Fleetwood Construction

Fleetwood Construction Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Sam Moody
Sam Moody
2023.10.24
Fleetwood Construction built our new house on a challenging ,steep hill site this year in 2023.The team have exceeded all expectations. Their quality and communication was outstanding and we would use them again
Tony Raper
Tony Raper
2023.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Fleetwood Construction are just incredibly good We are so pleased we chose them. They built our new home and there is not one fault in the workmanship. We had total harmony over the whole project, which I find amazing. A delight to be around, an extremely high level of product and really nice builders in the crew. Thanks Charlotte and Sam & crew.
Lucy Cameron
Lucy Cameron
2023.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We have used Fleetwood Construction for two home renovation projects and it's been a great experience each time. The projects have run on time, communication has been clear and the advice offered is logical and considered. And most importantly we've been very pleased with the end result!
Karen Butler
Karen Butler
2023.06.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had an excellent experience with Fleetwood Construction when they built our dream home. Sam and the team did an amazing job and were easy to work with. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again.
Katy Rolleston
Katy Rolleston
2023.06.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I had the pleasure of working alongside Fleetwood Construction on a full home renovation. They were clear communicators, efficient, approachable, built to a very high standard and shared the vision to create a beautiful home for our clients. I highly recommend working with Fleetwood Construction
Sue Williams
Sue Williams
2023.06.19
Fleetwood Construction built our new home and from start to finish their professionalism, skills, time, materials and site management was superb. They were extremely helpful in setting time frames for our decision making and the whole team were always friendly. It was a really positive experience for us and we highly recommend Fleetwood Construction.
Kendri Douglas
Kendri Douglas
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
We recently hired Fleetwood construction to work on our backyard, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. From start to finish, working with Sam and Charlotte was an absolute pleasure. They were friendly, professional, and always took the time to answer any questions we had. The work itself was nothing short of incredible. It's clear that Fleetwood construction takes great pride in their craft, as every detail was carefully planned and executed. Our backyard has been completely transformed into an oasis that we can't wait to enjoy for years to come. Another thing we really appreciated about their transparency and honesty throughout the process. They kept us informed every step of the way, and there were never any surprises when it came to cost or timeline. Overall, we would highly recommend Fleetwood construction to anyone looking for top-quality workmanship and exceptional customer service. Thank you, Sam and Charlotte, for going above and beyond to make our backyard dreams a reality!
Alex Lash
Alex Lash
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Fleetwood Construction have recently finished a complete renovation of our bathrooms and fixed water damage to our ceilings. We are very happy with the result and quality of the work. They managed the project well to provide minimal disruption in the house, and had great communication throughout. They oversaw the sub-contractors work closely, and made sure we were happy with each stage and the results.
Rachel Kitchingham
Rachel Kitchingham
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
We have worked with Sam and Charlotte on a number of projects over the last 10 years. We have always found them professional and they deliver a quality product. We've found them easy to work with and look forward to a continued relationship.
Jamie
Jamie
2023.06.12
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Fleetwood Construction 2023.06.13
Hi Jack, we are a very small business and know all of our clients by name. We have had no Jacks that we have done any business for. Do you have the correct company here. Please feel free to call us if there is something you wish to discuss. WE always like the opportunity to make things right.
Jerry Dunkley
Jerry Dunkley
2015.09.10
We recently chose Fleetwood Construction to carry out work for us on our 1970’s home. After discussing with Sam Fleetwood the options available to us for the necessary improvement we felt reassured with the solution he suggested and confident to proceed with the work . The job was carried out efficiently by a reliable team, completed on time and under budget. We would have no hesitation in recommending Fleetwood Construction and would certainly use them again for any future projects we may have.