Fix It 4 You

fixit4you.co.uk

Fix It 4 You Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
22 reviews Verified
Fix It 4 You
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 5.0

Tania Jenkins
Tania Jenkins
2024.02.27
Professional, honest, reliable and friendly. Very happy with the work completed. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Heather Wightman
Heather Wightman
2024.02.25
Gary provided an excellent service to a very long list of jobs that I needed doing. Friendly, reliable, professional at all times work completed to a very high standard at a reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend him.
Carol Wallman
Carol Wallman
2023.12.01
brilliant service, super paint job, very obliging young man, doesn't keep you waiting for months, and turns up when he says he will, and cleans up after himself , highly recommended
Vicky Jarman
Vicky Jarman
2023.11.20
Excellent repair job and very accommodating to our availability
MrVirtube
MrVirtube
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary has just stained and fitted a replacement fireplace surround for us. We're very happy with his work and his charges are very reasonable. I thoroughly recommend him.
Advertisement
Charlotte Gale
Charlotte Gale
2023.10.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service and high quality work. Gary has completed work for us a number of times and is really reliable and provides a professional service with good prices.
Lyndy Gough
Lyndy Gough
2023.06.16
Excellent and patient service all round with a door fitting for my elderly father! Highly recommend from start to finish
Louise Bates
Louise Bates
2023.03.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary was professional, polite and friendly. He sought a successful solution to our issue and fixed it quickly. Thoroughly recommend him.
Denis Filler
Denis Filler
2023.01.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Ian Johnson
Ian Johnson
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary was friendly and courteous and got back to me very promptly. He is more than helpful and works to a very high standard. He is a hard worker and gets on with the job in hand. Very reasonable pricing. We will be using him again in the near future and would highly recommend him and his work.
Anne Kerruish
Anne Kerruish
2022.11.18
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Gary did a good job for me - I had three small things needing doing and he arrived when he said he would. He was cheerful, professional, did not leave any mess and all done at a reasonable charge. I will be using Gary in the future and would definitely recommend him.
Jude Winn
Jude Winn
2022.08.04
Gary did an excellent job for me today, fitted a cat flap in shed. Cheerful, efficient and reasonably priced. Very pleased
pamela portingale
pamela portingale
2022.07.12
Gary came to put up some blinds for me. He was extremely courteous and got on with the job very efficiently. He was upbeat and a pleasure to have in my house. I would highly recommend him. Reasonable price too Win win
Advertisement
Yvonne Lumsden
Yvonne Lumsden
2022.02.24
We found Gary on a web search, he very kindly contacted me today after he had an opening to fit my spare kitchen cabinets on the wall, he did a super job and is a lovely chap, as he was leaving I mentioned that my outside light in the porch wasn't working and no one could get the cover off to replace the bulb, but he managed to get the cover off and replaced the new bulb, job done would highly recommend.
Karen Washbourne
Karen Washbourne
2021.12.17
This close to Christmas I didn't think I'd find anyone to do the much needed jobs around the house.... Luckily I found Gary, who responded quickly and promised I would have a fire surround fitted for the Christmas stockings to be hung...... As well as plastering, fire surround fitting and door hanging he also helped out with those little jobs that I couldn't do..... Fixing coat hooks, shelfs and a leaky toilet...... His work is to a very high standard, he is always friendly and communitacive and always left everything neat and tidy afterwards..... I've already started writing a list of more jobs for him for the new year! Highly recommend..... Thanks Gary. 😁
Caroline Greville
Caroline Greville
2021.07.31
What a lovely man! Prompt, efficient and reasonable - highly recommended! You can't go wrong choosing Gary!
Simon Gready
Simon Gready
2021.01.21
Brilliant service from Gary @ Fix It 4 You from the outset. Called me really promptly after I sent an enquiry via the website. Really great work on a redecoration of a bathroom and some other things that needed doing. Gary completes work to a high standard and is organised and very tidy. So friendly from the outset. I highly recommend Fix It 4 You for all your Maintenance and Handyman work. Very professional indeed and will happily use this local business again.
Advertisement
Rob Webb
Rob Webb
2021.01.14
Gary is professional and courteous and did a fantastic job of our living room wall. No job too small, we will be using him again. Excellent job & fair price.
Mendip Conservatories
Mendip Conservatories
2021.01.08
Lovely honest man with genuine all round expertise. Used by us several times for good quality odd job work. Generous rates and highly dependable.
Track Fish
Track Fish
2020.12.18
This is likely the fastest service I have received in a long time. Gary is very fast with communication, and arrangement. He presents a friendly character, and has also worked to a very high standard. Gary was quick to consult my carpentry needs around my home, and has managed to do two separate sessions to fulfil these jobs in the course of a week. As a result I would positively recommend his business and services to others. Thank you Gary! ☺️