Flair for Recruitment Reviews

Flair for Recruitment Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 333 reviews

flair4recruitment.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (326)
Carly Hazell
Carly Hazell
2022-04-05
I was approached by Ellie about a role that suited my CV perfectly. Ellie was professional, always approachable and provided helpful advice which helped me to undertake two successful job interviews. It was Ellie’s positivity and support that led me to being offered the role. Ellie would always reply straight away and would do her best to find out the answers to any questions I had. Thank you for the card, wish you all the best.. Carly
Advertisement
Lily Jellett
Lily Jellett
2022-03-17
The team at Flair are kind, dedicated and professional - without Sarah, I couldn’t have landed such a perfect job for me. Thank you Sarah, and the rest of the Flair team!
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you so much Lily for the great review, we were so happy to be able to help you secure your new role!
Carina Kan
Carina Kan
2022-03-14
Very grateful Flair found me a job I never thought I would get. They were very supportive and was with me every step of the way.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you Carina for the great review, we were so pleased to help you secure your new role. Wishing you all the best for the future.
Natalia Lincoln
Natalia Lincoln
2022-03-14
After months of searching on job search engines, I was approached by James at flair. He had spotted my CV and found a job that he thought I would be suited to. Within 1 week, I had 2 interviews for this job. Every step of the way James and the team supported me by sending interview tips and built my confidence on phone calls. I have now got an offer for the job and believe that without James and the team at flair this would not be possible. So I want to again thank them all for all their support and hard work!!!
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you for such a lovely review Natalia, James really enjoyed working with you and we were all so pleased when you secured your new role. Wishing you every success for the future, and please do keep in touch!
Ryan Evans
Ryan Evans
2022-02-01
Had the pleasure of working with Claire who helped me get the perfect job I was looking for. Very helpful and always available for any queries you may have. Certainly would recommend using flair for recruitment
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you Ryan for leaving such a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. So pleased for you with your new role and wishing you every success for the future!
Advertisement
Krystian S
Krystian S
2022-01-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great agency, very professional from the beginning to the end. All ladies were very friendly, guided me before an interview and kept well informed about the progress. Highly recommended!!! Thank you
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you so much for the great review, we really appreciate the feedback from our candidates. Wishing you every success for the future!
eric george
eric george
2021-12-27
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you for the 5 star review Eric, we were so pleased to help with your job search!
Charlotte Matthews
Charlotte Matthews
2021-12-23
Positive
Professionalism
I was approached by Leah Burrows regarding a job role that came up that suited my past experience perfectly. I had always wanted to pursue a career in this area and Leah helped me every step of the way. Her communication throughout was second to none and from this I was able to have a very successful interview and as a result, I got offered the job (i start in January). I am very appreciative of Leah as I wouldn’t have even none about the job if it wasn’t for her. She was professional, approachable and always quick to respond to emails, finding out information on my behalf. Thank you for your help Leah, best wishes and thank you for my card! .. Charlotte
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you for much for the review Charlotte, I know Leah really enjoyed working with you and we were all so pleased for you. Do keep in touch and let us know how you have settled in!
Niamh Jones
Niamh Jones
2021-12-06
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Got approached by flair and was a bit skeptical at first as I wasn't used to being approached by recruiters. I took the chance to see what they had to offer and I haven't looked back since! Got a new job within a couple of weeks and the team were nothing but helpful and supportive. Had relatively low interview expirience and they helped at any point they could to get the best out of my interviews. Amazing team! Thanks so much
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you Niamh for your lovely review, we were so pleased to help with your job search! Do keep in touch and let us know how you have settled in.
Advertisement
Adriana Couto
Adriana Couto
2021-11-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was en excellent experience to be in touch with the team. They were very professional and helpful. Thank you for you service.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you for 5 stars Adriana, we were so pleased to be able to help you secure your new role. Wishing you all the best and do keep in touch.
George Ellis
George Ellis
2021-11-23
Flair for Recruitment found me and took all the stress away from finding my next career step, I cannot thank Leah and everyone that I spoke to. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and just wanted to help me get to where I wanted to be.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you George for the great review, we were so pleased to help you with your next step! Do keep in touch and let us know how you are settling in.
Nicole Unsworth
Nicole Unsworth
2021-11-18
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-02-26
Thank you Nicole, Sarah really enjoyed working with you and we were so pleased for you with your new role, do keep us up to date with how you settle in!
George Whisson
George Whisson
2021-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Flair helped me through every step towards getting my current job. Claire, the recruiter I went through the process with was so friendly and helpful. She went through the job options with me, helped me through all the interviews and kept me up to date with encouraging calls and emails. Overall a great experience with Flair and I'm glad I went through them for my job search.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you for the review George, Claire really enjoyed working with you, and well done again on your great new role!
Advertisement
christine keay
christine keay
2021-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Was approached and contacted by Chloe on my new role! She was lovely and helpful from start to finish. Sarah was great too she helped me prepare for my interview so I was pretty much well prepared for my interview. Both ladies were so nice in sending a congratulations card when I have got the role which i thought was so sweet! Really nice touch for a newly graduate law student to receive high levels of support and great communication! x
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you for leaving such a great review Christine, we were so happy to be able to help you with your job search. Congratulations once again on your new role!
Dan Roddy
Dan Roddy
2021-10-17
My employer has worked with Flair for a number of years. Their service has been excellent. They provide consistently good candidates. They also used to run great HR networking events with top speakers and I do hope they return.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2022-03-18
Thank you Dan, it has been a pleasure working with you over the years. It is always great to hear feedback on our talent events - we are so happy to have been able to bring back our events recently after a brief hiatus due to Covid-19.
Ben Krips
Ben Krips
2021-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very good service! Leah, Chloe, Sarah were all very nice, responsive and helpful.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thanks Ben for taking the time to leave a review. You were a pleasure to work with and well done again on your new role!
Lewis Hicks
Lewis Hicks
2021-10-10
Really friendly and helpful staff that have top quality communication. Helped me get started on my career path, so I am very grateful to Flair's service.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you for the review Lewis, and we were so pleased to be able to help you secure your new role. Congratulations again!
Advertisement
Leah Xxx
Leah Xxx
2021-10-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Leah Burrows has supported me throughout the process and I am very grateful! Flair recruitment have a wonderful team, who really care about finding you the perfect job for you! Thank you so much for all your help and support :) I am very happy with the outcome!
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you for leaving such a great review Leah. It was a pleasure working with you and we were all so pleased when you secured your new role, well done again!
Josh Consiglio
Josh Consiglio
2021-09-10
Everyone was really helpful and gave an excellent service, they made finding a job much easier and much quicker than I thought it would be. Highly recommend.
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your recommendation. Well done again on your new role and we wish you every success for the future!
Zuliza McKenzie
Zuliza McKenzie
2021-09-02
Massive thank you to Ellie Luxton and Chloe Pinkney at Flair, for landing me my first role after university. Thanks to their support with my application and process for Hargreaves Lansdown, I was successful in my job hunt. Both were very patient with me on the phone when sharing informative interview techniques and understanding HL’s role and ideal candidate requirements. Flair employees definitely know how to make your experience personal and professional. Can’t wait to start my new role!
Reply from Flair for Recruitment 2021-10-27
Thank you for the lovely review Zuliza, we were so happy to help you find your first role after university. You have been a real pleasure to work with throughout and we were so pleased for you. Well done once again on your great new role, and please do keep in touch with how you settle in!