które chodź na jeden dzień z jedną nocka nie zaburzyły nam odpoczynku jednakże dla kogoś kto miałby być dłużej już tak.Podstawa to ręczniki. Ręczniki na 4 osoba rodzinę były dwa duże tylko i jeden malutki jak do buzi w jeden z 3lazienek .Brak ciśnienia w obu prysznicach.Sprzety domowe dosc glosno chodzily az buczały bym powiedziala (lodowka klima szok)Lokalizacja kiepska chodź osiedle bezpieczne się wydaje.W około nic ciekawego.na 10dni w Meksyku mając 3lokalizacje wcześniej inne po Tym domu strasznie zostaliśmy pogryzeni przez jakieś owady .niewiem ale zalecam właścicielce sprawdzić to.Ps.posciele wyglądały jakby zostały poprostu po poprzednkach pościelone a nie zmienione. Plamy na prześcieradłach. Jak na 1 dzień było ok.
Ellen
Ellen
2024.04.05
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Jonathan
Jonathan
2024.03.26
Verified
Buen alojamiento y atención por parte del anfitrión
Aly Manuel
Aly Manuel
2024.03.21
Verified
Muy rel lugar estuvo increíblemente se los recomiendo
Advertisement
Kolář
Kolář
2024.03.16
5.0 Verified
Aceptable
Jenifer
Jenifer
2024.03.15
8.0 Verified
Muy bien ☺ Es un lugar espacioso, tiene todas las áreas de una casa. ☹ No se proporcionaron cobijas , o algún tipo de colchas. Incluso un cuarto no tenia ni Sábanas.
Arleta
Arleta
2024.03.12
10 Verified
Excepcional
Jonas
Jonas
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Sehr zu empfehlende Unterkunft ☺Das Apartment ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und liegt in einer guten Nachbarschaft. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. ☹Es gibt nichts auszusetzen.
Advertisement
Jose
Jose
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺ Excelente casa para ir con la familia Mis hijos estubieron muy cómodos Nos la pasamos increíble Esperamos regresar pronto ☹ Estubimos cómodos Pero me daba preocupación que mi hijo de 4 años bajara las escaleras porque no tiene barandal y se me hizo peligroso para el Fue el único detalle Necesitábamos supervisarlo cuando bajaba o subía Fue lo único malo
Ed
Ed
2024.02.15
Verified
Home was great for three couples and the host was awesome to coordinate transportation from airport when our plane was delayed. Easy access to restaurants and gas station.
Jesús
Jesús
2024.02.13
10 Verified
MARAVILLOSA. ☺ TODO, SIMPLEMENTE GENIAL ☹ QUE ESTÁ ALGO RETIRADO DEL CENTRO, PERO NADA EL GPS NO SOLUCIONE.
Alisha
Alisha
2024.02.08
Verified
I had a very nice and peaceful stay here. Security made us feel safe and when we walked in I was super happy to see how beautiful the place was. It was very spacious and elegant. The host was very gracious and responsive. I would definitely come back.
Advertisement
Leonard
Leonard
2024.02.04
10 Verified
Beautiful space with everything one needs on holiday. ☺The hosts left snacks for me. The house was beautiful, contemporary, clean and seemed very new. ☹A bit of a drive from restaurants, shops and entertainment.
Cecilia
Cecilia
2024.01.31
Verified
Hola! El alojamiento está muy bonito, en un área fácil para trasladarse a varios puntos y son súper amigables y precisos con la información ❤️
Philippe
Philippe
2024.01.19
Verified
Nous sommes restés une seule nuit. Tout s’est bien passé et hendrick a été à notre disposition pour nous communiquer les informations utiles. Le logement se trouve dans une résidence privée sécurisée, c’est un plus.
Lazaro
Lazaro
2024.01.15
Verified
Thank you VIVI & Hendrick for allowing me to stay in your beautiful home! Excellent house, I very much enjoyed my time there. VIVI was very helpful & responsive, can’t thank you enough! 🙏🏼
Advertisement
Tatiana
Tatiana
2024.01.15
10 Verified
Excepcional
Manjana
Manjana
2024.01.14
Verified
Tolle Unterkunft, einfacher Check-In. Wir durften auf Nachfrage schon früher ins Haus.
Valeria
Valeria
2024.01.12
Verified
Excellent place to stay.