FloorEver,corp

FloorEver,corp Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
Meenal M.
Meenal M.
2022.07.16
Verified
Did a good job with carpet install
Advertisement
Bhautik T.
Bhautik T.
2021.09.27
Verified
This guys are really good. I have be en reaching most of my house works!!
Sam L.
Sam L.
2021.05.13
Verified
Great working with him, very responsive and timely in response and good workmanship
Nehal P.
Nehal P.
2021.03.16
Verified
Carlos did a great job installing our carpet and had great ideas for other areas of our house!
Erin O.
Erin O.
2020.08.22
Verified
Worked super quickly and was great about checking with me whenever a decision needed to be made on the small details of the installation.
Advertisement
Merav H.
Merav H.
2020.07.10
Verified
Carlos and Danny were great! Very responsive, punctual, professional, and the stairs came out great. They removed the old runner and took it away and replaced it with my beautiful new runner! I’m happy to recommend them!
Stan H.
Stan H.
2020.07.07
Verified
Carlos responded right away and came on time to review the job. The job turned out to be more challenging than expected, but they did a superb job and the outcome was amazing. I would definitely hire FloorEver again.
Joel W.
Joel W.
2020.06.16
Verified
Carlos was knowledgeable and flexible. He and his helper were polite and efficient. They did a fine job replacing the floor tiles. I would hire them again.
Roland L.
Roland L.
2020.06.13
Verified
Excellent job done installing 18” square LVT tiles in my kitchen. Very responsive and punctual unlike many other contractors. I would certainly hire Carlos again if the need arises.
Advertisement
David L.
David L.
2020.06.11
Verified
Perfect install of stair runner! A pleasure to work with. So happy to recommend Carlos.
Judith B.
Judith B.
2020.06.08
Verified
Did a fantastic job Showed up the next day after booking
Brooke m.
Brooke m.
2020.06.02
Verified
Great work
Sean V.
Sean V.
2020.05.20
Verified
Second job I have had them do and they are great. Fast, reliable and fair. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Ajay K.
Ajay K.
2020.02.05
Verified
Great to work with Carlos, very affordable and caring
Ilene R.
Ilene R.
2019.12.30
Verified
Responded right away, worked with my schedule. Affordable.
David P.
David P.
2019.12.20
Verified
Carlos was awesome! He communicated well, showed up when he said he would, and completed the job exactly as promised. Highly recommended!
Bob S.
Bob S.
2019.11.15
Verified
Danny, Junior, and Carlos were professional, friendly, and fun. They took care of a very tedious job involved hours of meticulous cutting and wrapping of the carpet around floorboards and they did it all with a great attitude and it came out looking amazing
Advertisement
Raj R.
Raj R.
2019.11.06
Verified
Great overall, i would hire him again.
Ben M.
Ben M.
2019.10.16
Verified
Carlos was great. Can’t recommend him highly enough! Showed up early and did the job quickly and very well.
Brian M.
Brian M.
2019.06.25
Verified