Fluid Glass

fluid.glass

Fluid Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
Fluid Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 5.0

ian davis
ian davis
2024.05.01
I would recomend fluid in a heart beat.... fantastic from begining to the end and Im absolutly stunned with the results, my project was even a week early at completion. I would highly recommed Fluid Glass you really wont be disappointed
Hajar Benmoussa
Hajar Benmoussa
2024.04.13
james mors
james mors
2024.02.12
Fluid Glass have been nothing but a please to work with from the initial enquiry to the management of delivery and installation. There is a high level of professionalism that transpires throughout all departments. Being an Architect myself, I have worked with many glazing suppliers and I would say Fluid Glass have been the best I've dealt with. The product is also of a very high quality. I would highly recommend this company and their product.
Reply from Fluid Glass 2024.03.14
Thank you for your kind words, James — it was a pleasure.
Owen Davies-Small
Owen Davies-Small
2023.12.29
Fluid Glass are an absolute pleasure to work with at both a professional and personal level. The customer service provided from the initial point of contact through sales, technical design, installation, and after-sales support is about the best I have encountered in the industry. As an Architect myself, I am always on the lookout for excellent suppliers. When it came to working on my own home, and doing something a little more special than the norm, Fluid Glass were the perfect fit and my wife and I could not be happier with the end product. I would highly recommend Fluid Glass and I personally look forward to working with them again in the future.
Reply from Fluid Glass 2024.03.14
Thanks Owen, we're also thrilled with the outcome and appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to the next one.
Chris Halliday
Chris Halliday
2023.12.05
We would highly recommend Fluid Glass. We needed a bespoke solution for the glass roof we wanted for our side return extension, and also wanted ultra thin profile sliding glass doors. Fluid were brilliant from start to finish. They provided the detailed drawings our builder needed, visited the property twice to take measurements, and brought the installation date forward for us when they got a cancellation. They were happy to split the cost of an additional aluminium frame we needed and we are very happy with the result. We did experience some leakage from the glass roof initially, but Fluid sent someone round very quickly and fixed the problem. They continue to provide us with advice (e.g. re condensation) despite the completion of the project. I have no hesitation recommending Fluid's services.
Reply from Fluid Glass 2024.03.14
Thank you for your trust, Chris. Your review means a lot.
James MacArthur
James MacArthur
2023.11.22
Fluid Glass have been superb. We have put in several rooflights including one more than 6 metres in length and 2.5 meters wide. It was quite a feat. The team were involved in designing the upstands and drainage, manufacturing the toughened glass and then fitting, which included winching over our house. The team have been a pleasure to deal with.
AW
AW
2023.09.16
Very competent job done by efficient polite staff.
Gary F
Gary F
2023.05.26
Super job by the team at Fluid Glass. Delighted with our Oriel window. We still have some ground works to do but when that and all the planting is finished as well it should be an amazing view all year round.
Chintu Patel
Chintu Patel
2023.05.21
Great service and great quality all round. Would definitely recommend.
Fabio Mayor
Fabio Mayor
2023.05.09
Couldn't be happier with our glazing! The team were super helpful and patient in what became a long project through no fault of their own. Everybody involved in the process, through the initial sales team, to surveyors, engineers and installers, were professional and the communication was excellent.
Paul Bakstad
Paul Bakstad
2023.05.07
The fluid team did a great job replacing our conservatory style kitchen roof with a new solar glass set of units which are far better suited to the room. In the run up, Valerio was timely and straightforward in all of our dealings. Martin and Alan did a fabulous job on the install. Thanks very much guys.
Heinz Richardson
Heinz Richardson
2023.04.13
I would highly recommend Fluid Glass. They replaced a very large triple glazed panel in my house. It was an extremely tricky operation and they did it with professionalism and expertise. The whole process was seamless. They did exactly what they said they would do and on the dates they agreed. Everyone involved was helpful and accommodating. First rate service and quality.
Mark Higgins
Mark Higgins
2023.04.06
A fantastic service from start to finish. The Fluid Glass team dealt with every aspect of a complicated project from design to installation impeccably. Every member of staff was professional and courteous and delivered exactly what I was looking for. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone embarking on their Grand Design. Many thanks Jake & your team
Reply from Fluid Glass 2023.04.13
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark! We are so glad that you were pleased with the service you received from us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you with any future projects.
Daniela Jaume
Daniela Jaume
2023.03.03
A fantastic company to work with. Very friendly and extremely knowledgable.
Reply from Fluid Glass 2023.04.13
Thank you so much for your kind words, Daniela! We're so glad you had a great experience with us.
royston tarrant
royston tarrant
2023.02.22
Extremely please with fluid glass and their team. Everything was handled very professionally to create a glass fire door to perfection. I wouldn’t hesitate using them in the future. ROYSTON TARRANT MD HOLMWOOD CONSTRUCTION LTD
Vince F
Vince F
2023.02.19
Fluid Glass provided the legacy windows and doors for our new kitchen extension. From the start Jake, Valerio and the team acted in a very professional, reliable and responsive manner. Their designs and advice was excellent and the quality and workmanship of all those involved in the construction and fitting of the windows commendable.
Tiyasha Dutta Paul
Tiyasha Dutta Paul
2023.01.25
We were referred to Fluid Glass from Lumi Windows for a French Bifold and a window for our new kitchen extension. Fluid Glass did an incredible job of managing the entire project, working through lots of issues that came up on the way and did an extremely meticulous and thorough job of the installation. We are incredibly happy with our new window and bifold and would recommend Fluid Glass to anyone! Special thanks to Jake and Chris, Valerio, who managed the project and all the installers.
Nicholas Kirk
Nicholas Kirk
2023.01.20
Fluid Glass oversaw the production and installation of new Critall style internal doors to our home and they are great. They really work in the house, allowing a visual connection through the ground floor, yet providing a cosy space to the front when needed. On a practical level, they help to provide acoustic separation without being to dominant too as tested last night whilst cooking and TV was on! The team have been very professional and communicated very effectively. Would recommend.
Verena Carmichael
Verena Carmichael
2023.01.03
Jake and his team installed large tilt and turn floor to ceiling windows for our upstairs bedrooms. We went with the hidden handles and the integrated glass balustrades and the windows create a real wow factor and the desired effect of bringing the outside into the house. We are also very pleased how smooth the opening mechanisms are given the large window size. Having used IQ Glass previously, we could not fault the service Jake and his team provided. Our project was delivered on time and installation was smooth. Both Jake and Valerio were highly responsive to our queries throughout and helped us with the design when we visited the showroom. While one specific detail got missed in the ordering process, Fluid Glass sorted this very quickly for us. Professional, highly responsive and friendly service overall. We would gladly recommend Fluid Glass.
Gill Menage
Gill Menage
2022.10.17
From the initial contact to the completed works, Fluid Glass were easy to communicate with and very professional. The job needed the use of a crane and the necessary parking permits and was all organised so that the works went smoothly and with no hitches. The engineers doing the work were friendly, and very considerate - staying late one day to finish the job so that I didn’t have to make a long journey to come back to the property for another day. This was very thoughtful and much appreciated. A very good job done well!