Fifty Nine Financial

Fifty Nine Financial Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
peter hardy
peter hardy
2024.03.30
Excellence in all its form. Professional, honest, reliable, trustworthy these are a few words that can be used to describe the excellent service I got from Fifty Nine Financial. Gavin Burrows is credit to himself and does an amazing job. I could not be happier with the job he did for me. Highly highly recommended.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2024.03.30
Hi Peter, thanks for such a great review. It was a pleasure to be able to help you!
leon roberts
leon roberts
2024.03.11
5* service Very professional throughout the whole process and made it stress free. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2024.03.11
Thanks Leon! It’s always a pleasure 🙌🏼
Leanne Gilbank
Leanne Gilbank
2023.09.08
A huge thank you to Gavin at Fifty Nine Financial, who worked tirelessly to secure us a mortgage. He took a lot of stress out of the whole process, all our options were thoroughly explained in high detail. Would HIGHLY recommend him and his team!!! Thank you very much,. 5* through and through!!!!!
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.09.11
Hi Leanne - thanks for such a great review! It was pleasure to help. I hope you’re all very happy in your new home! 🏡
Wayne Gregory
Wayne Gregory
2023.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Can’t thank Gavin enough for his service. Professional and transparent throughout, A real credit to the business. This is the second time using his service and will 100% will be using him again in the future.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2020.09.25
Thank you Wayne. Glad to be able to help you.
Lucy Lewis
Lucy Lewis
2023.06.08
We have used Fifty Nine Financial numerous times and have always received great advice and a great overall service. The process was made easy and any questions were answered quickly. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.06.08
Hi Lucy. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! It’s much appreciated and we look forward to helping you again soon.
Scott Gidman
Scott Gidman
2023.06.07
Excellent service from Gavin and Fifty Nine Financial. They will always go the extra mile and help you from start to finish. Very friendly, yet professional at the same time.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.06.07
Hi Scott. Thanks for a great review! Always here to help 🫡
marc hibbert
marc hibbert
2023.05.26
Extremely pleased with service from start to finish with whole mortgage process. Always kept informed and answered everything I asked!
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.06.07
Hi Marc. It was a pleasure to be able to help you. Thank you for your review.
Marlon Johnson
Marlon Johnson
2023.05.16
Brilliant service from Gavin and Nicola , so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Fifty Nine Financial... Marlon & Hayley
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.05.16
Hi Marlon. Thanks for your great review! Always happy to help.
Rohin - Ray Patel
Rohin - Ray Patel
2023.01.11
Great experience sorting life insurance and critical Illness cover Would recommended
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.06.07
Hi Rohin - thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated. Good luck with the Dental Practice! 🦷
henrietta adu
henrietta adu
2023.01.09
I was very pleased with the swift detailed response received. I would highly recommend this company
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2023.01.10
Hi Henrietta - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It’s very much appreciated. I’m glad you were pleased with the service you received. Thanks! 😁
Susan Shaw
Susan Shaw
2022.11.19
Excellent service from Gavin and his team. Helpful and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.19
Hi Sue, thank you for your review and the kind words. Glad to be able to help you again!
Thomas Jarvis
Thomas Jarvis
2022.11.15
Knowledgeable and professional. Got exactly what we needed.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.15
Hi Thomas! Thanks for your review. It’s very much appreciated 🫡
Sally Maynard
Sally Maynard
2022.11.15
Throughout the process of organising our mortgage and life Insurance we found Gav and Nicola to be professional, incredibly helpful and knowledgeable regarding what we needed and we looking for in our package. We would always recommend them to anyone looking for financial advice.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.15
Hi Sally! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. It’s very much appreciated and glad to be able to help you.
Scott Williams
Scott Williams
2022.11.02
Gavin provides an excellent financial service the whole process is undertaken in a very thorough and professional manner. The whole process runs effortlessly. He comes highly recommended.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2020.09.25
Thank you for the kind words, Scott. It's always a pleasure to help you and your family 🙌🏼
Chri Stian
Chri Stian
2022.11.02
Would highly recommend !!!
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.02
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! 😁
James Potiphar
James Potiphar
2022.06.08
Gavin helped us with our remortgage and was brilliant from start to finish . We will definitely use him in the future .
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.02
Hi James. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It’s very much appreciated! 🫡
Natalie Borrington
Natalie Borrington
2022.06.08
From first speaking with Gav it was clear he is really friendly and has great knowledge. Me and my partner had a complicated situation, and Gav gave us so much confidence with which mortage product would best suit, and always gave good explanations. We honestly had a fantastic service, Gav was always on the other end of the phone when I was getting stressed and offered lots of reassurance and again installing confidence. Very friendly, keeps it’s simple and great price. We live in our dream home and it’s all thanks to Gav!!!
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.11.02
Hi Natalie. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! 😁
Helen Chambers-Kirk
Helen Chambers-Kirk
2022.05.31
Thank you Gavin & Team for a fast, efficient & professional service, highly recommended
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.06.02
Thank you for the review Helen. Glad you were happy with our service.
Stuart Watkins
Stuart Watkins
2022.05.31
We used Gavin at Fifty Nine financial for our recent remortgage. It ended up being a tricky process, but Gavin managed to get us a great deal. Very happy with the service offered and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.06.01
Hi Stuart - thank you for your review. So pleased to be able to help you guys in a tricky situation!
Richard Peace
Richard Peace
2022.05.31
Fifty Nine Financial have been amazing to deal with and I have been with them from the start for all my mortgage advise & managing my mortgage logistics in terms of moving from deal to deal when I need to, even though I'm in Edinburgh! Gavin and the team have extraordinary knowledge of the market and give impeccable advise. I have been extremely happy with the service I have received over the years and look forward to continue using their services in the future.
Reply from Fifty Nine Financial 2022.06.01
Hi Richard! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing personal review! We look forward to helping you again next time. 🤓