FlyGA Reviews

FlyGA Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 107 reviews

fly-ga.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (109)
Dr. K. T. Horsted
Dr. K. T. Horsted
2024-02-14
Verified
Comprehrnsive Contains all the information I need in a comprehensive and concise format.
L.A.Johnson
L.A.Johnson
2023-11-29
Verified
Well organized Plog If you like old school VFR flying (i.e., piloting your plane with paper instead of an iPad strapped to your knee), this plog is easy to read, easy to use, and great value for money.
Kenny Perratt
Kenny Perratt
2023-08-08
Verified
Works as described Easy to use, works as intended.
Chris B.
Chris B.
2023-08-01
Verified
Exactly as advertised and good quality. The strap was too tight for my leg though, so I ended up cutting it off and replacing it with a longer one.
Nicholas Granger
Nicholas Granger
2023-07-02
Verified
Good practical knee board
Paul Fahy
Paul Fahy
2023-06-28
Verified
Fast delivery and no problems
Scott
Scott
2023-04-24
Verified
Good Good
Ashley Foster
Ashley Foster
2023-04-10
Verified
Great product Recommend this item
Thomas k.
Thomas k.
2023-02-11
Verified
A smooth transaction
JP SCOTLAND
JP SCOTLAND
2022-10-24
Verified
Excellent
Joey B.
Joey B.
2022-08-30
Verified
Really efficient delivery ,and received exactly what I ordered great value 10/10
Anders Lilliesköld
Anders Lilliesköld
2022-08-24
Verified
As described and on time.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022-08-21
Verified
Good product Good quality
Bew_m01
Bew_m01
2022-07-16
Verified
Item came with scratches.. little bit disappointing
Bew_m01
Bew_m01
2022-07-16
Verified
Item came with lots of scratches Item came with lots of scratches
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2022-06-27
Verified
Poorly Constructed I haven't even taken it out of the packaging and can see large scratches on the side of the "brand new" product.As a product it does the job but the quality of it is terrible. I suggest you buy a similar product elsewhere
David Duhamel
David Duhamel
2022-06-15
Verified
First class service. Product as described, only query is that when closing the pas it does not auto turn off/close IPAD
Stuart
Stuart
2022-06-03
Verified
Exactly as described and arrived on time. Well packaged and no damage. Use them again.
kracken
kracken
2022-05-25
Verified
Flight Diversion Ruler - exactly as needed Flight Diversion Ruler - exactly as needed. A good size as well
C. Lintern
C. Lintern
2022-05-23
Verified
Very good item