Flatooz

Flatooz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
69 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
3105 ARNAVI
3105 ARNAVI
2021.06.22
Advertisement
kiran thakur
kiran thakur
2021.06.22
Praveen Mehta
Praveen Mehta
2021.06.22
Puneet Dhyani
Puneet Dhyani
2021.06.17
Met Mr. Ankit few times and he is always honest with his opinion, which is a rare trait in the industry. He never pushes or sounds salesy during conversation, at the same time his knowledge of the projects and area is phenomenal. I highly recommend him for business
ambika verma
ambika verma
2021.06.10
Nice and informative blog, very helpful for people like me who didn't know much about Mohali.
Advertisement
bhanu sharma
bhanu sharma
2021.06.10
H S SANDHU
H S SANDHU
2021.06.09
Flatooz provides good helpful blogs for homebuyers. The product reviews are well written and give a fair picture of the projects. Ankit also helped shave off some good money off the final price for my apartment. I would definitely recommend his services.
Varun Kamboj
Varun Kamboj
2021.06.09
One of the very few honest and educated real estate professional in the Tricity. I came to know about flatooz via their blog and was really satisfied with the services and behavior.
Vandana Sharma
Vandana Sharma
2021.06.09
Good professional services and a nice blog with very good information
Advertisement
Aman Kashyap
Aman Kashyap
2021.06.09
Good Services with Excellent Marketing Skills and Highly Professional. I am a regular reader of the blog and i appreciate that someone is doing this in Mohali.
rish batra
rish batra
2021.04.06
It was a lovely and smooth experience of house hunting with Ankit. He assisted us with all the options as per our needs and requirements. I have been following his blogs for a long time and meeting him personally was equally knowledgeable. Comparing properties became much more easier for us with his support. We visited Sushma ongoing projects and Highland properties with him. Being a first time visitor in Chandigarh the process became very easy and smooth with Ankit's guidance. Looking forward to buy property in zirakpur with his guidance and support.
Nirmala Bodh
Nirmala Bodh
2021.04.04
Nisha Thakur
Nisha Thakur
2021.03.29
Very Professional service
Advertisement
Ravi Taneja
Ravi Taneja
2021.03.16
Wonderful experience with Mr Ankit, he has done a wonderful job in research of property value depending upon different factors.. It was really awesome interacting with him.. really gave me a vision for making my decision Pool of knowledge one can rely upon Thanks a ton
Sanchit Thakur
Sanchit Thakur
2021.03.10
Ankit writes a great informative blog. After spending almost a day with me showing properties he gave me the time and space to make a decision. Good gentle professional. Recommended.
bhavna sagar
bhavna sagar
2021.03.09
Bhawna Asthana
Bhawna Asthana
2021.03.09
Thank you for your vision and tremendous knowledge to guide us at all times. We appreciate the efforts taken by you.
Advertisement
Anu Chauhan
Anu Chauhan
2021.02.08
It was a pleasant surprise to find that Ankit Is from Shimla, my hometown. He is an educated person who added value and perspective to my decision. Definitely Recommend his services.
bhavna sagar
bhavna sagar
2021.02.08
Tanuj Vaid
Tanuj Vaid
2021.01.27
A good and reliable resource if you are looking for any information to aid your decision making regarding property in tricity.