Fine line paving specialist Reviews

Fine line paving specialist Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

finelinepavingspecialist.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Eddie Power
Eddie Power
2024-02-19
where to start.. Great service Affordable prices Took us trough the project step by step Thanks again fine line
Advertisement
Eddie Power
2024-02-19
Great service!
RodolfoA
RodolfoA
2024-02-06
Tennis Court Asphalt Paving James and the team at Fine Line Paving Specialist are top-notch. They completed our project on time, on budget and in a professional manner. If your looking for an asphalt company to complete your project give them a call you won't be disappointed!
DennisS-141
DennisS-141
2024-02-06
Driveway By far the best contractor I have ever dealt with in my life. They did asphalt driveway with paving stone edge for us. Fine Line Paving Specialist was great to deal with. Impeccable workmanship. They really do take pride in their work. Sam was nothing but pleasure to feal with. You might find some slightly cheaper contractors but trust me, its not worth it.
GeorgeM-784
GeorgeM-784
2024-02-05
Asphalt Paving Fine Line Paving Specialist is a very reliable company and there price is reasonable . Weve been working together for the past 10 years and the only complain I can give is that they too good with the work they are doing.
Advertisement
JimmyS-186
JimmyS-186
2024-02-02
Driveway and patio conversion Fine Line Paving Specialist did a great job paving my driveway with permeable paving. James was patient with my many queries, and he and their team were punctual, efficient and cheerful. The end result looks great!
PatrickP-111
PatrickP-111
2023-12-27
GREAT EFFORTS FROM FINELINE Great experience with Fine Line Paving Specialist in love with our new walkway !
MillieH-77
MillieH-77
2023-12-21
AMAZING SKILLS !!! Great service, reliable, on time , amazed with my new garden patio , walls , fences - thanks for the great efforts Fine Line !!
BarbraS-18
BarbraS-18
2023-12-20
NEW PATIO !!! Great guys have used in the past , we really Enjoy our beautiful sandstone patio every summer , thanks again Fine Line keep up the great work !
Advertisement
Amanda633
Amanda633
2023-12-20
Driveway Where to start Guys from fine line came and gave us a fair quote on a new Red Brick driveway , installed a wheelchair ramp for our elderly mother with new railings ect they carried out an outstanding job !! Highly recommended , thanks James