Flores Landscaping

floreslandscapingllc.com

Flores Landscaping Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
27 reviews Verified
Flores Landscaping
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 4.9

Marty B.
Marty B.
2024.05.08
Verified
Flores Landscaping & Tree Service did an excellent job in a Spring cleaning job we had at Mason Lake. They trimmed our bushes, weeded our yard and put bark down everywhere all for a reasonable price.
Rusty Mineer
Rusty Mineer
2024.05.05
Thank you Santiago. You and your team did an excellent job on my property. I highly recommend and will be using Flores Landscaping and Tree Service in the future.
Vicki O
Vicki O
2024.05.05
Third time I've hired Santiago and his team. They are the most reliable, dependable, multi-talented group of workers I've ever had. This time they built a cattle panel deer fence exactly to my unusual circumstances and repaired a wood fence. All their work was done to my total satisfaction. I will be hiring them again this summer for some very tall tree trimming.
Traci Scott
Traci Scott
2024.04.25
We could not be any happier with the incredible service we received from Flores Landscaping. The owner Santiago and his team removed 5 maple trees and did major overhaul for complete re do of our yard. Very prompt, speedy, and professional. Picked up every little branch and the scrubs have never looked better. I will post pictures. Our neighbors and us are having more work done by Flores. Very happy with his prices compared to other quotes we received. My dad being in construction is whole like is still grinning and thrilled with our yard remodel. We can't thank them enough..... Oakville WA
L. Spencer
L. Spencer
2024.04.21
Flores Landscaping is a professional company that provides a wide variety of services! Whether you are looking for basic lawn care to extensive tree removal Flores Landscape is the company you need! Santiago has provided me with outstanding service! He arrives on time and commits himself to making each customer happy! Thank you, San, you are the best in the business!
David Kaplan
David Kaplan
2024.04.05
Flores did a major clean-up and update of our yard. Their crew did arrived on time, worked hard and delivered an excellent result. We will use their services again.
Debbie Lopez
Debbie Lopez
2024.03.25
I have had Santiago do some work for me for a few years and love his work. Him and his crew are hard working honest people. I will continue to use him on several of our projects we are going to do on our property. He does awesome work and is reasonable in what he charges. Thanks Santiago for your awesome work ethics.
Steven McGregor
Steven McGregor
2024.03.17
Santiago and Flores Landscaping has done another wonderful job for us! In the past they have put in multiple patios, retaining walls, parking spaces, cut trees, and so much more! This time they did a spring clean up and trimmed the entire front yard and it looks beautiful! Thanks again for another great job!
andrew willner
andrew willner
2024.03.05
Excellent work for a wide range of outdoor work. Hard working, responsive courteous and very skilled.
Ralph Bublinsky
Ralph Bublinsky
2024.02.28
I highly recommend Santiago and Flores Landscaping. I have worked with them several times over the years and Santiago has always done excellent work. This week I needed several trees trimmed - this was a difficult job and Santiago and his team did the work efficiently with great attention to detail. I cannot recommend him highly enough. The attached photo shows Santiago at work. The man is very skilled. And in the foreground is the beautiful garden fence Flores Landscaping did for me two years ago. Just excellent.
Shannon Geller
Shannon Geller
2024.02.21
Great company, did a wonderful job. Cleaned up well. Would recommend to anyone there service was wonderful and they were so polite to our residents here.
Aaron Howard
Aaron Howard
2024.02.09
Flores Landscaping is amazing! They have been managing our landscaping for many years. We have park-like property on the waterfront with several terraces and specialized gardens. Flores manages all of this. Plus, Flores has removed several large trees perfectly. I highly recommend you talk to Flores Landscaping for your outdoor needs!
Jeanette Lewis
Jeanette Lewis
2024.02.01
I am very happy with the work they did building a retaining wall to stop subsidence problems on my driveway and patio. I suspect the wall may even outlast the house!
Jeanette L.
Jeanette L.
2024.02.01
Verified
I needed a retaining wall built to stop some subsidence in my driveway and front patio. Having had bad experiences with other contractors on similar jobs, I wasn't too sure what to expect. However I am very, very happy with the work they did! I suspect this wall will remain steadfast and in place even if the rest of the place washes away. Then when we discovered a slight miscommunication about the job, they quickly regrouped and finished the work to my original plan, above and beyond what I expected.
Brian M.
Brian M.
2024.01.31
Verified
They did really nice work. Had several projects that they worked on and all of them were done well. I definitely will have San and his crew take care of future projects.
Imer Whitten
Imer Whitten
2024.01.29
Flores Landscaping is contracted to do our home maintenance service, Yard, Trimming, Shrub Maintenance. San and his crew has done an outstanding job above and beyond our expectations of a Landscaping, Maintenance Service Company. Thank You Flores Landscaping and San for your continued professional labor and dedicated commitment to our landscaping needs. McCleary WA
M W
M W
2024.01.27
Flores Landscaping constructed a new timber stairway of 10 steps x 6-foot wide on a slope in our yard, and replaced three stairways of 4 steps x 4-foot wide that were falling apart. They also re-graveled our driveway and garden pathways. They worked safely and did a great job of removing the demolished timbers and cleaning up the site. Santiago coordinated the work to fit our schedule and was prompt, courteous, and professional. We were pleased with their work and recommend them very highly!
Pat Spray
Pat Spray
2019.07.27
Deliver Soil, Sand, Mulch and Rock We originally had Flores Landscaping deliver us some sand and rock. Their prices are very reasonable - the rock/sand was delivered when promised and at the price quoted. We have since had them back- to clear out overgrowth and recountour an area near the front door that had drainage issues (and had to be hand dug because of service cabling). Again - showed up on time, work was as quoted, didn't do anything to upset the neighbors (around here that can be anything from parking to noise). Was able to add on some other needful work (brush hauling, weed eating) without any drama. Our next project is an even bigger - and yeah we'll be going with Flores again. When someone shows they are trustworthy and dependable in the small things? They are the ones I will trust with more expansive and expensive projects.
Pat S.
Pat S.
2019.06.08
Verified
Needed some sand and gravel delivered (no truck of my own). All the places anywhere nearby had a 9 yd minimum (about twice what I needed). Santiago responded promptly and delivered what I needed as promised. I have a lot more yard work/improvements that need doing and I know who I'm hiring!
Steven McGregor
Steven McGregor
2019.04.30
Landscape Yard or Gardens We have used Flore s Landscaping and Tree Service for several jobs around our cabin. They started with an 18 x18 patio project that we put a pergola on, then added two flowerbeds. We called them again to add a retaining wall for our drive way and to remove two VERY large maple trees that were leaning over the house. EVERY project has been done to the highest standard. We are extremely pleased with all the landscaping work and tree removal work they ve done. The price is fair, the response time is prompt, and the work is stellar! We will be calling them again!