Fixall Roofing Inc.

Fixall Roofing Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
New Roof Fixall Roofing really helped us out with an emergency repair when a leak occurred at our office last summer. Same day ! Then Alfonso and his crew scheduled the complete removal and replacement of the office roof to avoid disrupting the offices by working on a Sunday Very professional and spotless clean up with no surprises Kevin Cooke

Date of experience: 17 September, 2023
Advertisement
Mario J Canario I highly recommend Fixall Roofing Inc. they were referred to me and I will not hesitate to offer a referral to friends and neighbours. After 34 years in this house I can truly say that we are happy with our roof. It was a pleasure meeting Fred and his crew. It all went smoothly from the quote to the completion of the job. They were professional, punctual and responsive to what we wanted them to do. The job was completed in approximately 14 hours. Roof vents were replaced as well as all metal valleys. Water sealer was applied around chimneys and vents. High quality shingles (30 year warranty) was used. Entire roof was completely covered with tar paper, no plywood left exposed. Clean up was done including all eaves trough.
Tanja Stancheva
Tanja Stancheva
2022.04.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We’re very happy with the work done. Fred has very professional approach from start to end that made us feel heard and safe, by answering all our inquiries and explaining the lifelong warranty. We had whole roof changed in one day. Cleaned up after them like nothing happened. All that for reasonable price. If you are looking good roofing company do not look further, hire these guys. I highly recommend them.
Paul Belvedere
Paul Belvedere
2022.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I highly recommend Fixall Roofing. From the quote stage to the completion of the job, Alfonso and his team were on time, respectable, and knowledgeable. They completed my roof in two days, and as promised, the clean up afterward was like nobody was ever there, spotless. High quality work. Thank you.
Sonny Ciufo
Sonny Ciufo
2022.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are extremely happy with our new roof. Fixall Roofing were efficient and effective and completed our brand new roof installation in one business day. The work done by Fixall has created that "new home" feeling for our family. We now have protection for years to come. And the best part was that they were responsible, hard working, and cleaned up after themselves. It was as if they did the job and we never knew they were there. Thank you so much to the Fixall Roofing team for their hard work and care displayed in the process.
Advertisement
Peter Mueller
Peter Mueller
2022.03.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Fixall Roofing Inc. A referral to me, and very much will refer them to others. Quick friendly service and a fair market price.
Riku Pula
Riku Pula
2022.03.21
amazing company and great job.
Craig M
Craig M
2021.12.18
Great fast service. Local and happy to help out. Thanks guys!
nahreen Sargon
nahreen Sargon
2021.11.19
Positive
Professionalism
its very good job and very nice and good quality 👌 👏 👍 it is amazing
Advertisement
Fleming Pavlov
Fleming Pavlov
2021.11.06
Very good knowledgable honest guys. Very pleased with their work and I highly recommend them
KitKat the Kat
KitKat the Kat
2021.10.30
Fixall roofers fixed a leak in my roof a few weeks ago, I haven’t seen a leak since!
Travis Parker
Travis Parker
2021.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
They fixed a problem I had with my gutters
Mia Guzman
Mia Guzman
2021.10.30
Positive
Quality
Fixall roofing replaced my shingles. They were fast and did a good job!
Advertisement
Al Guz
Al Guz
2021.10.30
I would give Fixall Roofers a 5-star recommendation! Good team and excellent job on the new roof!
mark babstock
mark babstock
2020.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value