Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in

Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Unnao biker
Unnao biker
2024.04.11
Best Share market training institute with great hand holding support.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2024.04.12
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Advertisement
Vasav Pal
Vasav Pal
2024.04.11
I chose the best stock market course in Lucknow.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2024.04.12
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
jatin kakkar
jatin kakkar
2024.02.12
Being a gold and silver ornamemt dealer getting to know about markets and charts is important hence was looking for technical analysis and chart patterns to which i landed on FinHance i can say best among the best the entire curriculum was explained in a very lay man language must join for anyone willing to learn. Must try you will not be dissapointed.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2024.02.12
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Amit ojha
Amit ojha
2024.01.05
Technical analysis was something I was looking for more significantly and my search came to a satisfactory end here in Finhance, the chart analysis through screens depicted in live market(only for educational purposes)by Sir there is extremely well explained and works well in real time market, they have multiple batches, even if you are a beginner having no knowledge about market they will pick it from the basics so that you won't have a problem in going to advance part, join it they even have the best infrastructure there so anybody out looking for stock market institute offline classes should join them
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2024.01.05
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
siddharth gupta
siddharth gupta
2023.12.10
For advance knowledge and mentorship if u want to become a pro trader in capitol markets fonhance is a only authenticated institute in lucknow and also as a beginner it covers all aspects which includes equity.options.currency and commodities
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.10.25
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Advertisement
Vikas Yadav
Vikas Yadav
2023.12.06
हेलो मेरा नाम विकास यादव है FINHANCE मैंने ज्वाइन किया और बहुत अच्छा अनुभव रहा है मेरा जैसा की सर ने बताया तय था की DAY 1 से और अभी तक बहुत कुछ बदल गया है मुझे स्टॉक मार्किट के बारे मैं कुछ भी मालूम नहीं था, और मैं ये बताना चाहूंगा की मैं उन्नाव के एक छोटे से गाँव से हु इंग्लिश मैं कमजोर होने के कारण सर ने हिंदी मैं सब कुछ समझाया और आज भी मेरी मदद कर रहे है जैसा की उन्होंने वादा किया था| बहुत-बहुत धयनयवाद सर आपके सपोर्ट के लिए Thank you Sir
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2024.01.05
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
NEERAJ SINGH
NEERAJ SINGH
2023.11.20
one of the best option trading institutes in lucknow. must go
Ankit Thakur
Ankit Thakur
2023.10.06
Mujhe life mai bhut sara paisa chaiye tha... Jo ki mujhe pta chl chuka tha ki school Aur college nhi de skte the... Fir mujhe stock market ke bare me pta chla... Aur maine sb kuch chhod ke isse bare me pta lgana suru kr diya... Fir social media pe maine dekha ki stock market se log kitna paisa bna rahe hai aur wo bhi bhut km tym me... Fir ky maine sb kuch chhod ke... Stock market ki offline Institute dhundna suru kr diya.... Fir mujhe STOCK MARKET INSTITUTE IN LUCKNOW.. . Iske baare me pta chla aur maine coaching join kr lee... Fir yha se suru hoti hai meri Life ki journey... Fir sir se mile aur sir ne hame acche se achhe tarike se hr ek chhoti se chhoti chiz ke bare me batana suru kiya... Jisse aaj hum stock market ko smjh ne mai koi dikkat nhi ho rhi hai... All thanks to MUSKAN sir jin ke wjh se aaj humare apne scch ho gye 💪🏻🙏🏻
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.10.25
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Amit Gupta
Amit Gupta
2023.10.06
मैं अमित गुप्ता देवरिया जिले का रहने वाला हुं। मैं सोशल मीडिया पे स्टॉक मार्केट का ट्रेडिंग देखता था फिर मैंने ट्रेडिंग करना चालू किया और मुझे लॉस हुआ फिर मैने (finhance) जो की लखनऊ में है इसे मैने ज्वाइन किया और तब मुझे यहाँ सर (Mushkan sir)के द्वारा बहुत कुछ स्टॉक मार्केट के बारे में क्या और कैसे होता है पता चला और मुझे ट्रेडिंग में मदद मिला इसके लिए सर को बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद देता हूं।
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.10.25
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Advertisement
Vishwa pratap Yadav
Vishwa pratap Yadav
2023.10.05
If any one out there who does not wish to make losses in option trading, it is "the" best stock market institute in Lucknow, believe me I was very bad in my initial days when I joined here but Muskkan Sir made it possible , now I feel very comfortable while taking my option picks, the way he explains with his practical examples and real life related examples it becomes easy for one to understand and remember, the way he shares his experience is some kind of mentoring that one requires while taking up specially in options, Form stoploss to expiry day trades along with risk management everything in just three month time span, I would definitely recommend you all reading here to join him and you would seee a definate positive change in your trading approach
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.10.05
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Harsh Gupta
Harsh Gupta
2023.06.03
I have very good experience here in Finhance not only best institute of stock market also very polite nature of sir and other staff. All the facilities are provided by institute. Just to say must visit if anyone interested in stock market.
