Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location Reviews

Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 255 reviews

finetunedautomotive.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (252)
Sue Huckabee
Sue Huckabee
2024-02-16
Fine Tuned Auto not only tested our van for an antifreeze problem for free, they drove it around twice to make sure all the hoses and clamps were tight and that everything is working well. They've earned my business the old fashioned way - by providing cheerful, prompt, and excellent customer service and by going beyond what was strictly necessary. I highly recommend them. Thank you guys for doing a great job!
Reply from Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location 2024-02-16
Thank you, Sue for your feedback and your business!
Chris Alvarez
Chris Alvarez
2024-02-09
Great service, friendly staff and a really streamlined process for everything. I've had terrible experiences at other shops, but FineTuned treated me like they cared. Next time I need some work, I'll be back!
wilson mcqueen
wilson mcqueen
2024-02-08
I must say this is the first review I’ve ever written, and I must also say that this experience with fine tune auto was the best car experience I’ve had in my 72 years of life. EZ the service writer went out of his way to get my repairs done While working with my insurance and kept me informed on progress daily. I would go back to them in a minute. They are the best.
Gayla Brooks
Gayla Brooks
2024-02-07
They got my car in right away and was able to diagnose the problems and got it fixed in one day. Much appreciated.
Brett Nelson
Brett Nelson
2024-02-05
Fine tuned came through huge for me. I had my car at the Ford dealer for a full week while they attempted to diagnose a problem. Ford was never able to accurately diagnose the problem and an annoying rubbing noise continued on my front driver side tire for about 10,000 mi. When I took it to fine-tuned they immediately diagnosed and corrected the problem. Now it's driving great again without any rubbing noises!
Jon Walton
Jon Walton
2024-01-30
They gave a soecific list of items that needed attention and estimated pricing. Came in under quote and all work was excellent. Highly recommend these guys and this location. Awesome!
Geoff Deakin
Geoff Deakin
2024-01-28
Usman Chughtai
Usman Chughtai
2024-01-25
Overall great service. The only issue I have is that it takes a very long time for only an Oil change. First time it took little over 2 hours and the 2nd time around 3 hours. Both times with appointments.
Analissa Hilt
Analissa Hilt
2024-01-25
Reply from Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location 2023-08-29
Thank you for the 5 stars.
Joshua Rowe
Joshua Rowe
2024-01-19
Shaqievia Ayers
Shaqievia Ayers
2024-01-19
A pleasant experience
Greg Gilbert
Greg Gilbert
2024-01-18
Steve Schlosser
Steve Schlosser
2024-01-18
Awesome business, great service
Reply from Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location 2022-07-11
We appreciate you, Steve! Thank you!
Mariela Herrera
Mariela Herrera
2024-01-12
Buen servicio
Mark Autterson
Mark Autterson
2024-01-09
It was easy to schedule a last minute appointment. The location is clean and convenient. I’ll be back.
Christopher Coveney
Christopher Coveney
2024-01-08
Keith Delport
Keith Delport
2024-01-03
Reply from Fine Tuned Automotive - Erie Location 2023-08-10
Thank you Keith!
Judy Miles
Judy Miles
2023-12-28
Provided loaner car when we found out there was more work to be done on our car.
Amanda Parker
Amanda Parker
2023-12-26
This place got me in and out right before Christmas with no wait. They did a great job on the vehicle and explaining what needed to be done. I felt the pricing was fair and the customer service is top-notch!
Ray Brown
Ray Brown
2023-12-19
I recently moved to Boulder County from out of state, so, I had been looking for a new service provider for my Toyota FJ Cruiser. I have been discouraged by the arrogance and non customer service offered by the businesses that I had connected with, including the franchise dealers. Finally I arrived at Fine Tuned Auto and was impressed with their attitude and willingness to help me. My Cruiser now has a new service family to visit when the need arrives. Thank you Fine Tuned Auto for your great service.