Fineline Block Paving and Landscaping

Fineline Block Paving and Landscaping Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Lee Judge
Lee Judge
2024.04.07
Great service from Fineline converting our single car tarmac drive and front garden into a fully block paved drive with much more useable parking space. Very professional service and left the place tidy with a brilliantly made driveway for us to use. Thanks Fineline šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
Nanday Obace
Nanday Obace
2024.03.23
This company is fantastic. Very efficient and helpful. They did my patio brilliantly and I am very pleased with their work.
John Goodwin
John Goodwin
2024.03.22
Happy with work to drive. Lads very good and helpful. Few delays due to weather etc but no fault of theirs. Lee very approachable and helpful.
64Henson henry
64Henson henry
2024.03.18
Iā€™m very happy with the service I received throughout the entire process. I was contacted promptly by Lee who was friendly and clear. The job was done within a few days to the price agreed. The workmen did a professional job leaving it clean and tidy at the end. I would use this company again and would happily recommend them to others.
Shaun Holiday
Shaun Holiday
2024.02.17
Lee and the boys did a fantastic job on our back fence. Polite friendly and very professional throughout the work. Couldn't praise them enough.
Jeff Walder
Jeff Walder
2024.02.13
Lee and his workman did a excellent job, would highly recommend them to anyone, thanks again šŸ‘
Lindsey Walter
Lindsey Walter
2024.01.31
Lovely experience with Lee and Fineline. Lee was quick and attentive and the job was fairly priced and completed on time. I will use them again for my next project.
Paul Kingsford
Paul Kingsford
2024.01.12
Excellent service. Resin patio laid two days ago and looks amazing. It has already hardened and cured by this morning. Lee and his staff are so accommodating with Lee overlooking and talking you through each stage. Would definitely recommend.
Mel Bance
Mel Bance
2023.12.14
We are we happy with the work we had done, the guys were very nice too, would definitely tell our family & friends.
N B
N B
2023.11.24
I carried out my research thoroughly and Fineline stood out head and shoulders above the competition. From the very first meeting with Lee he explained the whole process and what would be done. The price was very good and the team that carried out the work even better. Everything took place in time and exactly when we were told it would be. At the completion of every stage we were asked to review the work and ensure we were happy. I have never had workmen who were so professional and took a pride in what they were doing. The extra details around the steps and the flower bed are is brilliant. We are absolutely thrilled with the finished driveway and cannot recommend Fineline highly enough. 5 Star plus.
Alan Elliott
Alan Elliott
2023.11.14
Positive
Quality
Very pleased with our new drive.
Steven Kirkpatrick (UK)
Steven Kirkpatrick (UK)
2023.11.10
Great experience with Lee and his team. Clearly scoped, upfront about fees, flexible, happy to give advice and change the spec, nothing too much trouble, polite and friendly guys on site (who never seemed to stop), no mucking around on timing - came when they said and done on time. Lee was responsive, professional and did everything he said he would. I have never written a review before - so not just fan mail - was genuinely very happy and would recommend to friends and family
joan cox
joan cox
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Happy with the finish of our new look block paving front drive. There was good communication with the team at all times. Lee and his team were on time, polite and tidy. I will be happy to recommend them to others.
Charis Wildey
Charis Wildey
2023.11.02
Great Company, excellent communication and completed the job for me within my deadline i had. Great workmanship for an industrial site we cover and defiantly will be using them again
Bob Crafer
Bob Crafer
2023.10.09
Positive
Quality
New resin drive perfect in every way. It was like it was their own drive built with pride.
Cristina Covello
Cristina Covello
2023.09.28
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We had a good experience with Fineline. They showed up on time and stayed late to get the job done. It looks great! We wanted all charcoal bricks but on the day, light grey and charcoal bricks arrived. Lee sorted it out so we could have the colour and design we ordered. All in all, I would recommend their services.
Jamie Tedman
Jamie Tedman
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fineline block paving turned up on time , took details and carried out all repointing, repairs, resending, sealing, jet washing to patio areas and revamped driveway perfectly , the install technicians also repaired two wall areas and a pathway as requested. I am very happy with the results and they did everything to a high standard . I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend to others needing similar works undertaken. The men on site showed great attention to detail and this was reflected in the finished look of the build works undertaken.
Teresa Said
Teresa Said
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Fine line paving father & son team very polite not pushy by any means workman very hard working I left these people all week alone as the job was done whilst I was away abroad came back to a glorious finished job in a week most of all all cleaned up as well which is rare in this game just a joy .,,, Lee senior should be proud of his boys no complaints from me & that is also rare i have only good words to give for this firm I would recommend them 100% & already after my finished job they're going to quote up my mum's front garden . Just a pleasure & no problems Thanks team M Riccio
Manikandan Rathakrishnan
Manikandan Rathakrishnan
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Recently used them to do our Pavement. Extremely professional and excellent quality of work, done on time. Highly recommend them.
Scott Hickson
Scott Hickson
2023.08.15
Would highly recommend. Very informative when they came to quote, and good value for money. The team started my driveway shortly after I accepted the quote which was great and completed it it to a very high standard and in good time. I'm extremely pleased with the end result and service received.