Fitness Soul Reviews

Fitness Soul reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 152 reviews

fitnesssoul.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (146)
Vendula Pavlikova
Vendula Pavlikova
2021-10-21
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I've been training with Leszek for past few months. In this short time I learned so many things about myself than in my entire life. He showed me there are no limits when it comes to our abilities and it's been a discovery path what I'm capable of. Sessions with Leszek are great fun, very educational and he pushes you beyond your limit. He's unconventional and shows you creative ways how to get fit. If you want to find your true potential in fitness, I would highly recommend him for PT sessions.
Rachel
Rachel
2021-09-24
One of a kind Just finished my first Fitmamas block and signed up for my second. Fitness Soul and Fitmamas really does it all - workouts that push you and keep you interested, supportive instructors and a safe space for the little ones. Don’t know of anything else like this, such a supportive environment!
Grant Anthony
Grant Anthony
2021-07-24
Verified
Przemyslaw krol
Przemyslaw krol
2021-07-19
Verified
Joseph Hughes
Joseph Hughes
2021-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I’ve been having PT sessions for a couple of months now and I’ve never felt better. It’s a great environment to push yourself in - the gym is great and Leszek has been really supportive. A great guy and a great experience. I would highly recommend fitness soul whatever stage/age you’re at 👍 the classes also look amazing and I’ve not even tried those yet - still 5* and can’t wait to go again every week.
Dance Discovery
Dance Discovery
2021-05-29
Verified
Great studio ☺️
Gary Atkinson
Gary Atkinson
2020-12-16
recommends Verified
Been working with leszek for 2 months now mainly on mobility and movement as i have had a pretty static couple of years and was suffering as a result....He got me moving again and i,m in a far better place than i was 2 months ago....very inclusive and positive atmosphere...(even on a cold rainy biscuit factory car park). Most certainly recommend both leszek and fitness soul as place to train.......
Jasmine McQuinn
Jasmine McQuinn
2020-08-17
Verified
Lindy Coll
Lindy Coll
2020-03-30
recommends Verified
They are a great team..always top of their game and always fun
IreneYacobi
IreneYacobi
2020-03-17
Verified
Ellie Clarke
Ellie Clarke
2020-03-16
recommends Verified
I joined Soul Fitness as a result of recommendation from my sister and friends and would highly recommend it myself to others. I have completed 2 months of peraonal training with Joanna who is an expert in her field of fitness with many facets including dance, zumba, pilates, weights, nutrition and much more all which she has creatively combined in the bespoke personal training sessions I have received. I highly rexommend committing to the 2 session/week package which includes a 10 class passes to a broard range of classes at the studio. Joanna is very professional as well as friendly and fun and makes you really feel a welcome part of the community at Soul Fitness. It is amazing how she has helped me transform my post partum body in to a strong, fit new me filled with confidence and new energy to be able to carry my 11month old baby boy and still not need a pram to get about. Thank you Joanna for all your support and enthusiasm!
Greg Tomney
Greg Tomney
2020-02-15
Verified
Julie Ellam
Julie Ellam
2020-02-04
Verified
I'm just back from a Zumba class and I'm buzzing. I love the classes here and the instructors are really professional, listening to what I want to work on and helping me work out in a way the best way for me. I'm motivated to get involved because everyone is so friendly. Not a usual gym and that's good for me.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2020-02-04
Thank you Julie! You have rocked Zumba today!!!
Jadwiga Teresa Łucja Gaiļevska
Jadwiga Teresa Łucja Gaiļevska
2019-11-25
recommends Verified
I definitely recommend Fitness Soul! The classes are full of great energy starting from FitMamas, then Zumba, Konga, Fat burn etc. and even if you’ve exercised very hard the atmosphere is so great that you just love to coming back and back again...and you feel so alive after the class. I would say Fitness Soul is addictive :) it’s not just a common regular fitness it’s giving you motivation. Joanna and Leszek as the trainers and also as a couple are really inspirational. I’m a mummy of 2 very young kids and actually can bring them both to the Fitmamas! Even if they’re not behave I know and feel that everybody are accepting us and the trainer keeps the flow of the exercises showing how to do it with a baby...or she’s helping as well. When I 1st time came to the Fitmamas class I was drained. My body was so tired. I felt even older than I am. After about 3 months attendance I loose some weight and gained a bit of muscles, I am more aware of what I’m eating and the most important I feel much happier and stronger in every aspects of my life! Thank you 😜👍
Una van Dorssen (UNATOO)
Una van Dorssen (UNATOO)
2019-10-23
Verified
Two months ago I started going to PT classes with Leszek twice a week. I was overweight, weak as a kitten, full of insecurities about on/off back ache and an achilles heal problem. Leszek has built up mind, body and spirit through: mindset coaching while training; remarkable improvements in strength; and a two KG's weight loss so far! FITNESS SOUL has a great vibe - everyone welcome, no matter where you are on the fitness scale. The results are fantastic and I couldn't recommend Leszek highly enough.
