Fix Station Capitola

fixstation.net

Fix Station Capitola Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
196 reviews Verified
Fix Station Capitola
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 197 ) 4.6

andrew istas
andrew istas
2024.05.11
I had two phones fixed on the same day it was very expensive over $600 to fix both of them with cracked screens and he charged extra for the screen protector which failed Within the first week I called to see if I could come back and they would replace the screen protector and they said they could not do it for free there'd be a charge very disappointed in their workmanship and the fact they don't stand behind their work
Advertisement
D H.
D H.
2024.05.06
Verified
Wanted $235 to replace the glass on a Pixel 7a which I bought used for$200. It is too bad that parts and labor make it not worth repairing a phone.
Reply from Fix Station Capitola 2024.05.07
Firstly, as a business focused on repair services, our pricing is based on the cost of replacement parts, which vary depending on the model of the device. Secondly, our business model revolves around providing repair services, not selling phones. When customers inquire about pricing, it's essential to understand that we're quoting the cost of repairing the device, not its market value. Our prices include both the cost of parts sourced directly from the manufacturer and a standard labor fee, which in this case is $60. Thirdly, while we strive to provide competitive pricing, it's important to recognize that the cost of repairs can differ significantly between service providers due to various factors such as quality of parts, expertise, and warranties offered. We stand by the quality of our service and the value we provide to our customers. Lastly, while we understand your frustration, leaving a one-star review based solely on pricing without considering the full context of our services seems unfair. We encourage customers to shop around and compare prices, but we also hope they'll consider factors beyond just the initial cost.
N X.
N X.
2024.04.21
Verified
i have broken screen and they fixed my phone very fast. Nicos is so nice and friend. Recommend to everyone
Suzanne Wilson
Suzanne Wilson
2024.04.17
I am 80 years old. I needed help on how to deal with security threats which I had a lot of. The gentleman explained what was happening and got rid of the threats. He also explained some apps that I did not understand. I am so pleased that in the future I can return when I need help. Thank you Fix Station.
benjamin Jones
benjamin Jones
2024.04.16
My screen protector was thrashed, but I had never replaced one before. That was about as easy as I could’ve hoped so I’m glad I happened to see this kiosk while walking through the mall.
Advertisement
Kyia DeMello
Kyia DeMello
2024.04.12
I've brought multiple devices here over the past few years, I have a screen most places don't keep on hand, everytime he has had my screen! Fix time is very fast usually only 30-40 min wait time. The one time it was longer than this I was comped a screen protector without even having to ask. Customer service is fantastic. Only place I will go!
Carly W.
Carly W.
2024.04.05
Verified
I'm so grateful for Fix Station in the Capitola Mall. I completely cracked the front and back of my phone and they were able to fix both in a few hours. Nicos helped me and he was so nice, helpful, and patient while I also tried many new cases :). I highly recommend their service if you crack your phone and need it fixed!
Esra Mescioglu
Esra Mescioglu
2024.03.18
My iphone11 had a broken back glass and they fixed it for me in less than 1 hour. They have all the tools and parts you need right there. Super friendly service and my phone looks brand new! Thank you!!!
Resa L.
Resa L.
2024.03.11
Verified
Fix Station provides amazing support that AT&T couldn't. I was greeted by Fuad who assessed my situation. While AT&T provided an alarmist POV, saying that it's so damaged that I shouldn't even been touching it, Fuad looked at it and said, yeah, it's a battery problem but otherwise the phone is in great shape! So, my advice is, before you go out and get a new phone, go to these guys. They can fix it and/or provide you options that aren't incentivized by an AT&T salesperson. The service is great, kind, and patient. Highly recommend Fix Station.
Reply from Fix Station Capitola 2024.03.11
Hey there! Thanks a bunch for the glowing review! Fuad and the team are always here to help. We're stoked you had a great experience. Anything else you need, just give us a shout!
Advertisement
Sydney Bettencourt
Sydney Bettencourt
2024.03.10
Fixed my phone screen super quick!! Works perfect now really saved the day 😁✨ thank you Nikos
tucker peterson
tucker peterson
2024.03.08
Great service, saved my butt. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend and will be back
Matthew Kaltman
Matthew Kaltman
2024.02.25
Fuad was super kind and helpful! the only place in Santa Cruz that was able to repair my iphone 13 screen, done cheaper than apples quote and it only took 30 minutes !
Jessica Stark
Jessica Stark
2024.02.08
Nico was able to repair my broken screen/display when Apple told me it was most likely not possible. He even charged my phone and helped me back up all my data! Great service!
Advertisement
sylvia martinez
sylvia martinez
2024.01.27
This spot is a great place to get your phone fixed fast friendly and convenient Big thanks to Fuad.... awesome customer service!
Natalie Bucher
Natalie Bucher
2024.01.20
I have been here 2 different times to fix my phone and now today my boyfriend’s phone. Everytime has been great! The man working is very helpful and knowledgeable. If you ever need your phone fixed come here!!
Abdelrahman ELFikky
Abdelrahman ELFikky
2024.01.09
Nice place, recommended recommended recommended
Lucy Brooks
Lucy Brooks
2024.01.08
Didn’t charge me for a small repair, and I wouldn’t have a working phone without this place. The best place to get your phone fixed!
Advertisement
Brittney Caldwell
Brittney Caldwell
2024.01.03
They were very helpful fixing my sons phone
Cristal Cruz
Cristal Cruz
2023.12.20
Great customer service. Quick response. Great results!
Tani Mendez
Tani Mendez
2023.12.16
Wow this place is just my go to I’ve been coming here for the last I would say atleast 3 years . But today my daughter broke her iPhone ,came in and he helped me right way took him 26minutes ! I believe it’s family owned because every time I come in it’s always the same amazing two guys . Both super friendly . I was so pleased with the service and how fast they did it , considering it’s the holidays !! Thank you soooo much !!!!!