Fife Pest Control Services ® Reviews

Fife Pest Control Services ® Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 11 reviews

fifepestcontrolservices.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Suse69
Suse69
2023-08-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wasp nest. Came out the day after I phoned, lovely friendly guy. Highly recommend 👌
Advertisement
Brian Wood
Brian Wood
2022-09-28
Really quick service good price and great work done Wasp removal
Shadow Boxer Vlogs
Shadow Boxer Vlogs
2022-08-05
They were very very good at supplying a service, I would recommend them to anyone
Karen Hartles
Karen Hartles
2022-07-12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
1st class response to wasp problem. Living 500 miles away needed someone too trust and rely on getting the job being completed. Would not hesitate to recommend the work completed thank you once again Andy 😊
Mabe Fail
Mabe Fail
2022-07-01
Wasp nest removed with great care and expertise. All done and dusted within 24hrs of calling Andy. Would recommend him highly. He's a very friendly and helpful person. Thank you Andy.
Advertisement
Dan Lyth
Dan Lyth
2022-05-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly, good value for money and (perhaps most importantly!) effective. Thought we had two wasps nest, turns out we had six. Andy dealt with them all quickly and efficiently.
Neil Watson
Neil Watson
2022-05-01
Andy managed to remove a squirrel nest from our roof space. He was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend him to anyone with a similar problem and wouldn't hesitate to use him again ourselves.
Claire Simpson
Claire Simpson
2022-04-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy was fantastic, excellent communication, and fantastic quick removal of our wasp nest. Very proffesional, will absolutly use his services again.
ross innes
ross innes
2022-03-27
Totally useless... Took over a week to return our calls. If that's how they treat potential customers, then we suggest you look elsewhere.
Advertisement
Martin Darbyshire
Martin Darbyshire
2019-07-26
Missed a second nest and then I couldn't arrange for them to return and treat the second nest... finally after 3 weeks of trying to arrange I gave up and had to get another company to deal with it...
Laurma Tillier
Laurma Tillier
2016-06-27
Very prompt service , quality job ,family have used service before, would highly recommend