Mastro's Steakhouse

Mastro's Steakhouse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1849 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1849)
Christine Lo
Christine Lo
2022.09.25
Advertisement
R M
R M
2022.09.24
kerridon jones
kerridon jones
2022.09.20
Antoinette J
Antoinette J
2022.09.20
This place is a one of a kind including the staff and the atmosphere. The food was fantastic, and the drink I had was perfect. The staff made sure that I was comfortable at all times. This is my second visit in a different location, and it is still an excellent fine dining experience. Even though there was an impact with the pandemic.
Dejaden Anon
Dejaden Anon
2022.09.19
Everything was GREAT except for the man guarding the female restroom. It was creepy. I felt awkward and tried to close the door until he told me that I wasn't allowed to close it. I didn't feel safe at all. Anyhow, Live entertainment was excellent.
Advertisement
Deanna Mealing
Deanna Mealing
2022.09.18
Bakary Sy
Bakary Sy
2022.09.17
Manish Rajguru
Manish Rajguru
2022.09.16
Getting back in the groove, good place to meet friends. Friendly service and tasty meals await. Full stocked bar. They have piano player belting out some tunes on certain nights. And they have Guinness!!!
Henry Jackson
Henry Jackson
2022.09.14
Advertisement
Dynasty Dot
Dynasty Dot
2022.09.12
This Place Was Amazing..... A Must ... The Food Was Delicious!!!!!
Frank Marino
Frank Marino
2022.09.11
Natache Triplett
Natache Triplett
2022.09.10
Best steaks ever! Our service was excellent! Drinks are amazing!!!!
Capri S
Capri S
2022.09.10
If I could ever this place a zero I would. This fish was big but no flavor, the steak was a good piece of meat just no flavor, Mac and cheese was simple a kraft Mac and cheese. Scallops, pretzel bread and lobster was way to salty. A complete waste of money!
Advertisement
Marissa Montelibano
Marissa Montelibano
2022.09.09
The 3 women who checked our reservation were rude and disrespectful. They should be trained how to greet customers properly .The tone of her voice saying the table is not ready was unprofessional . We waited for 5- 10 mins when there was no other customers behind us and there were empty tables downstairs when we were seated..
Marissa Montelibano
Marissa Montelibano
2022.09.09
The 3 women who checked our reservation were rude and disrespectful. They should be trained how to greet customers. The tone of her voice saying the table is not ready yet was unprofessional.
William Travis
William Travis
2022.09.07
Great Restaurant!!! Friendly and professional staff.
Ozzy Sanchez
Ozzy Sanchez
2022.09.06
Advertisement
Rob H.
Rob H.
2022.09.06
Our reviews had over 14 million views in the first 7 months of 2022. We do not get paid we just love to eat and have fun. We really love Mastro's. Best desserts of all time. Be sure to get the butter cake. It feeds 3 or 4 easily. The steak is good but not great. The burrata is fantastic and so is the chicken and the twin lobster tails. Get the twin lobsters rather than the single bigger one that costs more as the smaller ones are sweeter. The Lobster Bisque is beyond excellent. It is a must have. Great service and live music on most days. We prefer downstairs which is a bit more intimate. Check out all of our reviews. If we do not like it we do no review it so all of the ones you see are places that are fantastic. Follow us if you like. We had over 7 million views in 2021 and we thank you for that. We don't get paid, we just love to eat. Be sure to click on "RobH" at the top of this review to see all of them and to follow us if you like good food and shopping
gilb3rt31
gilb3rt31
2022.09.02
I surprised my wife to this restaurant in NYC and had high hopes with the great reviews i saw but was disappointed. We Were put in a corner, rarely checked on and to top it off we ended up waiting over half an hour for the check until i went to ask staff of why is it taking so long especially since the restaurant was half empty. I felt as if we were being avoided. Appetizers and Sides were good, steaks could have been better.
Austen Ikeler
Austen Ikeler
2022.08.30