Anurag Gupta
Anurag Gupta
2023.06.01
बहुत ही शानदार अनुभव रहा Finhance के साथ Stock Market को समझने मे और ट्रेडिंग करने में। मै एक Civil Services Aspirant हु , और सर ने जो कुछ भी Finance & Economy मे पढ़ाया वो मुझे प्रत्यक्ष रूप से परीक्षा मे वो प्रश्न मुझे मिले ,जो की सर ने अच्छे से पढ़ाया था । और इस बात का मुझे अंदाजा तक नही था की ये मेरे ट्रेडिंग के साथ साथ मेरी तैयारी मे भी मददगार होगा । Thank you So much Sir 🙏🏻
Anurag Agrawal
Anurag Agrawal
2023.05.28
This is one of the best institute I have known so far. The atmosphere of the institute is quite good and encouraging for the students. The highly knowledgeable and experienced faculty is the cherry on the cake. They not only motivate us but also inspire to put in action all the tips and tricks one has learnt so far. I would recommend it to all those who want to build up the skill of trading.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.05.30
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Advertisement
Deepanshu Agrahari
Deepanshu Agrahari
2023.05.27
I'm Deepanshu from Mirzapur, I always had a interest in Stock Market, I was from a business family but never liked business as much as stock market, it was a difficult task for me to convince my family and explain them my reasons for entering in this domain . I searched for the best option trading institute and I got to know about FinHance but it was located in Lucknow, the infrastructure they had was not available in my local so I moved here in Lucknow right after my graduation to persue my dream, it was a 3 month course, study material was provided by them, weekend batches were also there doubt solving sessions were also kept by the support staff there after course assistance is also satisfactory even now when I face any problem to pick trades in option I just message sir and within 10-15 minutes I usually get my replies. So this is to the one's here looking for best stock market institute, you will surely find your search end here
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.05.28
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Ajeet gupta
Ajeet gupta
2023.05.27
My name is Ajeet Gupta and I am from Jaunpur, being from a remote city where resources to persue Stock Market weren't accessible I came to Lucknow in search of an institute that offers best stock market training. My search got its destination when I Ianded foot in FinHance. It was a 3 month training program offered by them that comprised up of all the necessary modules that are important for a trader. The course was not just limited to theory and practical but more than that was mentorship provided by Muskaan sir, option trading was one such thing I was really looking forward to and it was so well explained by him, during the program I missed some of the classes but as I requested the support staff even those classes were again offered to me, the staff there was supporting and now touchwood I am able to generate a decent part time income through equity trades and option trading with a right set of mind, so I would definitely say that FinHance is the Best Stock Market Institute in Lucknow.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.05.28
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Ramesh Chandra
Ramesh Chandra
2023.05.26
Very good experience with Muskan sir also team. Very helpful while trading. I hope maximum number person contact with sir ..and get great knowledge from Finance Institute.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2023.05.26
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Shani Vimal
Shani Vimal
2023.01.12
Thik
Advertisement
Antra Shukla
Antra Shukla
2023.01.10
I am a Dental 3rd year student, coming from a science background and having an interest in stock market was challenging for me until I joined FinHance Stock Market Institute which I got to know about from a classmate of mine , the course was around 2.5 months and it helped me a lot in clearing my basic concepts which infused in me a positive and and realistic approach to market . Talking about my experience in FinHance has been great , initially I used to stay away from options due to fear of losing money but after completing my course with the right set of mind and strategies I feel much confidence in me , no doubt options is challenging but also very rewarding , I also learned about risk management from there and now with Sir's guidence I have started riding my trades with a lot more confidence in me , so if anyone out there interested in options making losses or not able to ride profit with confidence having fear before taking trades , my advice for you would be to join FinHance without thinking much as the course offered by them constitutes everything you are looking for the technicals , the strategies, the risk management also it has been around 2 months since I completed my course but still if I face any problem regarding my trades I just drop a message to sir and within a few hours my doubt is cleared so the after course assistance is also quite up to the mark I would definitely recommend you to join it .
Shabnam Khatoon
Shabnam Khatoon
2022.12.05
Being a house wife and also a mother I wanted to do something from home but i couldn't get the source of learning then I came to know about finhance through my friend and actually it was a mesmerizing experience for me to learn about stock market.this is the best institute i ever know...one should go and have the learning experiences.. and also if you miss any class or topic.sir will make you understand with the same energy..i also have repeated my classes bcz i missed some classes...nd after so many losses i gained my confidence and charts are very clear forme to understand...
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2022.12.07
We are thrilled to have been able to bring good to you. Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.
Ajit Singh
Ajit Singh
2022.11.06
After working for years when I got retired I thought of learning a new skill to keep myself productive. I was always interested in Stock Market but I was not sure if I could learn at this age. I heard about Finhance through a neighbour's kid and visited them. In the first meeting itself they made me comfortable while they told me a bit about basics and how to learn about technical analysis and option trading. The institute removed all my doubts regarding the functioning of Stock Market and as a suggestion I would say that Finhance is the best place to learn about stock market trading in Lucknow.
Reply from Stock Market Institute in Lucknow | Best Share Market Course in Lucknow | Stock Market Course in 2022.11.11
Thankyou for the review. We back our claim of being the best Stock Market Course in Lucknow by our teaching.