Flick Pest Control

flickpest.co.za

Flick Pest Control Reviews

Good rating
3.9
65 reviews Verified
Flick Pest Control
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 65 ) 3.9

Nkosinathi lucky
Nkosinathi lucky
2024.05.07
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2024.05.08
Thank you for the wonderful review Nkosinathi, we delighted to see you had a good service experience. We appreciate the support, thank you.
Nakisani Nyaka
Nakisani Nyaka
2024.04.14
Great service - they even waited for me 🙌
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2024.04.15
Thank you for your wonderful review Nakisani, its much appreciated. We pride ourselves in proving the best customer service possible, and waiting for you was no problem at all.
Tessa Baron
Tessa Baron
2024.03.04
Flick has come to spray for ants 3 times (in 3 months) and after all 3 times the ants returned within a few days. They sprayed last Friday and the ants were back the next day - less than 24 hours after they sprayed. I really do NOT recommend using this company. While they guarantee a month without ants after spraying, their methods are not effective.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2024.03.04
Thank you for bringing this to our attention Tessa. We are sorry to hear of your service experience, but we would like to investigate the matter further and assist in resolving the ant problem. Could you kindly email me with your contact details, including your phone number & physical address to stuart@flickpest.co.za. Your soonest response would be appreciated. Regards
Nikki Oliver
Nikki Oliver
2024.02.21
I'm shook, thank you Mr Paul, you guys are professional and speedy, your product is amazing, keep it up
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2024.02.22
Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback Nikki. We are delighted for your positive service experience and value your support.
Lita Barnes
Lita Barnes
2024.02.19
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2024.02.20
Thank you for the five star rating of our services Lita. We so glad you had a good service experience, we appreciate your support.
Mqondisi
Mqondisi
2023.11.02
It was very educational
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.11.02
Thank you for your wonderful review Mqondisi. We are delighted that you had a good service experience.
Isabel Heydenreich
Isabel Heydenreich
2023.10.08
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.10.09
Thank you Isabel for the awesome review!
Masala Maboyi
Masala Maboyi
2023.10.08
No very responsive to enquiries. Filled out a form on the site, but they didn't contact me.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.10.09
Hi Masala, please advise what date you sent the contact form so that we can follow this up with our team as we pride ourselves on being responsive to every query we receive.
Debbie Scott
Debbie Scott
2023.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had the pleasure of working with Stuart Steele from Flick Pest Control for over 20 years now, at various locations of properties I have managed. The fact that I still utilise Flick after 20 years, says it all, I think. I have found them to be an excellent service provider: accommodating, highly responsive, and considerate of both our requirements and any environmental concerns or accommodations we might need. I look forward to continuing this relationship into the future.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.09.05
Good Day Debbie. Thank you very much for your wonderful five star review of our Company, and the very good customer service you have received from Stuart, who is a valued Manager in our Organization. Thank you for your loyalty shown to our Brand for over 20 years, your support is so very much appreciated, and we look forward in assisting you into the future.
Garth Miller
Garth Miller
2023.09.04
Great service in general
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.09.05
Good day Garth. Thank you for your five star review of our services. We really appreciate your review and support towards our brand, and are delighted to see you had a very pleasant service experience.
Spilleritz
Spilleritz
2023.08.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I will never ever use another company for these services - only Flick! You people are awesome! Thank you for your exceptional, affordable service, friendly and incredibly helpful staff.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.08.18
Thank you for for your five star review Nicole. We are delighted to hear of your most pleasant service experience. Flick takes pride in all aspects of our business, and our number one priority is customer satisfaction. We will certainly inform all our staff involved with your service of your praise. Thank you once again for your review.
Michael Gundelfinger
Michael Gundelfinger
2023.06.26
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.06.26
Dear Michael, thank you very much for your five star review. We are glad to see you had a very good service experience, and value your feedback and your support.
Desiree Bothe
Desiree Bothe
2023.04.24
Critical
Punctuality
Value
Always late and the treatment doesn't work. They have been back to our complex numerous times and everytime they come the ants just get worse. Waste of time and money.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.04.24
Dear Desiree, we are sorry to hear about your service experience. To expedite the matter to our operations department to investigate this further, please can you send me your contact details, complex name to my email at stuart@flickpest.co.za. Regards Stuart
Taiwo Salas
Taiwo Salas
2023.01.23
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2023.01.24
Thank you for your 5 star review of our company Taiwo. We are delighted you had a good service experience, of which we always strive for complete customer satisfaction. We appreciate your support, thank you.
hanisha lalla
hanisha lalla
2022.12.07
Bad customer service
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.12.07
Dear Hanisha, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to see you had bad customer service experience, but could you please either provide us with your contact number, or please send me an email to me at stuart@flickpest.co.za to understand this matter better, so we can investigate the matter and resolve this for you. We strive for customer service and satisfaction in all aspects of our business, and do not like to see any customer not satisfied, as that is not the Flick way. Regards, Stuart-
Sue Turner
Sue Turner
2022.10.28
David and Sipho are outstanding. Professional, timeous, courteous. Everything from booking to having proper follow ups to confirm said booking and the quick and efficient job has been a pleasure. Best pest control in South Africa
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.10.28
Dear Sue, Thank you very much for your positive 5 star review of our services, notably to our service department who schedules our technicians services, to our service technicians that undertake the services in David and Sipho, who are valued members of our Flick Team. We are delighted you had a very good service experience, and your feedback certainly goes a long way. Many thanks
Emmanuel Gudyanga
Emmanuel Gudyanga
2022.10.18
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.10.19
Thank you for your review Emmanuel. We trust you had a pleasant service experience.
Ateeq Rehaman
Ateeq Rehaman
2022.07.14
This company is completely Crook My house quite me R 900 ok it was fine And I told him to do other house same place But siz was small then frist house But they sand me invoice more than double & job was not done properly Useless service Please try other pest control Thanks
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.07.13
Good day Ateeq. We sorry to see your review here. We take pride in our services, and would like to understand your service experience with our company a little better, so we can have this matter investigated. Would you please be able to email us your phone number and email address to enquiries@flickpest.co.za, and we will revert back to you.
Rita Caldeira
Rita Caldeira
2022.05.21
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.05.24
Thank you for your 5 star review of our service Rita. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We trust you had a very pleasant service experience. Thank you for your support. Remember "One Flick and They're Gone"
Makhosazana Moyo
Makhosazana Moyo
2022.04.25
Unfortunately, I do not think Flick Pest Control takes any of the Google Reviews seriously, called them for a quote. But I was transferred from one person to another, ended up dropping the call because they were wasting my time. Ended up going with another company that helped me instantly. From the reviews I believe your actual service is good, but you are losing customers from the frustrating first call. Remember first impressions really count.
Reply from Flick Pest Control 2022.05.03
Hi Makhosazana. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. To better understand what happened, is it possible to send me an email with your contact number that we can establish what happened, as our sales agents are all trained, and you should not have been transferred from one person to the next like this, and I would like to have this investigated further. Apologies once again for any inconvenience. My email address is stuart@flickpest.co.za