Fitness Soul Reviews

Fitness Soul reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 158 reviews

fitnesssoul.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (157)
Anastasia Papadimitriou
Anastasia Papadimitriou
2022-09-01
Verified
María CL
María CL
2022-07-15
Verified
I couldn't recommend enough Joanna&Leszek's classes (and the rest of wonderful FS instructors!). They are fun, challenging and the hard work is very rewarding, learning a lot of stuff about my body every day and the best way of pushing it further. There is something for everyone, regardless of level of fitness. A great way of unwinding after a full time day of work.
Celia Mostazo Mendoza
Celia Mostazo Mendoza
2022-07-14
Verified
I love doing strength training at Fitness Soul! 100% recommended! The coaches are highly knowledgeable and very friendly!
James Collins
James Collins
2022-07-14
Verified
Tucked away in Tennant Street this club is the nirvana of exercise addicts. I'm one of them.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2019-03-06
Thank you🙏
Hana Chwialkowska
Hana Chwialkowska
2022-06-30
recommends Verified
Amazing space full of positive energy! Very experienced teachers!
C S
C S
2022-05-11
Verified
Verónica Landi
Verónica Landi
2022-04-05
Verified
There are not enough classes (quantity and variety) so I didn't really used it as much as I would have wanted and it's not cheap. I actually got charged an extra month that I didn't even plan to use and couldn't get rid because it was autorenewed. Zumba classes were great though.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2022-04-05
Hi Veronica, thank you for your review. We are super pleased that you’ve enjoyed our Zumba classes! I hope you will come back for more in the future. In terms of being charge for membership, we have a clear policy that the contract cancellations need 30 days notice. It is stated very clear on the website. All the best!
Kamila Zozula
Kamila Zozula
2022-03-04
Verified
Natalia Maciejewska
Natalia Maciejewska
2022-02-01
Verified
Kirsty Gardner
Kirsty Gardner
2022-01-10
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
All of the trainers at Fitness Soul are really professional and supportive. The atmosphere in the classes is great and really keeps you wanting to come back for more! Joanna is also a great PT and has been a huge support in helping me reach my goals. Can’t recommend them enough!
Debbie Reekie
Debbie Reekie
2022-01-05
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I can’t rate Fitmamas highly enough. The instructors are great. They push everyone to achieve their best but at the same time offer lots of different options to suit everyone. It’s a great set up where I can bring my baby daughter with me and she is safe and happy with me while I exercise!
Louise Graham
Louise Graham
2022-01-03
Verified
Fit Mamas was recommended to me as a safe way of getting back in to exercise by a physio after I went for a 'Mummy MOT'. I started a few months after having my baby. With lockdown and pregnancy I hadn't really exercised properly for a year, so I was pretty nervous. Especially with a grumbly baby in tow! I met Joanna for a chat before my first class- we discussed my goals and she really put me at ease. The classes have been fab, each instructor has their own style and brings their own little something to their classes. I've found the support from them and the other mums has really spurred me on and I'm feeling much better within myself. We exercise, share mum related struggles and the babies love it too as they get to watch and play. Fitness Soul has a really personal, friendly vibe and has made a big difference to me physically and mentally. I'd definitely recommend their classes.
Najmeh Modarres
Najmeh Modarres
2022-01-02
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
If you are looking for a baby friendly (yes, you can bring your baby or toddler!) yet rigorous workout in Edinburgh, the Fitmamas class is for you! 💫 💪🏽It’s a great way to get in shape (body and mind!) after the 4th trimester. If you are looking for one on one time to work on some personal fitness goals, Joanna as well as her partner also offer great PT. The team at Fitness Soul offer a variety of classes — and if you can’t make it down to Leith, you can still get a sweaty workout by joining live online. I am forever grateful they kept their sessions going online throughout all the Covid-19 lockdowns as it kept me sane! 🙏🏾 Thanks all! Keep it going x
Eilz R
Eilz R
2022-01-02
Verified
Could not love the fitmamas classes at Fitness Soul more! It's so good to be able to get a work out with the kids in such a friendly environment. They have been great extending classes to online and not just in person during covid helping keep us all motivated and sane. The coaches are all fabulous and great motivators no two classes are the same so there's always something to enjoy!
Alison McCarlie
Alison McCarlie
2022-01-02
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I attend the amazing fitmamas classes at fitness soul and I love it! Me and my daughter are made to feel so welcome and the classes are fab, unique and supportive. Would highly recommend to mums of babies and toddlers looking to meet friendly people, get fit and healthy in a safe happy environment for your little one too!
Joan Taylor
Joan Taylor
2021-12-07
Verified
Was attending for Zumba B1 and instuctor and course information was fab. Venue was let down by being absolutely freezing cold and had nowhere to make a hot drink. Not been as cold as that for a long time.
Reply from Fitness Soul 2021-12-31
Hi Joan, I'm sorry that you got cold. We only provided the studio for the course and we will pass your message to the training provider. Please wear more layers next time if you know that the training you attend makes you sit a lot. All our classes are high energy and we never have any complains about cold. We are here to get fit, happy, and strong! All the best, Leszek
Vendula Pavlikova
Vendula Pavlikova
2021-10-20
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I've been training with Leszek for past few months. In this short time I learned so many things about myself than in my entire life. He showed me there are no limits when it comes to our abilities and it's been a discovery path what I'm capable of. Sessions with Leszek are great fun, very educational and he pushes you beyond your limit. He's unconventional and shows you creative ways how to get fit. If you want to find your true potential in fitness, I would highly recommend him for PT sessions.
Grant Anthony
Grant Anthony
2021-07-24
Verified
Przemyslaw krol
Przemyslaw krol
2021-07-19
Verified
Joseph Hughes
Joseph Hughes
2021-06-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I’ve been having PT sessions for a couple of months now and I’ve never felt better. It’s a great environment to push yourself in - the gym is great and Leszek has been really supportive. A great guy and a great experience. I would highly recommend fitness soul whatever stage/age you’re at 👍 the classes also look amazing and I’ve not even tried those yet - still 5* and can’t wait to go again every week.