Peter Gordon
Peter Gordon
2019-10-17
recommends Verified
As a new client at Fitness Soul I have already noticed that I feel fitter and have more energy. The professional approach and adapting drills and routines to exactly meet my needs make the PT sessions really relevant and have had an immediate impact on my shoulder. Looking forward to developing this over the next few months in my sessions with Leszek
Benjamin Eayrs
Benjamin Eayrs
2019-10-02
Verified
Amazing fitness studio with classes and a great bunch of trainers available whatever your goals. They have a great motto in helping you to improve physicslly and mentally.
Joanne Sullivan
Joanne Sullivan
2019-09-26
Verified
Fantastic gym, great atmosphere and the instructors are fab! Always there to help and give advice. And there are different classes as well as PT options so there's something to suit everyone. Highly highly recommend!
Kelly Bray
Kelly Bray
2019-09-19
recommends Verified
I watched a video Lez put on facebook this morning and it totally inspired me to get back into my fitness regime. I have been participating in and training for triathlons for a year and half now and up until this last month been really into it. Recently however ive been really into chocolate cake and has caused a stone weight increase which im really not happy about. Its meant my run times are slower and i feel awful for eating the wrong things and not maintaining a healthy eating balance. I mean literally eating cake every night and not just a little bit 😂 everything in moderation is fine. Any how I watched his video of how himself and Jo got to be in Leith and it reminded me not to give up, im due to have all the metal plates and screws removed from my right ankle to improve my range of movement and thought well... if im going to have surgery in a fews weeks why bother keeping up my fitness.... lets eat cake instead 😂 big mistake, I been feeling really down, lethargic and not happy with my physic at all since adopting this terrible attitude and I just want to thank you Lez for inadvertently booting me in the backside 👍😁 after watching your video i did 5 sets of bodyweight strength and conditioning exercises, went for a 6k trail run in 25 mins and then did 55 mins open water swimming 👍🎉🎉🤘
Daran Daran
Daran Daran
2019-09-11
recommends Verified
Great class facility, atmosphere, energy and instruction. I'm new to the studio and the types of classes but was comfortable to go at my pace but still feel equally part of the class. I would definitely recommend it to others of all levels....I'm certainly working hard and that feels good.
Sorrel Cosens
Sorrel Cosens
2019-08-24
recommends Verified
Leszek's workshop on Strength and Conditioning for Runners was great. Informative and fun, with excellent tuition and feedback. The challenge, as always, is taking it out of the studio. Good, manageable follow up suggested too, so it starts here!
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall
2019-04-26
recommends Verified
For the first time in my life, I have found and connected with a gym that I love. Fitness Soul is just that - fitness with a SOUL. The classes are welcoming, suitable for people of all levels, pricing is affordable and the zumba is so addictive! Love it here and always so grateful to the instructors for encouraging me to work hard and feel great 💯😀💃
Uma Iyer
Uma Iyer
2019-04-26
recommends Verified
I joined fitness soul tentatively .. I am already a member of david Lloyd’s Newhaven but it is mostly my tennis pad. I wanted to get fitter and start doing burpees again without issues.. the only goal.. no weight loss but just burpees with a jump! I have to say Lezlak, Joanna and Richard have been wonderful to say the least in helping me! Proof of the pudding was in a match yesterday I was able to take all the drop shots! I was able to move around the court, jump volley like Djokovic! Next goal is to ensure that I can play sans any pain! One thing at a time! Highly recommend the bootcamp and all the other conditioning classes!
Susan Reid
Susan Reid
2019-04-25
recommends Verified
I have been going to Fitness Soul for a while now and it’s the best exercise classes I’ve ever been to. They are fun, friendly and make you forget any stresses of the day and just do it. Pushed out of my comfort zone in some classes but so glad I did. Cannot recommend them enough.
Tara Hargreaves
Tara Hargreaves
2019-03-20
Verified
Reply from Fitness Soul 2019-03-20
Hi Tara, could you please let us know why only 2 starts? If we could give us a little bit more info we could try to improve our service. Also, I cannot find you in our customers database, have you ever been to the club before?
Samra A
Samra A
2019-03-13
Verified
This is not your typical gym, there is so much more that Leszek and Joanna have to offer. I took classes (mostly zumba and pound) and did personal training with Leszek. I cannot stress the great atmosphere they have created. All of the trainers/instructors are great and the other fitness soul members are lovely too! I instantly felt comfortable and apart of the family. So as I said before this is not your typical gym, it is an amazing facility with a community that is there to create an environment where you can have fun and be healthy and most likely very sweaty too!!!
Reply from Fitness Soul 2019-10-17
hi Samra! Thank you so much for you great review!
B Kuske
B Kuske
2019-03-06
Verified
Little gem of a gym for those who care to exercise and would like to be cared for.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2019-03-13
Thank you :-)
Annie Butlin
Annie Butlin
2019-03-06
recommends Verified
Love going to my Fit Mammas classes! Always welcomed in with warmth and kindness from the trainers. Love everything about the classes; fun, uplifting, challenging yet supportive & encouraging. This is an absolute gem of a gym! Super inclusive & open to everyone of all abilities. 5 STARS ⭐️
James Collins
James Collins
2019-03-05
Verified
Tucked away in Tennant Street this club is the nirvana of exercise addicts. I'm one of them.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2019-03-06
Thank you?
Michal Skula
Michal Skula
2019-02-07
Verified