FOARA Inc #BagStore #CorporateStore

FOARA Inc #BagStore #CorporateStore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
125 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (125)
science tech lab
science tech lab
2024.04.02
High class with premium quality Bags.Must visit once,owner also so polite.
Advertisement
ASHRAF MD ASHRAF MD
ASHRAF MD ASHRAF MD
2024.04.01
Timeline fast
syed Jeelan
syed Jeelan
2024.04.01
Black Insular Laundry Pickup And Delivery Bag,India Milk Delivery Bags,MILK OR BOTTLE DELIVERY,Nylon Red Milk Delivery Bags,Nylon And Fiber Delivery Bags,Black Insulated Food Delivery Bag,Nylon Food Delivery Bag.
VSK Gaming
VSK Gaming
2024.03.21
Very quick service with the good quality
avinash kamath
avinash kamath
2024.03.18
Good time service Good quality Good response Good luck
Advertisement
sanket bhongale (shaky)
sanket bhongale (shaky)
2024.02.19
Recommended. Great bag, awesome service. Keep up the great work 👍🏻 Hope to purchase more!
Punit Bardia
Punit Bardia
2024.02.19
The quality of the bag is exceptional, with sturdy materials and expert craftsmanship evident in every detail. Not only is it functional and durable, but it also looks fantastic! The customization options allowed me to personalize the bag exactly to my liking, making it truly unique. Overall, I highly recommend FOARA to anyone in search of a high-quality, customized bag. Whether you're looking for something practical for everyday use or a special gift for someone, you won't be disappointed with FOARA. I'll definitely be a repeat customer in the future!
Jenni Daniel
Jenni Daniel
2024.02.19
Quality of the customised bag was excellent
Vidya Muthanna
Vidya Muthanna
2024.02.19
The quality of the Bag was too good, All our employees were happy. Mr.Shafi from FOARA coordination was excellent, from giving us the best price and he managed to give the product on time. We are impressed with his dedicated work.
Advertisement
Merlin George
Merlin George
2024.02.16
Very good vendor .. easy to work with .. Does good work! Anything you ask for .. consider it done! Works very hard to keep with deadlines and meet our expectations!
Prathyush Mandar
Prathyush Mandar
2024.02.16
Suchet Iyer
Suchet Iyer
2024.02.14
An absolute gem of a connection to have, working with Mr. Shafi and FOARA Inc. has been a real pleasure. I do business with them through U&I, procuring merchandise for our community of volunteers. Considering our non-profit status, Shafi always quotes superb prices and has an incredible collection of products. They also go above and beyond to ensure top quality customer service. Looking forward to doing many more years of business with them!
Mohammed kaleem
Mohammed kaleem
2024.01.01
I have ordered 100 number of Laptop Bags. The bag Quality was very genuine and given one year warranty. I am using it from more than a year there is not even a small damage. I highly recommend to visit If you have any Laptop Bags orders in Bulk and The price is also good.
Advertisement
Gafoor V
Gafoor V
2023.12.28
I received good quality bags with good price for my e commerce company Cluster Offer. Good deal and dispatched on time... Thanks
Ramesh Kumar
Ramesh Kumar
2023.12.15
sameera vasa
sameera vasa
2023.11.16
Amazing quality cotton bags, prompt delivery and service
siddarth chordia
siddarth chordia
2023.11.06
Very nice service, approachable, polite, undertsnads the need of the customer and provides the solution for the same. Thank you so much Shafi
Advertisement
Saffi Ulla
Saffi Ulla
2023.09.16
Great service
srinivasa gowda
srinivasa gowda
2023.06.28
It's very nice quality for Order product for Dairy and 🖊️ it's really good.
zenith reddy
zenith reddy
2023.04.17