FinanceCBR Reviews

FinanceCBR Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

financecbr.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
David White
David White
2022-09-02
Good communication with quick replies to any questions we had. Steph was able to alleviate any concerns regarding our home loan and was always very easy to talk to.
Reply from FinanceCBR 2022-09-02
Hi, David. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!
Leanne Long
Leanne Long
2022-08-31
We refinanced our home loan to do some major renovations. Very happy with the service and the bank they recommended we change to.
Reply from FinanceCBR 2022-08-31
Hi, Leanne. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Karen Tran
Karen Tran
2022-08-26
Thank you Joel
Reply from FinanceCBR 2022-08-26
Hi, Karen. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
indi raj
indi raj
2022-08-26
Highly recommend. Very professional and friendly service. Joel is always available to contact if any question or concerned occurred. Work through the process in detail, provide options. Stress free process. Always consult the best options for me without personal business interest for him. Highly recommend as very quick turnaround time for my loan approval. Able to secure my loan in very quick time as purchasing process was unique and was in a fast track. Joel is open communication channel during the process, updating what I have to do next. Not only with finance he has great experience in the property market which is added benefit of purchasing process. Thank you, Joel and team, for being a fabulous human being and gentlemen.
Reply from FinanceCBR 2022-08-26
Hi, Indika. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!
Nicole Bottles
Nicole Bottles
2022-08-25
Thank you so much to the team at Finance CBR for all your assistance in helping me to secure a home loan for my first property, thanks Joel and Stephanie you guys are amazing, highly recommend Finance CBR to anyone seeking to purchase a property
Reply from FinanceCBR 2022-08-25
Hi, Nicole. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!
Alice Coggan
Alice Coggan
2022-06-27
I contacted Finance CBR for home loan. Being a first home buyer Finance CBR we’re very responsive and informative with all the questions that I had no matter how minor, I felt supported and understood what was happening through the whole process, I highly recommend Finance CBR.
Jessica Cowan
Jessica Cowan
2022-05-06
Top Suthayakhom
Top Suthayakhom
2022-02-08
The team at Finance CBR provided accurate and prompt responses. They kept me at ease during my financial application. Very happy with the service and will be going back to them again.
Liam McKeon
Liam McKeon
2022-01-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had three very positive experiences with these guys going above and beyond to assist me with re-financing and purchasing property. They have always provided perfect service.
Sandra G
Sandra G
2021-09-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
sam brown
sam brown
2021-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Emily Beard
Emily Beard
2021-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great communication from the team at Finance CBR, highly recommended