FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro)

fixtman.com

FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
3952 reviews Verified
FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3964 ) 4.9

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
2024.05.22
Verified
Great job
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
2024.05.22
Verified
Great communication
Jacob T.
Jacob T.
2024.05.22
Verified
Totally professional from the beginning to end. The technician (Mehdi) was extremely knowledgeable and ensured the intention of the project was met. Definitely recommend.
Jade b.
Jade b.
2024.05.22
Verified
Very satisfied!
Anthony P.
Anthony P.
2024.05.21
Verified
Mr. Ibrahim did an awesome job assembling my patio gazebo. Mr. Ibrahim was very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly very friendly. The gazebo was assembled in a timely manner. I will definitely hire again for future projects. I highly recommend FixTman.
Jeannie D.
Jeannie D.
2024.05.20
Verified
I was so happy with drapes that were hung! Saved me time and money.
Brandy R.
Brandy R.
2024.05.20
Verified
Kachad was on time and did an excellent job on my blinds!
Nicholas L.
Nicholas L.
2024.05.20
Verified
Eric was very professional and helpful
Brian M.
Brian M.
2024.05.19
Verified
Would like to add professionalism and responsiveness to this as well but can only pick three. Great job!
India B.
India B.
2024.05.19
Verified
Mehdi was punctual, courteous and extremely fast. He checked with me to ensure I was happy with the height and spacing before screwing the shelves into the wall. He was also very pleasant. love my new shelves and wouldn’t hesitate to hire him for another project.
Thumbtack U.
Thumbtack U.
2024.05.18
Verified
Only two stars because the TV mounting job was pretty good. Everything else was very frustrating. I booked a time frame from 10am to noon. My tech didn’t call until 11:57 to say he was on his way. It wouldn’t have been a big deal if he was a few minutes late but that wasn’t the case. After an hour of waiting, I called him again after 1pm and he informed me that he had to stop for supplies because he “didn’t know” that he was mounting on a brick fireplace even though I was pretty clear about that in my job request. I called him once again at 2:28pm to which he said he was “just down the street.” By 3pm I had lost all patience and reached out to FixTman directly to figure out what was going on. They said they’d reach out to him and when they did, he said he’d be here in “15 minutes.” About 45 minutes after that, he FINALLY showed (almost 4 hours AFTER the scheduled window closed). He explained to me that he was behind schedule and caught off guard that it was a brick mount job. I asked for my soundbar to be mounted, which was a surprise to my tech. I also asked for and was billed for cord concealment to which my tech told me he couldn’t do (he seemed to be in a rush to get out the door). Luckily I wasn’t charged for it, but I was hoping to have that done by a pro. Now I have to figure that out on my own. Essentially I wasted my entire day waiting for a job that wasn’t fully done. It seemed to me that the company did not fully communicate what my job request was and the tech also was overbooked and did not communicate accordingly. I’ll look somewhere else for a handyman job next time.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
2024.05.17
Verified
Great job and he was on time and very professional! Would definitely hire again…
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
We really appreciate your positive review, dear Jonathan B. At FixTman, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad that you are happy with the TV Mounting service, and we hope to be doing future projects for you such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services.
Katie U.
Katie U.
2024.05.16
Verified
He was extremely professional and went above and beyond when working on the project.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
We are glad to know you are satisfied with our project, dear Katie U. We have briefed our tech team to handle your service with highest proficiency. We are glad that you are happy with the Picture Hanging and Art Installation service. Please let us know if you have any future projects such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services in mind; we would be glad to work with you again.
Rose S.
Rose S.
2024.05.15
Verified
Right on time. Professional disassembly and instruction for parts when reassembling. Courteous and friendly. Will hire again.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
Thank you for such a positive review, dear Rose S. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the Fitness Equipment Assembly project. We hope to be doing future projects for you. If you need any projects done such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services, please feel free to contact us.
Nathan K.
Nathan K.
2024.05.14
Verified
Great experience. Matthew is a great guy and worked very hard on this project.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
Thank you for such a positive review, dear Nathan K. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the Play Equipment Construction and Assembly project. We hope to be doing future projects for you. If you need any projects done such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services, please feel free to contact us.
Cynthia H.
Cynthia H.
2024.05.14
Verified
The technician Shaquille did a wonderful job and was efficient and quick!
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
We are glad to know you are satisfied with our project, dear Cynthia H. We have briefed our tech team to handle your service with highest proficiency. We are glad that you are happy with the Picture Hanging and Art Installation service. Please let us know if you have any future projects such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services in mind; we would be glad to work with you again.
Eric P.
Eric P.
2024.05.13
Verified
Great experience. Would use again
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
We really appreciate your positive review, dear Eric P. At FixTman, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad that you are happy with the Play Equipment Construction and Assembly service, and we hope to be doing future projects for you such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services.
Mike G.
Mike G.
2024.05.13
Verified
The installation crew showed up on time and completed the project without any issues. They worked steadily until the task was completed. I would use them again.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
Thank you so much for your positive review, dear Mike G. We are honored to know you are satisfied with the Gazebo Installation and Construction service. We will look forward to doing future projects for you; services such as TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
2024.05.12
Verified
I'm happy with the service I received from FixTman for mounting a television in my den. The handyman took the time to level the TV to my satisfaction, and he left things clean. The company was very communicative and responsive. Would use again.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, dear Rebecca H. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the TV Mounting service. We look forward to completing future projects for you, including TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, workout equipment installation, and other handyman services.
Kathy W.
Kathy W.
2024.05.11
Verified
The guys were punctual and very efficient. I am more than happy with the services, expertise, knowledge, efficiency and professionalism provided by the FixTman Team. They did an excellent job installing my ceiling fan with lights in my living room. Whenever I'm on Thumbtack looking for services, FixTman is the only team that I will contact.
Reply from FixTman LLC (DC Top Pro) 2024.05.19
Dear Kathy W, we are happy to hear that you are happy with our project. Our tech staff has been well briefed to ensure optimal proficiency in handling your service. We are pleased that the Fan Installation service has met your needs. Kindly notify us of any upcoming tasks that you may have in mind, including TV mounting, wall hanging, furniture assembly, fitness equipment assembly, and other handyman services. We would be delighted to collaborate with you once more.